Any Clubbers Out There?

Serene..
leave voice msg here.. hahaha.. luf luf here...

Babu.. u sure bor??
but grey like dark side leh.. hehehe....

No-time..
Asher go liao bor? then must be damn kan cheong man!!
say good the bye to all the CB out there..... sob..sob..

btw, pple.. u all know the red & white color cabs called Trans cab is under wat management ah?

skylar.. tsk tsk... super chor leh u.... LOL....

babu.. still can have sex wat.. somemore its protected sex!!!! responsible gou gou.. kekekeke...

sigh... cannot take leave today.. i very miserable in the office now.... *pull hair*

wat happen?? kept talking to u till u cannot sleep in the cab huh??

no time,
why u grouchy again? *pick up no time hair and sticking back*

babu.. not grouchy lah... did i put "grrrrrr" again? hahahaa.... i like to do tat mah... grrrrr...

now feeling very ....errr..... unsettled leh... cos i duno wat's happening.... cannot see my dog oso.... i cannot sit still in opik now...

hey.. i never recommend ppl to sleep in the cab one ok....

No-time..
no lah.... that driver really deserved to be fark man!
anyways.. i call liao... so Trans cab services is a company by itself one.

the other day also leh.. so funny i take cab then the driver keep talking to me asking me about this life & past lives.. hehee... but very entertaining lor.. talking to him..

ok. today one is like dat.. tell u all ah.. then u all tell me whether u all will complain bor...

tis morn i board a cab gg to work.. reach my ofc liao.. i give him $10.. then he say "U NO SMALL NOTES AH?" so i told him i dun have.. maybe i got coins.. but my coins not enuf to pay mah.. then he say "THEN GIVE ME COINS LAH"..

then i pu hui liao.. so i shouted back "Coins not enuf lah" & give him the $10.. then he shouted " SO BIG" so i damn tu lan liao.. so i fark him off.. saying.. wat time now? close to 10am liao leh... $10 big meh? not say $50 or $100.. u "chu chai" no cash flood one ah?? not say i'm the first to board ur cab at 6:00am in the morn!

then he stare at me... i stare back lor.. then i try to see his cab no.. but nabz.. he hang alot of decor there... cannot see.. then he give me back the change but he throw it at the arm rest there.. (the middle in between 2 seats) i refused to pick it up.. i cont'd to stare at him & he stare back at me.. so i take back my $$ & shouted at him.. "I AM GG TO COMPLAIN ABOUT U! WAT IS UR CAR NO??"

he keep quiet.. when i hop off.. he speed off.. but i still managed to see the no lor.. hehe.e.. so i called to complain liao...

DA jia zao shang Ho!

Yippeee it's friday!!!!! Hurray! hurray!!!!!

wow I missed so much posting....... *scrolling up to read*

Babu
How yr dinner last nite? wahahaha u aso kena fr vamp huh? I si guan already manz........ she like to sms in weird hrs........
Try below link
http://www.singaporeair.com/saa/app/saa?hidHeaderAction=onHeaderMenuClick&hidTopicArea=sg

No time
ai yo ..... kelian the asher....... say bye bye to coo coo ..... tai jian he is........go back must sayang him ok?

wow lau oei ...early morning yr bad so smelly....wahahahahahah ......it's friday! dun spoil yr mood!
why u take cab fr home to opi so cheap nia.... fr my place to opi cost me abt $12 if call cab abt $15 .......
anyway, If I were u I aso "fark" him lah ...waahahha
I might not even pay him lor.... if u wan small change I go up opi and borrow lor..... then dun come down liao...wahahahahah

cool,
i tried liao.. don know why can't lay.. but already ask my cousin to check for me to LA flight liao.. so i meet her at LA lor.. 16th to 23rd.

Babu...
serious ah?? u meeting her in LA?? kaoz...
i also meet u in LA lah.. hahhaa....

Cool..
ya lor.. si beh CB lor that driver.. no lah.. i take cab half way one.. coz like maciam gg to rain liao mah..

Pshh....
btw.. the doggie site hor.. got a male terrier up for adoption rite.. then hor.. this is wat the girl reply me leh.. do u all know wat it means ah??

<font color="0000ff">Hi,

Milo is not sterilised. As for vaccination, he has them when he was five mths, he has not done the yearly one yet.

Adoption fee is $250 with all the stuff like playpen, leash/collar, brush/comb and all his leftovers.

Btw, are you working? Thot it will be good if you can view him and keep him if you like as I will be going away tomorrow late afternoon and nobody will be home with him till Sunday.</font>

Silky terrier? How old? I think the owner wants u to go see liao then ma shang bring it home ..... then u no need to worry abt it lor.......

