Any Clubbers Out There?

serene
I found 3 keys but i cant go out liao.......
2 for drawers one dun know for what try liao cant open the door.........

no time
u seow liao...play games scary... no lah.....

of coz!! Ahem...
I managed to open that lam par door lah.... nabz.. i play until ...
279911.gif

Ah ha! the crimson room, oh it certainly does bring back memories of computer smashing and head banging on wall. hehehe. But it'll all worth it when you finally opened the door and leave your signature on the those-who-made-it list

Anyway if you got out of crimsom room and still have hair on your head, you can try:
Viridian Room then proceed to the Blue Chamber
wuahahahaha. have fun!

babu so clever got it liao har? gong xi fu ren he xi fu ren ahhaha

i cant figure the shadow yet lah..gonna b stuck 4 another 2 hrs i tink haha

actually when u get it, u will find it easy then finding! ka ni nah..the finding part make me curse and swear so many time!!!! i am playing drops game now.

babu answer mi yes or no! dat url on dat memo mean sumting rite? i went 2 dat url oso but i cant figure out..izit sumting 2 do wif code??

kekekeke.....
F**K man.... just now I can find the rings 1 on the bowl the other on the floor...CB... now the floor one disappear... I left that stupid item....

hahaha beebeegal ur turn har! the box will onli open when u got 3 items on the lid kekeke

i gave up on the 13th...tink 2nite buay koon oreadi..later muz try again!!
279998.gif

Hi Clubbers experts!
280019.gif

Seeking some advice from you guys. My galfrens are planning a Hen Party for me in May before my AD. its been a long time we went "lancing"
280020.gif
liao...so we dunno which clubs is happening place oredi.... can anyone give me some suggestions. I wanna a place that can dance, no techno music, no young crowds.

280021.gif

Hi Serene....
280039.gif
Thanks! But hor...pai say
280040.gif
hah...where is it? Wats the cover charge and wat kind of music they play hah.....

Hiaz...sorry...me very "sua ku" these recent years...kekeke

cooldevil heheheh coz i tink other than new asia bar..which is considered not really 'latest'...no other place liao kekeke

no-time i gif up liao LOL i tried the other 2 rooms oso bua tang sai!