Any Clubbers Out There?

Me teng lai liao... hehehe.e.....
me here...

hahaha.... so cute leh.. ur milkie!! nahz.. u also talk until like maciam Westie so hard to manage leh...

Cool....
how come u cannot download.... hehehe.. ur card is soo cute!!! Ai ni! Ai ni!!

babu... ok.. i see if i can get anything fm zara... i never get anything fm SG zara.. =P

wat site u all toking abt... cute guy i wan to see !!!

cool... can be early july or not? mid jul onwards i not ard... cannot join u all leh... SOB....

babu.. must register liao den can see cute guy ah? so ma huan leh.... grr

skylar,
li kum puan teng lai liao huh!
westie is really very difficult to take care one.. it seem like all westie i know got skin prob one.. i tell u hor, if no love for the dog hor, ppls confirm dump the westie in the pix u post above.. he bery kor lian, so jia lat liao oso don want to cure him... wonder how is he now? u see la, one website got 2 westie having same prob liao, and last time my baby oso the same! they too sensitive on foods and weather..

no time,
no need to register one oso can see cute guy..
almost wanna to post see whether that cute guy need foster home bor? kekekeke...

I cant remember the date when my ah lao leaving ...think is 1st week of july...if not we can go ahead lor... ok sure count u in one...... so we fixed at 2nd july? How?

ATTENDANCE PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.............

cool
betty wore yellow tee tee!! so cute!!! kekekeke.. she look bery guan hor... post there nicely and let u take pix!

onzz,
kaypo king!

oh... tat cute guy? actor wif Channel 8 leh... kekekekekeke.....

guy not cute den see dog, dog not cute den see guy... LOL....

cool... i wan !! *hands up* got provide orange juice bor? kekekeke....

aiyoh... tell u hor.. my asher haven't ka-cha yet !!!!! grrrrr x 100... angry wif vet....

onzz
Forget u still waiting for my hot milk....kekekekekeke *na cool pour warm banana milk into onzz's mouth*

agree with babu u sibei 38 ...kekekekeke

so Mi, babu, no time and bbgal confirm, going...... Date is 2nd july hor ....cannot change liao huh/ time will confirm
again.....skylar want to go bor??????

no time
there got cafe and lim copi aso ...

bbgal,
u oso come out liao after mentioned ur name huh? ear itcy huh? btw i ask my hb where he got the cushion liao.. he say he forget liao... alemak!! he got lao ren chi dai zheng! sorry... there are still alot of doggie cushion for sale lay.. moreover, this is actually not for doggie one..

babu.. yah lor... told hb to call early to book the vet liao lor.. dun wan dun wan.... kns.... call on sat morning den vet said process do oni on weekdays!! call on weekday (last fri)... vet said u got let her go on fasting? grrrr !!!!! den hor.. we went out on friday.. saw the vet shopping wif wife !!! grrrrrrr

oh babu... i wan to ask u how u teach yr milkie not to tear up his sleepy cushion huh? ta ma de... i bought new mats for my dog... all gone case overnite! grrrrrrrrr...

arrgghhh... ears itchy, who's tokkin bad abt me huh? not kaypo... its called "ho sim"... kekeke *onzz come back to defend himself, mouth still foaming wif cool's banana milk*

beebeegal,
wah, you boycott so many days, until ppl say got outing, u suddenly appear liao

i confirm skylar asking cool wth got free transport or not... wahahaha

hello ms super grouchy!! u grrrr alot of time today liao...ppl don know tot u dog ah..

how she tear? bite huh?? if she is so used to sleep on cushion, u keep the cushion for a while and let her sleep on the floor 1st for few days.. after that take out again, and monitor.. i does that to milkie.. he bo bien, cos he too used to cushion liao.. lan lan don dare to tear liao..

babu.. no lah.. not everything i do grrrr means i grouchy... its my trademark!! kekeke.. i like to make tat noise... grrrr.. hahahhaha.... =P

ok ok... i'll try tat.... everytime i buy new mats for her she always tear them up!! until whole kitchen n even living room oso have the mat remnants ah! still have to clean up the mess... i have a furry paw cushion for her.. but still dun dare to let her sleep... scared she lao lue on the mat n oso tear it up... i show have taken pic of the mess n the super torn mat n let u all see...

tis morning see her kiu one corner sleeping very ke lian yang..... kns..

wow liao babu....yr ah lao how old onli got lao ren ci dau zheng huh? u force mi to display my trademark again!
290055.gif

where got sell big & comfy doggie cushion like yours? i went to various petshops, all very snall one

btw, i jus now brought strikee for his 1st grooming session.....he struggles like hell with the groomer. i stayed thru the entire 2hrs for fear tat the groomer might beat him. now he looks so neat n handsome

no time,
ya lor.. da ma de, i bery chiam now.. cos masionette, got to go up and down and see wat's milkie doing? sometime so quiet, scare me run down stair and see wat happen to him, then see him sleep one corner.. sibei ke lian lidat.. but after that i know he oso buay tahan for the up and down stairs...

bbgal,
then u go and buy the human one la.. go to those shop that sell cushion one.. sure they have wat u looking for.. ya la, i have to admit that milkie cushion is super big for him.. but he like it so much.. kekkekeke..

onzz,
i nvr MIA these few days la....jus got nothing to contribute, so i didnt post lor....

cool,
u all bringing yr doggies to pasir ris?

