Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu...
let u have a look at the doogie now... u will be smiling with joy!!

From this.... to.....
289412.jpg

to.....
289413.jpg

ai yo skylar
what happen to the westie....... sibei kelian..... glad it recover liao...so happy......

adopt the westie, u must...kekekeke why the owner give up for adoption?

bbgal
I cant confirm going tonite...... see my ah lao lei.....

no worries aqua ......

so u confirmed adopting one of the pups/......I have been thinking of them once yesterday lei.... my hubby say I too soft-harded for dogs liao.... He say I cant rescue all

wahahahaha....paisay is soft hearted...... was think of boiling hard boiled egg for betty tonight...kekekekeke

aqua
OIC.......anything I can help beside adopting huh?

Aqua...
work hard u must..... boss not ard.. u siam.... the force is in us... we must.... relaz... coz its TGIF!!!

hahahaha.....

Cool,
ke lian hor.. imagine.. haiz... who will adopt such a dog rite? but still i am so happy he recovered!!

come lah.. hehehe.. if BBgal really come hor.. then u lagi must come leh.. coz she stay further than u she also come liao.. so u no excuses liao.. hehehe...

we can be fosters lor.. that means foster the dogs until they find adoption lor.. hehehe... Babu & i thot of doing that liao leh.. heheheh..

BBgal...
if u really coming... u call me hor? Wooff..Woof...

most likely cannot go FV liao lah.... My hubby just called me, today it's his eldest bro's BD ( he forget all abt it till his sis cal him) Now we got to my IL's place after my work......

skylar,
blur sotong u are.. the dog is not the one that recover la!! still don know the fate of that poor baby yet... the poor baby is in SG and the other is in other country la..

skylar,
aiyo, the westie's skin so jialat, wow liao eh, wat kind of owner issit to allow their dog to become like this!

where got westie thread huh? where got female westie to adopt? if got, u grab fast fast la....
i'll be gg to my mum's place for dinner, wat time u free huh?

cool,
c'mon lei....how come betty not coming, i wanna exhibit my trademark liao
289434.gif

skylar cool
ya la.. poor baby.. don know how is he liao... sibei xin tong.... i wanna to cry liao...

bbgal,
lent me ur trademark..
289437.gif

skylar,
fostering dogs r no easy task le cos' u gotta hv time to take care of them, oso if no one adopt the doggies, then u hv to foster them for long term.

babu,
u not worried milkie cant get along wif the dog u foster meh?

cool

I think can donate $$$ or dog food etc.

sky

Ya me siam-ing now. kekeke...going home now.

You all have a good weekend.

Did you notice? This is my 4000th post.

wowowow I got 2 more post to reach 4444....wahahahaha xi liao lai.......

after this psot still got only more to go.... must go a holy place to post my 4444 posting

BBgal...
me will be gg makan too.. hehehe.. will be hm ard the same time lor.. u sms me ya... YEAH!!!!!!!! My DI DI!!!!!!!

Cool,
u must come back here to post ur 4444th post hor!!!

Aqua..
wahh... 4000th liao leh.. not bad ah!!!! jia you!!! u wanna see Strikee ltr... will sms u when i see my di di ltr ya!!
me sooo happy now...

Floating home!!! hehehhehe.e... Babu!!! so sad hor.. nabz... haiz... that joker still nv reply me leh.. how how... hehehhe

good morning!

yawn yawn .......... sibei tired......
Last night I had fun at my gf's wedding dinner ..... kind of miss my own wedding liao....

babu
wahahahah I like the way u say it...while stock last ..... GREAT SALE GOING ON HUH?

halo
anyone of u read the towel thread post by Poll...ai yo .... towel nia can forsee alot of problems after they stay together ..... Yi ren rang yi bu lor.......

But Babu...
how come they say until like maciam Beagle damn tough dog to keep ah...

like maciam alot of conditions leh.. nabz... i see liao also scared leh... how how.. hehehe...

Cool,
ya rite,... Great sale of doggies adoption lor.. so poor thing leh they all....

which thread?? wat towel???

beagle basically quite an active dog, they need constain attention and walk walk.. aiya, all the dogs oso need constain care love and walk walk la..even my milkie oso.. sigh.. somemore bery attached to me.. bo bien they are like a kid!

i agree with babu lor...which dog no need attention and care...... dun really like the way the ppl talk there eventhough we have common interest ..... till now I haven post...kekekekekek

Babu.. hehehe.. aiyoh.. thats why lor.. i see liao.. also scared to adopt leh.. nabz... my hb dun like leh... so cannot lor... hehhehee...

Cool..
why ah... u dun like the way they talk ah... eg?? where where... tell me leh..hehehe... i just know that they tends to be super pro lor.. then we all super dunno one leh...

kekekeke.... nothing lah the way they post abt the beagle lor..... think they can put it in a nicer way....

