Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu - Yap! Having my Hen Nite on the 13th of May...1 week b4 my AD. I know you guys got BBQ on the 13th rite?

Skylar - Hmm...me dunno anyone in this thread...juz happen to pop in last nite to seek opinion on which pubs or disco to go for my Hen party. kekeke......

Serene - Okie, noted! Btw, "1994" was told by my hubby wan...I also dunno how to figure out the number. But hor...a fren of mine told me got many version...so Im wondering if all the passwords are the same or not....but confrim got 13th items is it hah?

babu, tell u hor, i beri stupid, go walk thru still cannot understand how to place the characters into the green box!

i tot u bochap mi liao, i ask u 2 things earlier:
1. how long u took to get milkie's pedigree cert
2. i make sandwiches for u gals for the bbq, k?
haiz....dunno when babu will reply tho
LOL

zen,
of cos pain la! but after effect is good la.. don worry grace very good, she is expert so ordeal very fast over one..

babu i went 2 drop's gif dat website earlier lor..ya the 2 urls r diff but i went n c 5334 leh!! y har?

no-time wahahahha ur turn har? i clik until i dulan i tell u..somemore laz nite my ah lao work ntie shift..then i hu si luan xiang..abit creepy hahahaha u juz kip cliking!!!

cool,
i bought my baby from the pet safari in feb & was told need few months to get the pedg cert. dunno izzit standard procedure for all pet shops. i called the shop a few times but was told not so fast muz wait,now i scared they dun gif mi the cert for the 1850 amt.i paid for!

babu.. actually which link shows the 1994 no. one? cannot figure out... if use drops link.. its another no...

ceiling oni have 1 character leh.. damnnnn..

bbgal,
orrr.. cert huh? i think about a mth wor.. 4 yrs liao lay i can't remember la..
sandwiches is fine for me, i eat any sai one.. ask the jie mei here lor.. *whisper* if they say don want, ask them go and make themself and might as well go fly kite..shhh...don tell them...

serene.. must bai bai one or not?? i keep hitting the thing.. now den on speaker... ding ding ding... creepy siah.. LOL...

aiyah... stuck leh... grrrr... wait my fever come back again.. LOL

no-time wahahahha yest i oso tink mayb muz bai bai but hor..i tink abit no logic leh!! u got burn the incense bo? kekeke

tis was the part mi n babu kip laffing over the fone haha!

ya no time,
like babu i oso did the same search & i found ppl giving comments on the code 1994 & some difft code no. accordg to the ppl there, got difft code for difft day.1994 is suppoz to b the code for 22 apr but dunno y still can open the box lei????

serene,
i finished the blue chamber last nite after put down fone with u... kekekeke... this one is really freaking easy.. very short only..

you just need to restart the game from the original site. and go to the url stated in the paper (in the game). the code will match

is it? I thut it comes with the cert one.... like human being mah must once come out must go register!
kekekekekek

actually hor, I was cheated when I bought my shih tzu .... the pet owner never gave me the pedigree cert and vaccination card...... they also said not so fast....end up I never get them ...few mth later that pet shop closed down liao.....
lucky, Richie was healthy (no skin problem and etc)

bbgal,
i nvr cheat!!!! i nvr used cool link, i used the link that i found on yahoo.. cos i can't go in thru cool link!!! yue wan ah da ren!!!!

BBgal,
i call u jie jie liao so got more sandwiches to eat bor ah? kekeke... wa si beh yao liao....

Babu!
u dun kns lor... still whisper whisper.... ki si lah... me longing for chilli crab now leh.. how?? anyone can cook that bor? kekeke...

Fat,
oic.. ok ok... it all depends on where ur frds wanna bring u amah... its HENS nite.. u just go.. dun have to plan one

bbgal,
i steady one hor.. i only cheat when play PS2!! oops! kekekeke.. PS2 long game ma.. but only really stuck for few day liao then cheat one la.. else i will try to solve, then more fun ma...

skylar,
wat is the link for the game u mentioned lay!!!!! CB la, i beg until so cham liao still don give me!!! li bu yao jing jiu bu her, her fa jiu hor!!!!!!

cool,
u dun scare mi lei, i bought it from pet safari, dun tink they dare cheat mi huh? i got the vacc card but hor when i bought my baby home, i realize he got kennel cough. i had to bring him see vet & 2 wks later, his cough ok liao but haiz he kenna demodectic mange. i hv to take him to the vet for weekly jab & bathe him wif some chemical tat smells like kerosene, yucks! u gals if wan to buy any pup, better ask them to provide guarantee period, say 1 or 2 day to bring to vet to checkup be4 buying...

I dun know yet....will let u know again....I'm bringing betty for vaccination on sat..... I will still pass u the HP even I'm not going over to my frnd's place

wow lau...u all very jia lat one lei.... u all keep talking abt the game ...I cant play in opi lah....arrgggghhhhhhhhhh

babu,
u onli go to yahoo & find the link huh, wo yuan wang ni le, ok lor, dui bu qi babu singh

skylar,
u so guai call mi jie jie, i will sure guan zhao u wan, i make special wan for u k?
*bbgal put strikee's poo poo into skylar's sandwiches* mei mei, hau chi ma?

beebee
Pet safari is it at simei one? I went too many pet shops liao till confused...kekekekek

not scaring u lah.... just let u know nia..... but u wan the cert for what huh? yrs got microchip or not? That simei pet shop hor normally got microchip one that's why quite ex.... their pom selling at $1550......

wow yr pup abit ex even with pedigree cert.....

Cool...kekekeke.... ai ni!!!
280349.gif
u just call me & let me know ya!

Babu!! li si deh gong hokkien ah si deng lang leh!! kaoz.. me luan liao lah...

wait i go search the game first.. i also forgot liao .. hehehehe....

BBgal,
gam xia lor.. sandwich kay poo poo!! ai wa si ah! tan wa lau sai how?
280350.gif
wa pang pui hor li ....

skyalr, cool, no time... i just now went in to our very first post at the passed archive.... we all KA NA SAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all kay siboon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not like now!!!!!!!!!! kan kan kio!!!!!!! wahahsahahaha........... sibei funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like flip back old time fotos like that!!!!!!!!!!!

babu... yah man.. hahahaa.... but i very si boon one ok.. first time u saw me oso say the same ting wat... oni when play game until fever go up den i scold KNN one hor.. ooops... *slap myself* LOL..

i finished the VIRIDIAN game!! hahahaha... wif some cheats.. hahahaha.. LOL.... =P buay luan the altar portion keep saying something missing !!

cool,
ya i bought from eastpoint pet safari, got microchip. got cert n no cert make a lot of diff lei, i went to other pet farm in pasir ris & they r sellg no cert ard $1200 & cert $1800 n abv lei. oso if u wan to breed wif other bu westie, owner sure wan to see ur peddy cert one. moreover, skc oso wan to see the peddy cert to join their membership.

babu i trying the viridian room again..n hor..i suspect they oso will rearrange the 6 cards leg LOL i cant find the 6th card..i rem 2 was supposed 2 b on the lamp n ceiling edge now i cant find hahahaha

no-time i cant lift the dustbin AGAIN hahahaha

serene... i oni know the numbering of the dice portion will change sequence.. tats y last nite babu give u the sequence but u cant use for yrs...

dustbin hor.. juz keep trying to click like right side of the bin it shld lift up leh....

bbgal,
ka ni neh eh! i say i only cheat on PS2 lor!! but PS2 i shng lin i cheat expert la!! wahahahaha..
short game i don cheat one hor..