I think u asking abt the yorkshire aso right..... it is one of the most expensive small breed dog...it price can range fr $1k and above... They are very must dog ....... Cant remember their ranking liao..... If I were u I will keep the yokeshire than silky.......but they do look abit alike ..... kekekekekek

but... cool..

i feel that the owner abit funny leh.. like can just leave the dog alone when she go overseas???? wahh lau.. seems like she maciam looking very urgently for someone to take over her dog lor.. ke lian man!!!
haiz.....

wat if i go see liao.. then she dun take back how?? i dun mind fostering for her lor...

u go her place and see right ??? if again no dian then dun take the doggy with u lor...... I fully understand cos I been searching for a pup that got "dian" with me before I bot betty lor..... Take yr time....... but i agree with what babu say...adopt dun go buy unless the dian of that dog is sibei sibei strong
wahahahahah

errr.... for one day is ok lah ... think her dog is not a pup ......

cool... sob.. sob.. cannot go liao...waa haaaaa.... NY too rush, by the time i reach there, they almost leaving to LA liao.. and go to LA i am going to stay alone in the hotel... don want la.... but i temp vamp to come back early, so we can go shanghai!!! wahahahaha... who want to go shanghai with me???

cool... my asher is a FEMALE lah.. how many times must i repeat leh? i must rem to make a skirt for HER to wear den take cute pic for u all to see then u all can rem her gender... grrrr..... LOL...

juz now went out for lunch... those factory canteen.. saw one old bitch.. wah piang... her many breasts all haggard and sagging one.... poor dog.. my colleague said she look like old women "overused"... kekeke...

hahahaa..... no-time.. think u better go let Asher wear skirt liao lah.. hahaha....

how is the ka cha session??

Babu.. dun go lah..
when u gg SH??

Cool..
ya ya.. dian..dian..dian...

bread just called me say that my gown feature in the HERWORLD magazine this month wor... da ma de! must collect fee from TWP liao...

skylar,
why u wanna to go SH?? come la! i looking for kaki lay.. lai ba.. lai ba *hand up and down in slow motion*

skylar,
simi lan sai la??? give me the kiss kum ah??? wahahahaha.. taxi driver spoil ur day, i oso want!! kkekekkeke..

Babu...
nabz.. lah.. wa boon kisses hor li... li goh kong si mi lan sai!!

HNG! HNG!
*Skylar trying hard to HNG her pi sai to Babu!!*

skylar,
sorry wa kor play u out liao... wa buay lun liao.. jesmine the owner cannot make it la, she is like trying to cover her losses instead of finding a good home for milo.
u got to back me up for this.. if they bombard me okie..kekekekeke.. for the sake of the little milo..

my dog like fated to be mother like tat.... damn the vet havent perform the procedure !!! poor dog... wait from morning until now.... GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.....!

wahahahaha......no time paisay paisay...kekekekek

hmmm..... I dun know wan to kacha betty or not??????

babu
Ya i know vamp told me liao........ too bad lor I thut u all can go together since u wan to go NY ......

how u going to view the doggy?

cool,
i think u should, it for her health oso..
ya lor.. too bad, last nite i stayed quite late to check on NY and LA site! tot going but in the end... haiz... nvr mind.. who wanna to go shanghai with me????

Babu!
no worries!! i sure back u up one! i also buay lunz leh.. think if we go in ah.. sure fight one ... hahaha...

No-time..
u never see Asher got chua liu bor? hahaha....

babu
really huh? I dun mixed her woth male dogs lei..... actually I haven read abt the kacha section fr the pom book that I had read........kekekekek It still early to kacha her so I leave that section out........hmmmm....... I go to discuss with my hubby abt it .....

go shanghai for what go things to see meh......

cool... my hb lor... he wait n wait.. until the vet's assistant ask him to go home first !!! i told hb to call the vet now.... he must do it today leh.... else he failed us the second time liao!! first time both of us take leave oso never do.... GRRRRRRRRRRRR..... if oni my dog know how to bite him !!!

u know wat.. suddenly i rem... the vet kept asking us whether we wan to let her breed... IDIOT !!! told him dun wan liao lor.... !!! mayb tats y he hesitant to do it... angry leh...!

That silky terrier is abt 7mth old now if the owner bot her when it is 2mth old....... $250 quite reasonable....... Milo is male or female..... I'm thinking of adopting it ..... wow lau see liao buay tahan .... push here push there.........arrghhhhhhhhhhhh

cool,
it not the $$ issue, it i hate the way she like pushing milo away.. u wanna to adopt huh? i support u! i will if i am staying alone with hb, now got MIL.. haiz.. *chanting again.. faster go oz, faster go oz, faster go oz*

I pm her liao.... see what her reply lor..... Got to check with my hubby first.... I wonder Milo is male or female...... hope not male if not jia lat liao lei.... betty haven kacha

she go 1st ma, my hb got to set up a office in SG, so wouldnt be going so soon... when she gone, i can foster alot of dogs liao..kekekekeke.. provided i am not working la..

hahhaa... Babu.. u foster.. then i everyday go ur hse.. play with doggies.. hehehe....

Cool,
Milo Male lor... quick ... lock Betty CB up.. hehehe...

cool.. even if betty ka-cha liao hor.... the male dog will still like to sniff her backside one leh... my fren has 2 dogs.. one male n one female.. always fight cos one keep sniffing the other... then he buay lun.... perform the "act" on couch cushions! LOL....

since when u change yr nick name huh? kekekekekeke
u got milo details bor..... email me lei..... got pixs bor

Male huh? seow liao lah...think my hubby sure dun wan ......

No time
they sniff backside is to identify their gender and think mood aso ......

ok me go check emial see got any reply bor......
got to talk to my hubby later

cool.. yah.. den after tat the female dun like lah..... so after tat will fight... they have been together for years... but he keep sniffing her.. kekekeke