Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu ..
nabz lah u!! pls lor.. he got buy for the entire ofc lor... wat one leg! i break ur leg then u know ah!! hng!

btw.. talk about mee suaw.. i last nite then go eat the taiwan oh ah mee suaw.. hehehe... yummy!!

good morning! :P

babu
wow what are u doing at 4am!!!! u missed SB and doggie forum too much cant sleep huh? kekekekekeke

ai yo, u work till ki seow huh? attendance list na lao deng lei....... ok so I count u in huh? I go fetch u on that day if I go fr my plc

BBgal
BINGO!
2 weeks ago I went there to buy food for betty..... got one Hao xin ren baked alot of muffins for all the doggies ......

The link below will have the address of the farmway which we are going on 2nd july
http://www.petmovers.com.sg/

hello everyone!!

hey... i've been to petmovers too... when we were looking for a JR... kekekeke...

yah lor.. the pics oni show the place filled wif ppl hor... shld show pic of pups n kitties mah.. kekekeke....

today si bei cold...
290179.gif

babu,
pet villa is located at no. 61 Pasir Ris Farmway 3, quite a big place with several petshops around. i went there few mths ago after reading an article abt one executive gal always go there on sun afternoon to do volunteer work. i went ard asking the ppl there how to volunteer my service & they told me just help ard lor, like bath, walk doggies, prepare food & wash utensils blah blah blah...the ppl there r very friendly & really sweat all out. but hor must tell u ppl if u really wanna volunteer, dun expect to come back clean hor cos' ppl there usually wear casual t-shirt & shorts & after finish, then change into another set of attire brought from home.

skylar,
got r'cd my sms regarding the pills bor?

cool,
so, as of now, who cfm gg to farmart?

** HUGGGGG cool ** now like feel even colder... kekekekekekee.... =P

skylar... cool ask for hugssss... u give bad breath for wat...? hahahaha....

gan dong ...! sniff sniff.... wow lau pi shui freeze liao....wahahahah..... Thanks blood bro and no time.....

Skylar
I hunger for hugs not kisses lah....

cool,
me & no-time take away your cold liao... your pi shui still haven't melt ah... kekeke... you know hor, i think a lot of these offices should have some common sense not to on the aircon so power on cold days... make people sick, waste electricity...

*put skylar's bad breath into a can, sell to a mamak shop at mustafar planet*

No-time!!
si mi bad breath?? wahh.. my bad breath got heart shaped one ah.. thx lor... Hng!

u want hugs ah... ok ok...
290245.gif

Onzzz...
wahh.. liddat u also can sell?? kaoz.. think i channel my bad breath to my ka chng there for u lah.. more smelly leh.. then think u can sell more $$ hor? hhhahahaha...

bo pian lah ...... u cant pleased everyone mah...... vamp is the only one in our opi that seldom wear jacket or cardigan........ that why I called her vampire lor...wahahahahah

*trying to lick my pi shui* (defrosting)Lick lick ........

bbgal
so far mi, babu, no time and skylar lor.....

u sibei gross lei.. but I like.....wahahahahaha
last night I laosai and keep farting...wahahahaha heng manz..... not smelly if not my hubby will chase me out of our bedroom...kekekeke

cold weather.. now so hungry.... luckily got ai xin strawberry milk... kekekeke.. hb buy for me... =P

cool... u know.. my hb always fart under the sheets.. he said like tat i wun know.. n he can still continue to fart n sleep wif me w/o getting scolding... grrrrr... hahahaha

Cool ah.. wahh.. Vamp so steady ah... btw.. i saw the email that she is gg to US?? for hols or wat? will be missing her!!! Sob...sob...

pls lor.. i gross?? then u lick ur pi shui...not gross lah.. win liao lor.. kns... hahah.. but i also like.....

me also fart.. at times smelly like fiark... at times no smell.... heheh... sometimes my hb will warn my ka chng to stop farting ah!! hahahaha....

cool.. u jus reminded of some kids.... the bi shui flow down... or dried up... some will go lick it... must be kiam kiam taste... hahahaa...

*puke*

bbgal my contract say is 6mths but project definitely gonna extend so shld b longer liao

babu! lol i always sing dat 2 my siao frens u noe?? wahahahha qing qing de wo jiang li kai ni blah blah man man chang ye li wei lai ri zi li..qing ai de ni bie wei wo ku qiiiiii lol

skylar coz tampines is new opit n they wanna shift the whole project team there but they r taking a long time 2 shift every1 lor..so everyday i chuan lol heng is can claim cab! bo wa eh si

hahaha... No-time..
no... that reminds u of those dirty dirty kids lor.. with their sleeves all yellowish dirty one.. coz they keep wiping their nose or mouth with it lor.. hahahah...

