Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha... steady!!
sekali open 3838 ah... dun play play hor!!

Ah Siao..
i know of ur scandal eh sai liao.. muahhaaha... mai kay seow lor... hahahah...

Babu!!
li hor seh bor?? bor chiak yo ah!!

babu don cry! *onzz dress up as skylar & wear her mask, now speaking on behalf of skylar*

i no pien your gan qin! i love u deep deep! *lick lick*

babu,
wahahaha... ni men bu kui si jie mei! ba wu oso can recognise! btw... milkie get used to new house liao huh? at night got dream bo? laz time my dog sometimes kick his leg when he sleeps at nite... and softly bark

Onzz..
serious ah.. ur dog dream also ah... aiyoh... then got softly tell u 4 nos bor ah? heheh.. must share share with us ok??

hahahaha... then Serene..
its pretty hard to guess liao leh..

if u dun wanna say... then nvm lor.... we are also here for u ya

halo everyone!
wo lai bao dao le..kekekek

I just came back fr dinner ...... so full now....

bbgal
Last sat I did ask the pet shop owner and even make enquiry it normal
she is shedding it furs now..... but now she has kennel cough and flu....
my hubby brought her to vet just now..... late night she was coughing non stop for abt a min then she was so restless like catching for breathing.... nearly brought her to mt pleasant animal clinic...but after awhile se got better but sneeze once awhile.... I dun really know how to differentiate whether she is coughing or sneezing...... its never happen to all my previous doggies.....anyway, doc say its common for pup now....so advise me not to bath her often maybe once a week and not on cold weather........

serene
u feeling better today? I'm lookin forward for this weekend cos I'm going for a short trip

onzz..... kekekekeke 3838... u really like this no hor...kekekekekeke

babu
remember to buy this no tom and over the weekend........ this no comes out often sometimes sometimes in different sequence........
It's my ROM no too...kekekekeke

if u have time remember to go pasir ris farmmart this weekend!

no-time,
i no ignore u la....2day got work to do in off, after dat, went for facial & came back not long... btw, the carrier bag i bought at Sam's pet & aquarium @Marine Parade for $50+, quite a big one cos' my baby very heavy now (5kg). i havnt got chance to use it, thx to babu! got it specially to transport baby to her place for BBQ,
285991.gif

i m supplier of ham bao face...hehehe....gif u tis new ham bao face for souvenir
285992.gif

onzz,
wang ba dan! i so decent u tok dirty to mi!
285993.gif

Cool,
huh? pasir ris ah.. like si beh far bor? hehehee.. ok ok. will try lor.. u not coming FV liao ah..

so is Betty feeling better now bor? poor thing...

hi cool,
when & where u bought betty? i bought strikee from pet safari & the following day, i oso saw him coughing, at 1st i tot is juz normal cough, but then his cough like got worse & coughing continuously. i bought him to animal clinic he was diagnosed with kennel cough. the vet said most pet shops or pet farms will only provide injections agst the more deadly diseases eg distemper etc. as indicated in the record booklet. so when the puppies are left ard to mingle with other puppies in the kennel, they will kena the cough. u muz monitor betty closely cos' my vet told mi prolonged coughing can damage the lung. my vet prescribed some antibiotics for my baby & he was fine after 2 weeks.

Skylar
If not maybe next week I can drive u there

BBgal
I bot betty fr pasir ris Pet Movers...... she did meet(play with them) big or small dogs when I took her to pasir ris for grooming
maybe her immune system is not so good lor....... then hor partially its my fault lor....go cool and doggies thread to see my other reason.....

anyway she had another jab just now ..... now she is on medication.......

BBgal,

read from another thread that u bought ur westie for 2K ah?? that is steep man! so u got ur cert already?? hehehe.....

wat is kennel cough... huh??

Cool,
u drive me there? paiseh leh.. hehehee.. ok ok.. steady!!
Who else wanna come along? hehehe....

Skylar
should be my hubby driving kekekekek...cos I dun know how to go...wahahahaha.......... that why I agree that woman cant read map

I will let u know again my hubby working tonight will check with him after our short trip...shouldnt be a pro...

