Any Clubbers Out There?

morning..... grrr...

babu.. yr dog so kian... onzzelf is a dog... still can have another dog as pet... kekekekeke.... u have a granddog! LOL

muahahaha.a... No-time! then u wanna be my doggie bor ah?

sibeh tu lan leh.. my accounts pple damn stupid one leh..
ask u all something ah.. in order to pay LTA road tax rite, you will need to produce ur car insurance tio bor?
if dun hv car insurance cannot renew road tax rite?

good afternoon everyone!

Monday blue again.....

Onzz.... I only see 10 men and women lei...git 11 huh? will look at it again later....

i kinda not sure the old lady's hair is a person or not....

skylar, you thought about my proposition yet or not?????

skylar,
where's the 11th one that oni u can see? the drink i recommend u... got make for your colleague to drink bo?... why so sianz... wait i bring u walk walk ah...

Drops.... huh? simi proposition?? hehehe... me nowadays very blurr leh..hehehe...

Onz...wat make drink for her.. i feel like killing her ah! hiew lan ah.. i get the insurance girl to talk to her directly.. old hag!

u bring me walk.. hhehhe.. ok ok....

I know liao the other one is skylar herself...wahahahaha.... busy no time to look at it more clearly..... chat with u all later

I also monday blues but busy at work

gosh... i deleted the mail... so now i can't recall who sent the picture to me... therefore i dono who to ask for answers... although i rem it says 11

No. 8 looks like a face mah... one fat face lor.. hehehe... so Onzz.. the fellow who sent u the email say its 11 ah!!

then wa tio liao lah!! YES!!!! wo shi tian cai!

onzz
I saw one "bo mor" jap spitz in the clinic ..... wow lau sibei ugly lei.... then hor got one German Shephard its balls swollen until sibei jialuck (like one to drop down liao)......damn pitiful.....see liao heart pain...... wow lau sibei big size all of us have to give way for it to walk......

a website on dogs info
http://www.pgaa.com/canine/general/size.html

Onzz.. u really into samoyed hor?

Cool!!! how come the balls will drop ah!! aiyohl... wat happened??

some for the laugh!
284314.jpg

samoyed & huskies both not very suitable for our climate... dunno will suffer onot... actually GR is still one of the best... but too common liao

onzz, want something not common? st bernard! anyone ever seen a st bernard around? the doggie sites din't say its not suitable for hot climate...

I also dun know what happen the way it wail? howl? sibei scary..... must be bery painful.....
The owner should had brought it to the clinic lor not wait till so jialuck....

St Bernard!! wahhh lau. that is a damn bloody big dog lor.. hahahaha...

Onzz u looking for uncommon pets ah!!

Cool, ya lor.. dunno wat happen hor? so jialat.. wonder how the hell he hurt his balls man! aiyoh...

cool,
u noe how my 1st dog died? he wailed very sharply for abt half a minute... by the time i rushed outside the house, he was lying there tongue sticking out... shortly he died... never performed autopsy, so up till tis day still dono wat's the cause... but we suspect it's snake bite... b'coz laztime kampong hse sometimes got snakes outside

skylar,
if too common hor, imagine i bring him walk walk, then he play wif other GR, skarly i can't recognise which is my dog!... kekeke... no la, juz kidding, GR quite a few of my neighbours haf liao, i oredi playing wif them... so i'll like to haf something diff... and i like big, big dogs...

Onzz,
so poor thing hor... if its for me ah.. i cannot survive this kinda near death thingy one leh.. think i will cry till seow ah!

hahha.. ya ya.. i do know that alot GR near my hse too leh... aiyoh.. all like look the same one.. u & my ah lao the same leh.. like big dogs ah!!

COOL!!! Onzz looking for u!!

skylar,
Abt my 1st dog's death hor... its actuali a quick death for him. Every evening after i walk him, he would normally be quite reluctant to go back to his "house" which is a suspended wooden structure built by my dad. Sometimes i even haf to carry him n force him in. But that evening of his death was really unusual... he was unusually homely. In fact juz after a short walk he led me back to his "house" liao... voluntarily jumped up and rest... like he's saying "wo hen lei" lidat

wah laoz... no. 8 look very distorted leh!!! house of wax ah? kekekeke...

skylar/onzz/cool... there's once a gathering at robertson quay for doggies... wah.. me n hb see so many different kinds of dogs.... blur... kekekekek.... st bernard like very big dog hor? oh.. n to my surprise, tat day i saw many king charles ! king charles look cute when its a pup.. big liao no nice leh...

skylar.. hey... friday 13th? tot u have a date wif jason at babu's place? kekeke..

onzz i oso same like u..like huge dogs hehe

great danes lor! hahaha or boxer..keke sumting uncommon in sg

but i tink my ultimate big dog will b alaskan malamute lol big enuf!

Today i quite busy at work...... hmm...... and kana arrow again...... sigh!
sibei sian but as long as I'm not at fault I will fight til the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Guess my boss is having headache...poor her...

onzz onzz... ai yo ur dog so poor things so sad!
errr.... never seen a st bernard in singapore b4 lei.... but i dun like the way it's look lor.... so grumpy! wow lau if I come back home with a bad mood when see my st bernard I think my mood will be lagi worse...kekekekeke

serene,
dat time at the pet safari, got one husky-like puppy, the guy told me its alaskan... i tink might be alaskan malamute... nice

cool,
so betty always smile at u when u get back?... kekeke... dat's y i like GR, Samoyed & Chow chow... these dogs really can smile... as for st bernard, probably the after effect of watching Beethoven... kekeke