Any Clubbers Out There?

yeah you're rite then! everybody is reading the few books! haiz... when was the laztime i read a book... 1985 maybe... i think its "xiao shi yi lang" by Gu Long... if you consider that a book... wahahaha

"Who moved my cheese"... eh, isn't dat some management book abt 2 mice?... hehe, i was a science fiction fan during school days reading Arthur C.Clarke & Issac Asimov... so Da Vinci code dat kindaf thing might be interesting to me...

bbgal,
i don know lay.. my hb bot one.. he;s not in town, if he called i ask him ok. but if i am not wrong, bot overseas..kekekeke..

babu,
basket bolar u, tot u bought it in sg.i beri poor wan, where got money to buy air ticket overseas & buy the lip bed
285186.gif
mayb if u wanna upgrade to a more luxurious bed for milkie, u can lelong lelong to me....
btw, wat material huh? izzit like comforter not hot?
285187.gif

helllo...

wah biang! bbgal.. wat udoing at 5.45am on a sat morning??????

babu.. yah.. its me lah *peep* u like busy come in here.. so i drop u email lor... u sell me the pants ok? kekekeke... we meet for kopi tat time den u pass me lah... aiyoh.. yr milkie sooooo cute... i wan to show my hb... make him regret buying a russell.. hahahahaha.....

wow bbgal
u haven sleep at 5.45am or u just woke up o do housework or prepare to go work

ok mi later bringing betty to cut her nails.....
have a great day!

mi old & bones ache liao unlike u gals always go chiong pubs & disco...my onli entertainment is surfg net lor
LOL...no lar, i was already asleep by 1am but was awoke by my little xiao gou, dunno y he got so much energy & dun sleep in the nite...after woke up buay koon liao...haiz...lucky dun hv to work cos' mi workg wif FH's family biz, sometimes quite engz, like zuo bo..

u gals, enjoy yr weekends & really hope to meet up with u ppl & yr doggies soon

fwah bbgal u still ard har??

i tot i siao toking 2 myself lol

i went a couple of places 2day kekeke..started from chijmes..then went 2 breeze @ scarlet hotel..n ended at robertson area hehehe

u leh? nv go gai gai?

serene,

lu chua tio bor, suddenly u feel an errie sensatn down yr spine cos' somebody actuali stalkg u....
285422.gif

told u liao old bones cannot go chiong, wait bones crack hahahahaha.....

u go scarlet hotel wif hubby or....hmmm....u operate kway liao there huh

hello everyone... aiyoh bbgal.... u wake up so early everyday? to do wat?? yr tat pic really give me a fright on a cosy cold morning... grrrrr...

285440.gif
285441.gif
285442.gif
285443.gif

285444.gif
285445.gif
285446.gif
285447.gif
285448.gif
285449.gif
285450.gif

ya man! BBgal.. you ahh...

qi sha bui sha show that kinda pic.... nabz.. eng ah u!!

No-time..
i know today raining la... but ur good morning also dun need to be so watery rite? hahaha...

Cool,
i call u on Sat u neber ans ah!! ta ma de! hahaha.. i found that Rivervale Mall pet shop liao... i saw some cage up at the window there lor.. those are just born pups si bor ah? sooo pathetic leh..

i saw 1 maltese soo cute... but the hair si beh messy lor.. no maintanence one! then if i not wrong saw 2 retrievers leh.. i stand there for like half an hour man.. but the pple there not friendly one.. i dun like!!

Woof..Wofff...Woof.... Onzz... (understand??)

Babu!
zhou si mi sai?

no-time!
mai hai lang ah, wait my vehicle flood how?

skylar,
raff raff... raffff raffffff rafffff... af maf yaffff... (understand??)

Onzzz...

huh? how come u also become doggie liao ah.. but how come u say raff....raf... one ah....

hahhahaa... dun understand lah.. so wat is it?? hahahaha....

today so quiet here leh.. so boring.... haiz...

how come boring leh? got limpeh around mah, i tot s/be damn exciting! (ahem..) u want them to appear izzit? juz tok abt them sure come out one! see i try...

So u wanna know babu zhou simi sai ah? she juz moved to bkt panjang, muz be loitering around the estate plucking rambutans!

serene reading books la, trying to catch up wif her lack of education during younger days... her spectacles damn thick liao!

muahaha......

Onzz.. ya hor... aiyoh...Babu moved to Bukit Panjang liao ah.. die lah.. the male species there.. very danger now leh.. anytime can kena raped man! lol.....

Serene must be rocking her bed to the core lah.. then hor.. later will come in here tell us she backpain.. si beh pain until cannot slp lor... lol...

hahahahaha... Onzz... we shou xian shou man!
285515.gif

zao an da jia hao........

no mood sng wif u all 2day man..in a dilemma

bbgal no lah i was drinking at Breeze in scarlet wif my gfs..my ah lao dun chiong 1

skylar now dat u mention..i tink my backache got sumting 2 do wif bed coz i always read lying in bed keke

Serene!
wats wrong.... why in dilemma? wat happened sia....

everything alrite bor? dun like dat ah... not happy ah.. come in here.. we make u happy ok??

ntuc still can buy wad? lol

cooking now actually..ah lao wkg nite shift later

i dun really chiong liao..mostly chill out nia...if chiong onli go new asia bar..was at chijmes n scarlet laz sat lor..sekali thunder rain..kns

Serene... wahh.. u cooking ah!!

