Any Clubbers Out There?

Cool...
hehehe.. ok ok steady! onzz.. wat time? so u got lompang me ah? hehehe...

Babu..
ni zai na li!!!

BBgal..
wat is MS ah? got pple ask for adoption of that leh.. but say until like maciam soo scary leh.. keee....

btw.. i got a frd hor.. wanna mate his maltese but the gal super fierce leh.. how ah? try to bring her a kang but end up the kang scared of her leh.. aiyoh...

Onzz..
so when u get ur Husky.. u will give me up!!!!!!!
*Skylar running to Singapore River.. stand by to jump...*

cool,
ya, jus a small token
, but hor i scared skylar eat liao lao sai kekekkeke....

skylar,
i oso dunno wat is MS lei...frm wh site u saw huh?

it's normal for the female maltese to be fierce cos' she is defensive of her terrorities ma....jus like we humans, dogs oso dun like strangers ard. but if given enough time to socialise, they will get along soon
btw, nvr show favoritism to the kang maltese too much in front of the bu one cos' they will get very jealous....

depend what time meeting..... if going late afternoon then I will go fr my IL's place...... will let u know again......

oh ya vamp going US for hoilday! so ENVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bbgal,
drive ur head la!! bo license la.. sob sob.. mentioned my san xi si....

cool,
they closed at 1800. we go at 1300 lor..

cool... when is vamp going for holiday? tell her i will miss her yah? *kiss* which part of US she going...?

yst i told my hb abt the doggie meet.. kekekeke... he ask me go there do wat.. i said play wif dogs, let dogs play, swim.. kekekeke....

Babu
The pet shop closed at 1800. I think we still can stay at the "playground"..... We meet at 2pm?

By the way, U can bath yr dogs there...

hahahaaa.... u all so evil... wait wan to make skylar lao sai.. wait wan to cook my hb.. hahahahaa....

wei.. u got go see my dog's video bo?

babu,
sorli lah, i dunno u got no licence
nvm la...always got cabby ard ma

yr milkie jus went grooming, hehehhee, mine oso went on tue, hair oso short short like marciam botak but okie la sibei cute. how much u pay for full grooming huh?

no time
she is going NY and LA .....one of her frnd going NY for Business trip then she tag along ......

Wahahahah.... U should tell yr hubby, we go there and teach our dogs how to drink, dance and kao cha bor and ta bor.....

babu
Not long ago, I read an article abt eating dog meat....... it said that if a person with some kinds of illness and eat dog meat hor will make the illness worse and may cause sudden death.....
So dun eat dog meat...... hot dog can....kekekekek

cool,
over my dead body i will eat dog meat!!! if i know my friends or my hb eat hor... i wouldn't nvr friend them anymore!! that's include my hb!!!

cool.. wah.. i oso envious leh.. kekeke.. never been to US... hehehe..... i wan to go hawaii n LV... kekekee... show girls!

hey.. my hb going wif me to the dog's meet... can bo? he wan to kao char bor... grrrrr... kekekeke...

cool... my mother always say hor.. those evil ppl eat dogs meat.. later the body will hv smell... next time dogs will bark at them !! grrrrr...

babu.. inside the yahoo group.. my dog's video... drops say must use quicktime to view.... go see... kekeke...

no time
I cant view lei.... I reply u liao ...check yr mail .....

bbgal
Dun talk abt license anymore..... Can see *fire in babu's eyes* *cool go take ice and cool babu*

cool,
aiyo, wat u saying ah? tia bor! stand by roadside wave at taxi, hide betty in your haversack si bor? vamp going to find her relatives at Translyvania si bor? wahaha... remind her to suck lots of blood bring home

skylar!
I won't anyhow give u up one! I will find a very hensome owner to take over you, i will post a notice like this:

"4 years old female CHOW CHOW, brown/beige, not sterilised, looking for handsome male owner (this dog is very well brought up, can speak good english). I need someone who stays near Mohamed Sultan as this CHOW CHOW goes clubbing alot n loves to drink beer. Experience in breeding preferred as this bitch will be having its heat soon, never breed before. Interested please contact Onzz at 938383838"

cool... drops say use quicktime leh.... try? else i must wait until i see u all then can show u the video from hp.... sob

wahahhaha.... onzz! li sibei guan lan!! u must add in: got to retrain her manner as she love to use vulgarity in the public.

cool,
i swear i wont eat dog meat!!!!!!!

babu,
i only paid $35 for full grooming incl. bathing but excl. transport. u paid $45 izzit incl. transport?

onzz
las time when I brought RIchie (shih tzu) for grooming or visit vet, I just go downstair hail a cab ( no cage, no leash) no need to book cab one lei...... only kena reject once...
later got free transport for grooming then I stop taking cab....

bbgal,
ya that's include the transport. but urs full gromming or wat? mine got press the anal one. u lay? ONZZ, not press my anal huh, milkie anal!!! better let u know 1st, else u going to talk jiao wei again!! wahahahaha..

babu
she is leaving this weekend...... going for 2 weeks lor .... u neber read my earlier posting huh? going with a frnd who is going NY for biz trip then she tags along ...... Think they will be on their on when they reach LA......

cool,
aiyo, u know ur jie jie sibei lazy to read all over again one, so nvr notice la.. wah... NY NY NY!! i always wanna to go but no kaki..

VAMP!!!! can i join u?????

Onzz...
nabz... wat rubbish!! hahaha.. but i likee.e....
wat heat... soon?? always in heat lor.. hahaha.. HNG!! so u thot of giving me up ah!
290420.gif

No-time..
wat clip?? where??

Cool/Babu..
so wat time? must let me know in adv hor.. so do i go there in human form or doggie form ah? hahha... confused....

BBgal..
i saw from the doggiesite one lor... got 1 MS up for adoption urgently but hor.. the way they explain like si beh scary leh the dog...

skylar.. inside the yahoo group..

SIGH... wat do women dislike hearing? ppl say tat they look qiao cui... SOB !!! someone juz said tat to me... GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.....
290430.gif

no time,
i am so sorry to tell u this, but i am too proud so got to tell u.. that after i stop working... everybody that saw me say i look younger and pr******.. i don want to type out la, wait ppls puke! wahahahahaha...
*don hamtam me*

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
BABU !!

babu,
my groomer oso got press anal, in total the full grooming time is 2hrs, i.e. cut nails, clean ears, pluck ear hair, bathe, blow dry blah blah blah......

no-time,
it's ok to be commented "qiao cui" than be named "fat". last yr when i was still at my heaviest wt of 66kg, my fh's business associate tot ni was pregnant, ta ma de!!!!!!!

skylar,
u go ask wat does MS mean from the person who posted & y the dog so scary huh?

babu,
my groomer oso got press anal, in total the full grooming time is 2hrs, i.e. cut nails, clean ears, pluck ear hair, bathe, blow dry blah blah blah......

no-time,
it's ok to be commented "qiao cui" than be named "fat". last yr when i was still at my heaviest wt of 66kg, my fh's business associate tot i was pregnant, ta ma de!!!!!!!

skylar,
u go ask wat does MS mean from the person who posted & y the dog so scary huh?

That MS look very kelian lei...maybe u go make more enquiry....... it looks very cute

babu
wow like yr posting in that MS thread...kekekekekekw

actuali hor... i look at the way the groomer handles the pets... feel like they don't really love animal... last time pet safari got one bearded guy called Vernon, i respect him the most... he really have a way to calm down animal, then cut their nails, etc

onzz n bbgal.. give me yr email.. i send u my gou gou video clip.. kekeke....

drops... duno whether u can see... she eat until rice stuck on her nose.. kekekeke...