Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz skylar
I like cats and dogs lor...... No it manged to bath her and tie a ribbon on it neck....
last time my house aso got ppl feed cat.....that's why alot of cats lor and breed...ai yo sibei kelian .... then this kitten followed me all the way so I brought her home......
i used to play with cats and dog...hee hee

no time going europe ....so good.....
when u going?

skylar,
actuali hor... i oni dislike dirty & desperate looking cats that dig rubbish at hdb void deck... i suppose i got no "ai-xin" like cool... i do like cats very much! pure persian, persian himalayans, ragdolls... spent lots of time observing them playing at the pet safari

289913.gif
289914.gif
289915.gif

Onzz...
u very pian xin leh.. only like those cats with high class blood eh si bor? hehehe...

bascially i dun fancy cats at all lor.. cannot lah.. looking at them always give me the feeling that they might just ki siao & then anyhow scratch u lor.. hehehe....

No-time!
whoo.... enjoy sia... Europe leh... when u gg?? HM ah? hahaha.... enjoy ya!! avoid the heat in Sin for a while also good ah.. the weather these days super hot leh...

Cool..
wah.. salute u liao lah... u super wu ai xin leh.. wehhhew.... must give u award liao.. hehehe...

wo lai leeeee.e.....eeee.....e.e..e..e.e..ee..e..ee..e.e..e.e.e..e.e.e..e.e.e..e.eeee...e.e..e.e.

cool,
why u don like the doggie site ppls huh? ya la, they are quite KL sometime, but they really pets lovers that i have to salute them.. seriously i don think i can do it.. and they're very protective towards animals too..

stupid skylar lor, now then kai siao this website! else i can foster a few doggie at my old place liao, cos now staying with MIL ma... now can only do it when they go to OZ!! then i will the queen of the house!!! kakakakaka..

*chanting* faster go to oz, faster go to oz, faster go to oz, faster go to oz, faster go to oz!!!!

good afternoon!

Babu
ya ya abit KL
ya lor I like I said above really appreciate their passion for dogs..... but the way they talk not my cup of tea......kekekekekek still like u all the BEST!

onzz
u sibei pian xin lei.... dirty u dun like...sigh.... u thut they wan to look dirty meh......they aso wished to be sheltered ...... I really pity those stray cats and dogs...... infact I used to feed those puppies and kittens with hot milk...... wahahahahaha now no more liao (just incase u all shoot me) kekekekekek

In fact I kena bite and scratch by dogs before not cats lei...... but got one time hor i brought my shih tzu for a walk.... (we used to climb the staircase home) While climbing, I saw some kittens in a box, then I pulled my dog near them to see their reactions ... suddenly their MOTHER jumped towards my dog with hissing sound...sibei fierce...kekekekeke lucky in time to pull my dog away....hee hee
from then on, my poor shih tzu scared of cats liao...wahahahah since then I bring him down for a walk ..... when it see cats, it will let the cats walk pass first then he will walk...wahahahahaha

cool,
u sibei ho sim... feed stray cats n dogs wif hot milk... feed me la! i love milk! hot or cold! *onzz open mouth waiting to be fed milk* actuali i also considered keeping a cat, b'coz cats are much cleaner to keep than dogs... if persian, can use them to mop floor somemore

babu,
i saw your footprint all over doggiesite liao... hahaha... wanna foster doggie somemore... foster me please, i have no home to sleep... oei, wait your MIL come back see traces of doggie furs all over how?

cool,
understand la.. i think they abit too serious liao, not like us, siao eh!!! wahahahaha...

onzz,
290000.gif
pity my nor nor ah!!! wahahahaha..

babu,
why pity your nor nor leh? why? why? they are quite ok wat... not too big, not too small, juz like little Singapore

who got milk? who got milk? i also wanna drink leh.. heehehe.. come come... *Skylar mouth open big big also...* Join Onzz in the wait....

Cool..
ya lor.. cats si beh fierce one leh... terror ah.. hahaha... do agree that the pple there abit KL lah.. hahaha.. then we JB lor.. hor? muahahaha...

Babu...
u wanna foster doggies liao ah... hmm.. btw.. wonder if got pple foster "Xiao Qiang" bor hor? hahaha.. just a thot.. dun ganz.. me ok~~

XIAO QIANG>..........PLSSSS............. I hate them.... My ultimate fear!!!!!!

Onzz
I say now no more liao..... that time I was very young mah...dun know cannot anyhow feed stray cats and dogs mah..... I still can remember the milk packaging is triangle kind one...kekekekeke

Babu
U aso sibei wu ai xin.... pei fu peifu
but plse hor dun talk like them hor...kekekekek

wahahah.... ya we go JB..... hmmm desaru better liao

ohh.... xiao qiang!!!! my bro foster them!!! in the car! wahahahaha... that day he just show me, he got this don know wat the fart thing that is sticky, and xiao qiang will climb in there and got stuck!!

onzz,
cb onzz! li ai xi huh! tok to my nor nor like that!

afternn ppl !!!

sighz... yst nite juz got so happy abt the trip... duno y today si bei moody... grrrrr...

cool/skylar... me leaving mid jul... kekekeke... really hope its a good break for me... i desperately need it ! grrrr

hey.. i always wonder wat my dog do when i go for work... can u imagine wat cats do at home when no one around? u cannot tie them up... cannot put child gate cos they can easily climb over... wah piang.. i always have this imaginative thinking.. if i have cat at home.. my lights will drop from ceiling (becos it hangs on it n swing too hard)... foto frames will smash onto the floor.. or all my fragile things on kitchen top will drop to the floor... kekekeke... i tink i watch too much tat american funniest videos.. =P

cool,
i wouldn't la.. i so siao, since when u see me serious one??

