Any Clubbers Out There?

285048.jpg

serene,
u been to my old place b4, but i like it here better then the old place actually... the views is unclock, and very relaxing.. next time u all can come here, but i think it abit far for u gals...
285045.jpg
this is the view from my room.. esp nite time, u can see the lightings... very nice.

onzz,
my lip that thick meh??? is that a dog in ur icon? it look more like a cat lay..

*discuss with milkie, see he mind i adopt onzz bor?*

onzz,
sorry the answer is NO! milkie thinks that the bed cannot accommodate two dogs.. *push onzz to SPCA and put to sleep*

wahh lau. ..Drops..
si mi tai chi?? how come u got my hb photo ah! HNG!!

Onzz.. u r master or dog leh.. lim bu blur liao...

Babu!
wha.... ur house like si beh messy leh.. now reno ah?

skylar,

formerly i was dog... but my manggali owner wanna send me to SPCA wanna put me to sleep, i escaped, don wanna fren her liao... from now onwards i'm doggie master! doggie, show master your teeth...

285063.jpg

nabz.. onzz.. u ah gua ah?

u gang rite? how come ur name si Gloria??

ai tor eh!!!

ur nose reminds me of Miss Piggy leh! hahaha...

babu
yr milkie so cute ...kekekekek Ai ya u bought it such a nice red hot lip for it to sleep..... of cos always kooning to have some wet dream mah

I also dun know why betty muzzle's fur like dropping lei..... I read theh pom book just say her fur will starts to shed when she is 4mth old.... very funny only her muzzle shed nia..... she like bo tachi..... good appetite, very active and playful........... I dun know is it becos of the playpen ....

skylar,
li dreaming huh? that pix i took from my room la.. the opp are all the landed house.. i so poor, where got $$ to stay in landed...

onzz,
i put u to sleep, not put u to dead lay.. why?? why?? don leave me!!! ya lor, u ah kua gao huh?

cool,
orr.. fur drop is normal la.. don be alarm.. after a while bo dai chi liao..

babu,
put to sleep not = put to death meh?... ok la, since u are quite nice to me sometimes, i agree not to fight for the Lips wif milkie, but i oso want a nice bed, muz look like either kar chng or neh neh!

Skylar,
ya lor, u dreaming ah, dat was your foto, not my foto la!

Cool,
Babu the dogspert say bo tai chi s/be ok liao... juz monitor closely lor... of course bbgal's advice also muz remember... she oso big time dogspert ah!

babu
i know it's normal but I thut should be whole body? now her muzzle (btw the eyes and nose) like quite botak abit ugly

maybe over the weekend I take her pix and show u all.....

hey u all got read that in fear thread or not huh? I saw onzz's posting..... I read liao *shake head* she is really stupid lei....just dun understand why if got ppl dun like it to do it and yet give in...... make yrself worst......sigh!

onzz
ya will take note cos it neber happened to my previous doggies lei...... so will get worried somemore she is still a pup......

babu
u make me wan to keep a westie ......

Onzz..
nabz... wahh lau.. ur handwriting so tok kong one ah?? si beh ugly leh.... aiyoh...

Babu...
i also hope u got landed property lah... then i can go stay over at ur hse liao.. hahahah....
ya lor.. Onzz is ah gua gao leh.. jialat!

Cool...
me wanna keep dog liao lah.. hahhaah..

btw, Westie eh bark alot bor ah?

cool,
maybe she abit young lor... not firm, not assertive, or maybe at dat time she was oso thinking its fun... anyway make mistake liao juz hafto remain clear headed, not running around like headless chicken... dat's y now everybody telling her stay calm... anyway i don't think the BF has a spare copy la, even if haf, if she know how to scare him then she's still safe

skylar! u decide on which breed! when u buying? I want to see ...

onzz
but she say she dun like it lei....so many times....even the filming part.... IF I were her, I wont even have sex with him that night just in case he secretly filmed it...... i thut ladies in this generation should be smarter .....

wahahahahaha onzz.... that'a good one.....

but skylar dun mean that lah... she means bo tai chi also bark and bark wait kana complain by neighbours mah.....

Skylar I read that pom book hor say.... u can control yr dog barking..... if they anyhow bark scold it with a firm voice and etc(cant really rememeber what the book say)

i need time to find the ka chng bed and neh neh bed for u la!! if u can't wait, i got one CB bed on hand u wan bor??? wahahahahaha..

serene,
no need one.. i on TV loud loud!! wahahaha.. kidding la! why got mood to fa lang! sibei tired after packing and my lao gong went africa liao loh..

*put ang moh hui and cover onzz ears*

onzz,
ya la! kiang gao i have!!!

serene,
how to follow?? i got settle the house and hand over la.. somemore he going 10-20 days lay.. i will miss my baby one..

i more kiang than u tink! see i change the name on top liao... so dat stalker won't noe where u stay

*protect my master*

onzz wu luck..still in discussion..shld cfm by next wk

babu haha u miss ur doggie but wun miss ur laogong?? ma si dio lah..house stuff muz settle 1st..recently alot of my frens oso got such kang tao..housewarming lah..shifting lah...mayb hao ri zi kekekek

onzz i 4got 2 answer ur 1st line..recently seldom come in coz been very goot lart..suddenly pick up some novels n was mesmerized by the contents lol

tink i haven read any decent material since i left sch manz

serene,
ya hor.. i forgot i married liao.. wahahhahaha..

onzz,
i am going to shower liao, u want me to shower u together?? kekekeke..

onzz i started wif the da vinci code n carried on reading the rest of his books....angels & devils...digital fortress..deception point kekekeke

i juz wanted 2 noe y 'the da vinci code' is the best selling novel of the yr in UK n y every 1 ard mi was reading hahaha

hahahah 168? actually i cant rem abt the numbers liao but sumting 2wards dat lah..in the physics world..the book more on religious history..quite interesting..but it wasnt the fave outta those 4 books..i actually preferred 'deception point'

hmmmm... so the person who push away all my car magazines n put her stack of female magazines on the bench might haf been u.... hehe