Cool!
Short trip!!! where u gg again??
I wanna gooo!!!!!!

yest, my hb ask me if i wanna go Korea leh. hehehe.. si beh happy! hahaha...

btw, u got frd do 2nd hp shop rite? can check for me N3230 & 6320 how much bor?

cool,
puppies' immune sys. are weak wh is y normally it is best not to let them mixed ard too much as kennel cough is contagious to other dogs. my strikee passed the kennel cough to my big dog when my fh let them play tog. in the end, one small dog cured but another one kena, imagine my medical bills
to boost puppies' immune system, my vet advised mi go pharmacy get vit. c syrup(those for children)& mixed 1/2 teaspoon into their food daily. normally a puppy's immune sys. will get stronger when they reach one yr old. btw, how old is betty?

skylar,
kennel cough is a type of cough tat is common to dogs esp. when they r confined in a kennel, thus the term kennel cough. if left untreated, dogs will cough until they get tuberculois & damage their lungs & sometimes it affects the brain cos' the dogs will hv high fever. u gg to pet farm to buy dogs huh? when u gg, i interested to go lei...maybe i can oso bring my baby along, hehehe...

ya, i bought my westie for nearly $2K. now still hvnt gotten the peg. cert. but one of the forum gals ask mi not to worry, i shd be gettg it soon. hope tis is the case...

bbgal,
i tok dirty wif u? did i? i ho sim replied to your qn abt the food nia... u scold me... boo hoo... skylar u say something "gong dao" for me... boo hoo
286011.gif

onzz,
u ho sim huh? i tot u ppl tokg abt outing & seriously offer to contribute "clean" char bee hoon!

help help....robbery! tis ham bao face is my trademark, how can u rob frm mi
286018.gif

bbgal
redang is at malaysia....one of the u got watched HK movie was filmed on that island.... dun know what pao pao .....

anyway, I feed betty with vita recommend by the pet shop seller to boost it immune system.... it doesnt work lei ..... maybe I wwill try yr method...thanks

zhu tou ge
dun cry I sayang u

huh? win liao lor.. ok ok.. steady..

Bbgal.. no lah... Onzz nv say dirty things to you lah...

Onzz.. u dun make BBgal cry lah ok..

come come i sayang sayang... come come.. i show u all my Du Jia Clouds photos ya!

286035.jpg

286036.jpg

286037.jpg

Happy liao bor? dun ham bao leh!!!!

cool,
i jus got to know from the web tat grapes & raisins r toxic to dogs, esp. raisins....dogs can actually develop diarrhae within 24hrs after eating grapes & raisins. if not so serious, only get diarrhae, otherwise if consume in large quantities, dogs will die one! oso, chocolates & macedamia (dunno how to spell)nuts & the seeds of apples are both harmful to dogs & humans. oranges & watermelons so far i read is safe for dogs to eat. i attached the weblink for yr info..http://www.starbreezes.com/11/foodsafe.html

bbgal...pulau redang is in trengganu..been there 2 yrs back n was tinking of going again tis yr
u shld go..nice plc 4 a short getaway hehe

nite nite cooldevil
286040.gif

serene,
thx for the info...hope my fh's biz not so busy & later got time to bring mi holidays

skylar,
u cry for wat lei...yr pic ugly sia
286049.gif
i tink muz sue u & onzz for trademark copyright liao...u where got nan zuo ren, u shd side with yr master & be faithful as his dog ma
286050.gif

hahaha... lala! welcome back!!!
no lah.. we have competition lor.. see who is the more ham bao here,... hahaha...

so how's ur trip??

Ah Siao!!
Zao An ah!

BBgal.. u still wanna sue me ah? not friendly ah u!! Hng!

*Skylar running to Onzz master liao*

skylar,
me oso the super ham bao type. I was watching movies in the plane and started
286097.gif
coz too touched by the show ...
US was really very fun ... play till don't wanna come back Singapore liao

By the way, did u gals go to Babu's plc for BBQ? Have doggies pics?

lala,
no lah.. Babu BBQ cancel lor.. coz that char bor dunno wat sell off fridge.. blah .. blah.. i also forgot liao ... hehehe.. nvm ... got next time ya!

so which part of US did u go ah.. i also forgot liao. hehehe.. me sibeh blur one... got photos bor?

skylar,
I see ... she is sooo blurr .. kekeke

I went to Los Angeles, LV and San Fransico; the western part of US. Thus, went Universal Studio, Disneyland and California land. Play till blurred. You and HB still oso go if have time. The only bad thing about this trip was the long hours of flight, inclusive of transit in Japan, 19 hrs flight ...

hahhahaa... ya lor.. lala..
actually that long haul of flight is wat is putting me off leh... dun like such long hrs on flight.. haiz...

Hi Serene!
hahahaha... go burnt ur pockets during HM man!

gd morning gals,

skylar,
y hng mi huh? wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh...dun make mi cry again hor...

serene,
my AD havnt fixed yet. most probably next yr. HB may hv to wait long long

hi lala,
welcome back here

bbgal ic ic but if plan next yr AD now shld start 2 get ready liao..like the venue very impt..apparently next yr seems a gd yr..i oreadi got some frens hinting red bombs flying soon haha

serene,
ya i oso know muz quickly start preparing liao...but hor my FH's divorce case is in the process & if everything can settle fast, this Aug he can get the decree nisi absolute & with tat, then we can plan

skylar,
so u decide wat dog to buy liao bor?