Serene..
wahh... just no only leh.. need to sompa bor? hehe.e. bite finger somemore.. no see blood bor ba gay ah! haaa... u sms me ur no lah..

gd morning ppl,
hey, mi tdy 1st one to post lei, i win liao, hehehehe.....

onzz,
how come tdy so late liao still nvr post? ni3 tou1 lan1 shi4 ma1?

serene,
so yr contract might be extended, gd wat....u tot of becoming their permanent staff? job market still quite bad, u r indeed lucky to get a job so fast

babu, cool & no-time,
so u gals will be bringing yr babies to the farmart hor? i volunteer to make sandwiches for u gals

skylar,
our outing u better dun eat so full hor....i will make the biggest & yummiest sandwiches for u with additional ingredients since u r my litter ger......*bbgal's mind is already full of baddy thoughts ,heehee....will put di di's poo pool in the sandwiches, hoping she will be as obedient as her di di*

290368.gif

morning ppl...

bbgal... last nite suddenly i rem i cannot bring my dog to take mrt leh.. wah.. take cab very far.. kekekeke....

Paiseh.. paiseh....
pls dun wack me.... i wack myself lah... sob....sob....
290381.gif
enuf liao bor?? huh?? huh? u wanna feed me di di poo poo? wahh.... ohh no.... so bad.. u.... sobbb...sob....

i send my pigeon to
290382.gif
on u ah! hahaha....

No-time,
ur hp got cable bor? just transfer lor...

bbgal... in the west leh... kekekeke

skylar.. my hb downloaded it to the pc liao.. but format is .3pg... cannot view leh...

morning ppls...
so confirmed liao huh the outing..

bbgal,
u make sandwiches for doggies or human one???

no time,
i oso kan si lang far!! can take cab huh?? siao liao i oso don know how lay...

Siao eh!!
long time no see ah... how are u?? ho seh bor?

BBgal..
hehehe... paiseh..paiseh...

Babu...
ya lor.. i want human sandwiches.. btw, wat time u all gg ah? & for wat ah? I also dunno leh.. kaoz...

<font size="+2">Onzz 4 U</font>

Very sad to post here another client's dog given up and looking for good home urgently:

1yr old male Siberian Husky named Rusty, brown/red color, not sterilised and slightly bigger than a full grown local dog. Rusty's not trained, very active and jumpy (poorly brought up, doesn't even understand sit or NO!!!).

I need someone with experience handling a young mischevious dog, best got some knowledge on this breed n staying in a landed house with reasonable space for this dog. Interested party pls contact Esther at 6256 8131 between 2 to 5pm.

no-time,
nvr lah....u can call &amp; book cab like mi, just hv to tell the operator u got a dog with leash (if no cage, must also tell in case they come &amp; then refuse to transport u)

babu,
u driving or taking cab oso? aiyo, human sandwiches for u gals lah....

drops to the rescue !! kekekee..... sob sob.. drops.. my office cannot download ah.. got firewall... anyway hor.. its actually my dog's video clip ah.... i send to u all.. u all use quicktime to view hor... kekekeke....

no-time,
from the road hor, unless u damn lucky got cabby dun mind picking up doggy or else u might end up waiting for a long time. i hv tried to flag down from the road but no cab stop for me. how abt if babu oso take cab, u too share share cab fare, cheaper lor.....

Skylar,
Kam Xia Kam Xia... but i not staying landed house leh... somemore the husky ki xiao one... wait jump out of my window how!... but i have been looking around at husky quite a lot lately, the brown/red color is my preference... hehehe... i'll still stick to keeping YOU at the moment.

BBGal,
Hehe... limpeh not every morning chor bor one... sometimes rushing for deadline lor... your sandwiches hor, u lidat say oredi sounds scary ah *whisper to all the girls - don't make bbgal unhappy from now on*

onzz,
oic, i tot u chor bor ma cos' u like sibei eng everyday, kekekekeke.....

u dun anyhow scared the gals hor, those SPECIAL INGREDIENTS sandwiches r only meant for my dearest ah ger whose blood brother is strikee hng!

good afternoon!

yawn.......sibei tired ....yawn...... outside weather so hot then opi sibei cold..... wow lau oei.....pi shui freezing again......

vamp sibei steady one lah......she prefer cold than hot (scared of sunlight)wahahahaha.......ai yo go there see dogs, walk and play with dogs lor

bbgal
wow u got ai qing sandwiches........... yippee............ Thanks

*wave to ah siao*

no time
I always take cab fr the roadside one ...... most of them dun mind picking dogs lah.......no worry.....

babu
so what time u all prefer to go there?????