onzz,
see the fur lor see lor.. the son married me liao, so it too late!!!! i ask the son don want her, then she know ah!!! muahahahaha..

babu... i damn chee chum miah.... last nite juz got confirmed abt the trip n happy... today work damn buay soong.... correct leh.. call me ms grouchy.. hahahaa... u all can make me smile... kekeke...

we've decided to go spain, france n prague... kekeke... hope it will be a good trip for me... never been to europe... grrrrrrr...

babu,
hiya, how come u don get me... i mean wait your MIL see the fur, think u got sumtink on wif some "gao gang"... wahahaha... *push a toothbrush into babu's mouth with lots of colgate, today she neber brush teeth, mouth sibeh chao*

No-time!
see i call u wif exclamation mark! i at tiong bahru these 2 days, if u walk pass the coffee shop rem to say "grrrrrrr"!

skylar,
so u tok tok tok... get doggie liao buay? i think u get to see strikee n betty once in a while can liao la, for free somemore... seriously i haf no confidence that your zeal will last... kekeke

cool,
i noe u don feed animals wif milk anymore liao la... juz teasing u... but my mouth is still waiting for your hot milk *mouth getting tired*

onzz.... !!! tiong bahru oni got one kopi tiam lor... pls.. which one? i cannot be going around each kopi tiam to grrrr... !

i dun like milk..... can i have orange juice pls... *open mouth*

woo wee!! prague and spain... beautiful!!! err.. france huh? ok lor.. sorry la, i stayed there awhile so don feel anything about that country..
but spain and prague!! lomatic ah! but hor u better don go and watch the bull thingy.. sibei chiam one... will tear one!! i nvr go and watch.. cos i know i will cruse and swear!!!
i hope those they call wat stupid warriors all die ah!!!! qi si wo le!!!

babu.. france is abit no choice one... cos his fren there.. so we gota drop by to visit.. actually i oso duno y these recent years i'm not interested in paris liao.. mayb becos last time watch MG II juz love barcelona too much... kekekekee...... i hope it will be a good experience for me...

i gao siao.. i ask hb wan to go there watch real soccer match bor.. he said we wun have $ to eat or do anything at all during the trip if we go for one match... LOL...

no time,
ya manz it true!! one match don know 300 pounds or more expensive.. cos i remember last time when me and my hb just started, i went to copenhangan and look for him.. and i say i wanna to watch a soccer match! aiya, u know la, just started, so ofcos he nvr say no la.. so he called his friend in england buy tickets, lucky full liao else he going to eat loti alone after i return to SG!! wahahahaha... he must be say heng in his heart!!

wah babu... yr hb so sweet leh.... so expensive but he still din say no.. kkekekeke...

actuali i never tot of going to watch the bull poking show leh... hmm... now tat u mention.. i oso wun go lah.. its really too much cruelty... plus my hb see too much blood will faint one.. kekekeke.... later bull come duno how.... grr...

Onzz... nabz.. u!!!
wat u dun think my zeal will last!! HNG!!! but hor.. hehehe.. i also dunno leh.. hehehe... i really know that to have a doggie must really have ai xin lor... no joke one leh....

nabz.. u think like Babu.. leh.. why liddat treat me????
*Skylar staring at own nor nor, waiting for Babu to lick.. *

Cool...
hahha... Desaru! win liao lor u!! hahaha....

No-time...
u gg mid July ah.. very fast one.. now already June liao.. will miss us bor? hehehe....

no time,
told u liao, it becos just started la.. if now i say i wanna to watch he will say, u bery rich hor?? wahahahahaha... kidding la.. seriously i am sure he will still let me watch..

ur hb so cute, see blood will faint.. ya la, better don watch! CB! don know who the fart came out with this idea!

oei, must go ZARA huh in spain! cheap and so much nicer compare to SG one.. and H&M! cheap cheap and fashionable!!

which concert should i go? Air Supply or Engelbird HumperDick? Both in June... Don't laff at me ah... i like to listen to both... wahahahaha

onzz,
hmm.. i share the same sentiment as u.. don think skylar zeal will last lor..
*run to skylar nor nor and start licking, divert her attention*

Babu,
Don be so bad la u... skylar's zeal will last one... for about 5 minutes! *run to help babu by feeding skylar wif banana at the same time*

zara clothings nicer then mango! and mango is a uniform in SG lay.. every women wearing it.. boring...
and moreover hor.. SG zara lousy, spain have SG don have one.. mango every where the same..

skyalr!!!!
faster faster go to doggie site!! got cute guy!!!!!! wa lau eh.. i drooling liao... his dog hao xin fu wor... i oso wanna to be his doggie... wahahahaha.. somemore his doggie got something similar with me!!! wahahahaha...

faster faster run run!!!!

err.. i think i too excited.. read sa la.. the cute guy not owner.. kekeke.. but can post with him oso not bad.. wahahahaha..

yuki and coco la!!
don know whether the cute guy need foster home or adopt or not? i 1st one cheong ah!!
*saw skylar nose bleed, and kay luck, due to the fall*

under photos gallery la!!! wa lau eh..kaoz!

cool,
aiyo so cute.. kekekeke..
oei, btw how u post betty fotos in the small little corner lay..

babu,
i saw your cute guy liao... hahaha... u cradle snatcher

cool,
thanks for your card... hehe... still can't figure out wat animal that was

go where go where? kekekekekek

yoz.... mi and babu hor thinking of going pasir ris to play with other dogs.... wu lang ai ki bor? Date should be one of the weekend in july cos my ah lao out of town...wahahahahah

babu
u go to yr profile then click at upload avatar.....
by the way, why I cant post pixs huh? Thinking of putting betty pixs there lei... I cant find the icon to download........