I know they weida and appreciate their care for all kinds of dogs but they way they talk not my cup of tea....kekekekek

anyway, I will post betty's pix there soon.... my bro borrowed my video cam.... so cant take betty's latest pix........

don't mind i say tis... i cannot tahan those hardcore animal lover... u noe those who go around feeding stray cats n dogs, yet don't house them... my condo got 1 lady does that, end up our condo at one stage got a few stray cats, gif birth somemore... then one day, my fren n his pregnant wife got home late at night, the wife suddenly saw a stray cat in the kitchen, panicked n scream... the husband also panicked, quickly catch the cat n bring out... along the way got a big bite from the cat... guess what? His hand got inflamed so badly, affected his whole system, was on drip n hospitalised for a week!

of course its his own fault la... i mean he should have just chased the cat out... but stray animals really annoy me... the stupid lady who feed the cat is also another of my fren's wife, nbz!!!

i think we should just leave stray animals alone. their instinct will enable them to survive. afterall if caught by AVA or sent to SPCA their fate is also... i would rather spend my time feeding hungry human being.

sorry, off-topic a little bit.

hello people !!!

aiyoh.. chose wrong time to come in leh... bo lang one....

onzz.. i super hate cats... cos call them bo hiew one... den in the heat oni... call n call n call.... super pek chek... i juz duno y cats' jiao chun must sound like babies !! so freaky.. sorry..... i oso off topic... but tok abt cats i oso have this to say lor... =P

my dog ki siao.... tis morning i saw my kitchen filled wif poo everywhere... pek chek... so no breakfast for my hb... kekekee... n myself ...

my hb actually took a video clip of her... but he hasnt download to pc yet ! grrrrr.... so i cannot share wif u all yet...

hey babu! i saw yr old time pic.. si bei funnny.. ekekee.... u looked so innocent den.. hahahaha.... den again... who dun look innocent when young.. =P

Hi Cool,
ya lor.. the way they put it abt the beagle.. kaoz.. who still dare to adopt... the way they say like maciam wat kinda weird dog like dat leh hor.... hehheeh...

Onzz...
i agree with u leh.. those who wanna feed but yet dun wanna hse themm... haiz... super idiot lor... last time my hse there got cat call ah.. wahh. lanzz eh.. they really call until like maciam sex act lor.. really buay lunz leh... nabz...

No-time... long time ah...
no see u liao.. where u go? super busy ah...

skylar.. yah... super busy.. oso good.. but sometimes really very tired lor.... will be like tis for next 1/2 a year lor.. grrr... so anything u SMS ok??

u know hor.. last time me n hb went round looking for resale flats... whenever we see newspapers wif catfood or rice... we know... tsk tsk... got those so called "kind" cat feeders in the neighbour.... really dun like..... now my current flat oso have.... so tat time when hb still have the car.. he damn pissed when see cat paws on this windscreen.. it meant the cat went up to sleep on the soft top.... we oso worried cats pee on his soft top....

cats scratch cars!!! at my old flat area, there was a cat that like to sleep on top of cars, and he seemed to choose a particular mercedes... we called it the mercedes cat!

SERENE!!! I'M CALLING FOR SERENE!!!

There's a documentary on Channelnews Asia tonite n tmr nite on Da Vinci code... also, i saw a book at MPH titled "A Guide to Unravelling the Mysteries of Da Vinci Code"... hahaha

ai yo u all talk like all cats are very scary animal lei...kekekekekek..... They are cute....wanted to keep a stray kitten which I found but my mum dun allow me.... so I brought her home to bath her and give her food then bring her downstair again......

onzz i noe lah lol i juz watched it, tmr still got leh!

u started reading liao anot? aiyo..theres in fact alot of books on tis issue lah!! cant finish reading all man haha

as much as tis book is fiction hor..i'm very intrigued by the contents n somehow led mi 2 belif leh kekeke but all these documentaries i saw kip challenging n disagreeing..makes mi wonder more

Cool,
ya lor.. huh? u managed to bathe the cat ah? wahh lau.. eh.. not bad ah... u should ask the cat for 4D man!!

me scared of cat like freak lor.. dare not go near one too man!!!

Onzz...
whahh.... u also dun like cats ah.. hehehe.. sama sama.....

Serene..
how's work.... still as busy ah.. same like No-time lor.. poor thing...

yo skylar... me juz finished watching desperate housewives... my fav show for the week.. kekekeke...

289862.gif
YEAH!!! today i'm very very happy.. cos hb juz got confirmation on the tixs to Europe! finally i'm going for a long break...!
289863.gif

in the meantime.... must work like sh*t... go for holiday liao... den come back work like sh*t again... LOL...

cool.. u are really the ai xin da shi.. kekeke... me love dogs... but cant say the same for cats.... i love to watch kittens play.. but dun fancy cats lor... but i wun feed them on the streets n not provide a home hor.. *looking innocently at onzz*