285588.gif

I wanna eat!!!!! hehehehe....
me thot of gg Scarlet last fri one actually then cancel. gotta work late lor.. sianzaz...

halo gals,

wo lai le.....

skylar, y u scold mi nabz
285597.gif
i tot for a change, come out some difft pix....u force mi to display my ham bao face again!

serene,
did i frighten u wif tat scary face huh? i kapo ask u yr ah lao zuo simi gang?

steady ah, skylar! your bbq pit! like the malay man selling burger sia! my order is 2 sticks of pigeon meat & 1 stick of kukubird meat! plus 2 hor pao tan to go along! *looking around for babu*

bbgal,
i think u stick to your ham pao face better la... your trademark liao... dat "gui" face too much to take it manz... so how's your dog getting on huh? looking forward to meeting my dog ya!

serene,
groceries shopping oso can vent frustration! so your fridge muz be filled up with canned alphabet soup n maggie mee by now ah! simi dilema le, wanna share bor, maybe we can help you untie the knot le...

ya lor.. Serene.. see we all here ever so ready to help u untie the knot leh.. hehehe...

Onzz.. u still want hor pao tan?? hehehe... so u know who is the supplier of that ah.. running to Babu now. hahaha.. but for the kukubird meat hor.. looks like u gotta contribute ur that 2 fleshy bits liao lor.. hehehehe....

skylar,
cannot la... i haven got kids yet... wait i telefon my fren in the forbidden city... they have a store there... all the "goong goong" ones still there... then u contribute wat? tao sar pao ah?... wahaha

skylar mei mei,
i like yr biting face hehehehe....ok lah, i no more ham bao face, c this?
285627.gif

hi onzz,
my baby
285628.gif
now 7mths liao & si bei cutzzz....u wanna c him? go ask yr owner to organise doggy outg la!

Onzz...
steady! u donate ur wrinkled sotong balls then i donate bit bit of my tao sar pao... steady bor??

BBgal..
take pixs then show here lah.. aiyoh... so cute ah!! ur face improved liao.. still... got the yo yo dance ah...

bbgal,
aiyoh, your doggie no fur one ah... got antenna somemore... btw, wat business your FH doing ah? see u like sibeh relac lidat... i oso doing business but my wife sibeh stress leh...

skylar,
why not we ask ah siao to contribute some fishballs? wahaha... so for the next bbq we have the menu liao ah... fishballs from ah siao, hor pao tan from babu, tao sar pao from skylar, chicken wing from all the kways in CAB thread, sausage from the goreng pisang people of FV... enuff liao...

Onzz... dun kay seow lor.. u still must contribute ok...

since we all got enuff food on the menu liao rite?? hmm.. maybe u can donate some char bee hoon how? hahhahahahaa........

skylar,
i'll post my baby pic soon after i get my fh to download driver cos' my labtop is new & i not very gd wif hardware. u wait hor?

onzz,
my doggy not fur, li wu sar la bor, tat weird baby is no other than u
285642.gif
hv u decided to b doggy or human huh?

my fh is in the construction trade whereby he specialises in turnkey project of landed properties...i can b either very busy helping with off admin or very engz dependg on the progress of the projects. wat abt u? y u say yr wife very stressed, she works for u?

skylar,
u ppl tokg abt food, got outg meh?

bbgal,
i tot you were going to say, i spend so much time here, dat's y my wife stress! hahaha... she has her clients, i have my clients... we work quite independantly of each other although in the same firm... but if you really need to put a title as to who's the boss, of course its her la... very soon you'll become your HB's boss oso, at home and in office!

the food huh? i started the talk... juz thinking abt who contribute wat for the next outing... haven organize yet, if organize you'll be the 2nd person i inform... if you wish to contribute anything, presently we are only short of char bee hoon!

onzz,
u havnt tell mi wat sort of business u r in lei...

i doubt i'll ever become his boss cos' he too chauvinistic liao & i m more like "siao nu ren" type, honestly, i nvr aspire to b a nu qiang ren altho' i very much admire their capabilities..tink it's due to my brought up.

u all dun talk talk no action lei...last time yr dear master promised got BBQ, then i so excited, even bought a new carrier to transport my baby, scully cancelled...sigh...

char bee hoon, no probz i can contribute!

halo everyone!

skylar u got cal me meh...... with yr hp no or home no? I didnt see any missed call lei..... I was taking a nap at my IL's place ard 3........

The lady boss not friendly????? maybe she is busy lor or ocme that one lah...kekekekek so far their service to me is ok lei.... i used to keep hamster and always got there buy food.........but the boss abit hao lian but friendly to me...

ai ya last sat, I brought betty to pasir ris farmmart to meet other doggies and at the same time bring her to cut nails and have lunch there
pet movers have some new pups maybe u can go this weekend to see

serene
u bad mood huh? too late to sayang u now hor...kekekekek.... my last clubbing is with no time no they all.... celebrating no time and vamp BD...... kind of miss the fun....hee hee

BBgal
wow u sleep so late can go working meh?

Onzz
Sorry i didnt take betty's pixs......... hee hee........ too engross watching my VCD...

hehe juz came back from jln kayu

skylar i duno how 2 cook 1 lah..anyhow cook anyhow eat as long as no lao sai can liao haha

bbgal my ah lao in petrochem industry

onzz nutting big deal lah...

cooldevil its nv 2 late 2 show concern hehe xie xie ni *kiss* got long weekend tis week u all nv arrange some party?

serene,
ya, my fh oso sick of eatg out everyday, so at times i wld oso anyhow cook,& even resorted to buying ready-made pastes like for prawns, chicken, fish etc. when he commented nice, i down there "tao1 chio3" hehehehe...
wat can u imagine from a blur sotong who forgot to add in certain spices during home-econs exams back during sec. sch days. i was so damn scared when my teacher walk towards me for inspection & i quickly "dom" those garlics into my apron!
285723.gif