Any Clubbers Out There?

Cool,
why u kena arrowed again .... poor thing ah!

Serene u also like boxer ah... hhehehe. i used to think that its such an ugly dog leh. but my hb change my mind lor.. boxer can be quite cute also...

Onzz...
u like ur pet to smile when u get back ah? get Cheshire cat lor... smile ka si beh big ah! hahaha...

No-time... hehehe.. party with Jason & Babu ah! hahaha...
Prince charles??? hahahah

cold morning sia..........

onzz very few places sell alaskan malamute pups n those ppl who own tis dog most r champion breeds kekeke..i use 2 c tis owner in orchard always bring his malamute 2 paragon coffee express laz time..handsome dog man

skylar except 4 the salivating part i tink boxers r cute keke

serene,
the dog handsome or the man handsome??? well at least if u've seen a handsome alaskan malamute in SG, it means they can survive OK in this climate! I guess might have to sleep in aircon la...

ya hor... some dogs cannot survive in our climate leh hor... tough man.. but they cannot live in AC 24hrs a day rite??

Onzz.. did u try the game bor?? stress sia!!!

onzz wad rubbish? alaskan malamute isnt the onli breed not suitable in SG wad..huskies r oso not suitable..those who own such dogs r prepared 2 let their pets slp in aircon anytime 1 wad..seriously if they can afford maintaining those cuties..i tink $$ isnt the issue keke

Onzz.. si meh? i thot was from the centre leh.. those blue wavey things i thot was words leh.. kaoz....
284446.gif

Come come, Onzz, Serene.. we 3 play together again..

huh? u can see meh? Serene??
so good ah u...

Onzz.. u mean u only saw o then the htm. is u urself put in one or u actually saw it ah?

serene & skylar,
my fren solve it... kekeke... he pointed to me where it is... but i still can't see it... when u typed the answer n get to stage 4, is it a blank page?

ya its blank

but rem wad it said b4 starting? the page is not nutting

i tink tis blank page oso got sumting like stage 3 type

onzz ask ur fren c again LOL

there's something, but you cant see it by just looking at it with your eyes. me now pulling my hair over stage 8. aaahhhh!!

no, drops... u get 22 lunches, ie 2 lunches for each stage... will u tell me wat exactly u mean now? don't bring me round in circles... my iq damn low

*use the paint bucket*
no need lunches la, the rest of the stages you try to figure them out slowly la, no need within today what.

so difficult mei?
1. you open "paint" from start->programs->accessories->paint
2. you drag the picture from o.htm to paint
3. you click on the paint bucket tool (fill with color too), and then click on the picture (preferbly roughly top left hand corner)
4. then the answer will come out.
any problems let me know

seeing ghost... did the same thing earlier n din't work... after u explained i tried again n it worked!!!

*gratefully licking drops toes*

haha okies. good luck with your stage 5 if you ever interested to continue. stage 5 is even easier. only one very simple step.

hihi pple... i will b going for a hens night this wkend.. got good suggestions? i thought tt you guys might b able to help me.. I long time no party anymore.. what r the few good places around?

china jump. devils bar, both can make the hen go up on stage / bartop. DJ on stage may make hen do sexy dance. double-o cheap drinks, can make hen drink until merlion then post her pic on internet. ladies night at several places wed, thurs. other places siam supper club, news room bar, mdm wong. etc also not bad. want ons with guys before taking vow go china black, but must compete with teenage girls. want ons with girls come find me.

zen,
i am here la.. busy moving house, so no come in lor.. ask me wat lay??

hello gals, i think we better cancel the gathering on fri 13th, me might going overseas, but not comfirm lay.. how huh?? seow liao la, tomorrow come in here bao tio kan by u all one!! sorry la, i oso don want one, but i don want later last min cancel, wa bao hor li lang kan ka ji chiam one...

we better go out and la copi better la.. pls don kan me... sibei tired after moving house, wo yao shi le....