Any Clubbers Out There?

hi serene,
u ppl r back
juz now, no ppl respond to mi, i m so sad

wat is the 3rd items so tat the mystery box can open huh? i click until wan to bang the computer liao!

Serene - Thanks for the info. Will go chk it out with my galfrens.
280053.gif

Seems this thread is very active ya! Im actually reading thru your pass archives....wow...read till I cross eye liao
280054.gif
.....think got to continue part 2 tomoro.....you guys will take this newbie anot huh?

hi beebee
I know liao u have to wait till the man see him dance then he will pt at one place then click at it..... u will see a safe bos...wow lan oei...... what the the combination no?????????!!!!!arrghhhhhhhhhhhhh...............

gals!!! i am back!!! sorry just now went mom house for dinner..

ok i answer u now serene.. yes the url got code to open the safe!!

cool, u beg me la, i tel u the no.!!! wahahahaha...

cool,
ok, when the man start pointing, u put ur mouse there, and when man stop click about 3 x then u will see the hidden box liao.

kekekekek.......serene is still trying lah...wahahahah

babu...thanks i can go koon liao....hee hee..... I playing Viridia room half way too...kekekek

good night! a kiss fr betty!

serene, i go and wash up first, update me later if u finish, so we can play varidian game together, and can discuss again..kekeke..very fun..

................ta nai nai de dan LOL yuan lai the door knob will drop itself..tis game ah..if u really nv clik at the rite plc ah ..will tao hin man!

wo hui lai le...
how u get into this game first?? if u follow cool web link then maybe u can't get it.. becos just now when i tried to clik cool link to get into the game, cannot rite? so i went to the orignal one.. so that is the nos i got from the website b4 off the memorandum.. so i think our name will be there if we solved.

so are we going for 2nd game now??

i dun understand wad u mean leh!!!

i started the 2nd room liao n found 13 items..earlier i played once n found the 14th which is a lighter now i cant rem where i found it!! u faster come!

i got the hair long long liaooooo but i 4got bottom still got lighter..then now i go back wanna lift the dustbin buay sai liao!

nan dao i muz restart...lin nia eh...