bbgal.. no lah.. groomer wun beat dogs one lah... they are trained.. so sure got ways to "hong" the dog to get used to grooming.. but it sure helps if owner is ard... my vet always ask me to tok to my dog when he nids to poke her or something.. kekekekekee....

babu.. yah lor.. sometimes she super no sound.. u worried rite... for me... its i'm worried she is "up to no good".. recently she know how to "open" the loo door n sneak in.. wah piang.. u shld see my face when i go home tat nite... she tore up my toilet slippers!! gosh!! den after tat she cough n has to puke out the remnants.. aiyoh.. duno how to help her... grrrrr...

babu
i have one heart-shaped cushion...betty sometimes will sleep on top ....just nice for her nice...kekekek when I get back my video cam will take her pixs.....

i dun have video cam... else i can show u all how crazy my jack russell is... she can juz run n run n run around inside the house..... speedy siah.... siao gao.. hahahaa...... babu.. i tink my dog will like yr staircase.. hahaha

hee hee no time u remind me of betty.... kekekek my hubby trained her to go up and down the staircase...kekekekeke...now she's very steady liao.....

no-time,
there r groomers who really beat dog wan, mi & my FH actually witnessed one female groomer beat the dog when he/she dun behave when grooming. tis groomer i bought my dog to oso tell mi tat some groomers oso beat dogs wan, last time, he brought his schnauzer to a petshop call Paw Frens in Upp East Cost, his dog came back with a lipping leg cos' the groomer dunno izzit accidentally hurt the dog during grooming or wat...

no-time,
my groomer says it is better the owner not ard when grooming cos' the dog will get distracted easily & refuse to obey the groomer knowing tat the owner will sure protect them wan. he shared with mi tat his clients' doggies tend to be more obedient when their owners not ard.

cool.. yah lor.. rem i told someone last time go up n down stairs.. i must train asher... kekeke... oso must train her to be brave to walk across those drains.. n not run around it.. kekeke...

go home liao.. bye!

si mi tai zi!!!

nabz.. me just go inside mtg with my boss come out.. so many god damn posting liao ah.. wahh.. u all very eh sai leh! steady lah!

Onzz..
u say bad things about me ah.. how come my ears so itchy ah!
QUICK COME SCRATCH!!!

No-time...
u go home liao ah...so good... nabz.. now i stuck with the SQ pple ah! kaoz...

Bbgal!!!

Mommy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Babu!!!
ai ni!

Cool..
Ai ni!!

everyone ..
<font size="+2">AI NI....</font>

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ah nor i sibeh chuan everyday...shuttling between 2 offices daily haha

da jia hai hao ma? miss miss miss u all leep leep ah!

bbgal so u joining us? ya is the farmmart where the dog can go for run and swim...kekekekek the plc where i bot betty...kekekeke

serene
U gif me yr lumber correct bor...sms u no reply...

serene,
so yr job sibei shack huh? yr contract how long?

cool,
oic, izzit at pasir ris farmway? i know there is one pet villa whereby abandoned dogs r housed there &amp; got volunteers taking turns to take care of the doggies like preparing food, bathing, cleaning up kennels. also got ppl actually foster doggies by sponsoring them on their maintenance.

skylar &amp; babu,
perhaps u gals r interested to volunteer at the Pet Villa?

skylar,
after came out from the meeting room with boss ki siao liao huh?? kanna fart izzit?? WO YE AI SI NI!!!!!

serene,
'mei you ni de chi zi li, wo hui ge jia zhen xi zi ji... mei you wo de chi zi li, ni yao bao zhong ni zi ji' u know i sing wat bor?? wahahahaha...

bbgal,
huh? pet villa where where where?? i don mind!!
kia skylar, wa lang neng gay lai ki!!! '2 of us, together take a small umbrella' pls sing this song in hokkien!! wahahahahha..

Babu...
think u lagi siao leh.. hehehe...
come... wu lang neng eh.. ga zi yi xiuo hor suaw ... hahha... nabz...

my boss come back.. give me whole stack of dunno wat korean ginseng leh.. i see liao.. also wanna tor man! got eat one... got drink one.. got bite one.. nabz...

Aqua..
i thot u r supposed to adopt them?? all 11 of them?? hahahaha.....

Serene....
aiyoh.. poor thing.. gotta run between 2 ofcs ah.. why?? gg to rain liao leh.. better be careful when running ah.. dun fall ah!! hahaha..

Cool..
huh? who gg to farmart?? go there swim ah? hehehe.. i wanna go....

BBgal..
where is Pet Villa ah.. hehehe.. ok ok.. we all go there volunteer lah.. come.. wo men shou qian zhe shou..... hahahah...

morning skylar,
ears still itchy bor? pour some perfume in bao cure one... wahahaha... i take care of you mah, ask cool to lompang you mah, swee bor?

Wooff..Woff... Onzzz...
Morning!!! hehehe,.. still waiting for u to dig my ears leh... all the wax kena stuck liao.. hahaa..
pour perfume for fiark?
lompang me to where? me blurr liao..
ni yao dai wo qu mai ah? bu yao!!!!!

skylar,
hmm... talk about hor suaw.. suddenly feel like having mee suaw... ok later go and eat!
wah.. ur boss so good ah! buy ginseng for u!! u got one leg with him izzit?? why ai ni jiao kor ni??? kekekeke..