babu,
take taxi can, but u hv to let the operator know in advance or else the driver can refuse to take u, but muz put doggy in a crate, cannot expose the burger!
drops,
u tokg wat, my head reali spinng liao! pls translate, k?
bbg, babu, just now i meant:
bbg, you cant drink then you come to the right thread liao. cos here we teach you how to dance, how to drink, how to merlion. kekeke
babu,
now i c y onzz will alway be yr slave cos' u know how 2 make him come & go. i tink he likes to be tortured by u! so shiok rite onzz?!
drops,
xiao liao, li mai ga pai wa lei, wa jin eh shi si bei decent eh. the othr time i drank choya at hm, onli haf glass n i peng sun liao! my fh oso canot tahan mi!
beebeegal like dat muz practise more! kekekekeke u noe ah...i was allergic 2 alcohol b4...my 1st drink was gin tonic n i had rashes the next morning so bad dat i had 2 kena a jab 2 stop the itch ahhaah but now..i simply love martinis kekeke
Babu!
si beh chia leh!! anyhow lan par me!! u have ah? come lah... wu dan take out show lim peh lah!!
Serene!
u also leh.. use middle finger on me.. somemore nah me still.. wa mai tor liao lah.. wa ai how liao...
so u went ah? how was it ah? nice bor?? so u got go there buy anything bor? nabz lor u.. go there bor jio!!
BBgal,
hokkien improved ah? ok lor... gong xi ah.. then tan si mi? dunno how to pay tutor fees ah?
Bitbit!
morning!! u give FOC one? wahh lau.. u chou luan lah!
kekkee... me also thot of buying one doggie leh...
got this from some doggie web... have a look... wat do u all think ah?
<font color="ff0000">Born on Feb 17, 2005, the puppy is paper trained and on solid food. Its going at $700, neg if interested.</font>
Babu, at Raffles Place here got opening a True Yoga leh.. how interested bor? think rite now they road show ... can go peek leh..
got a guy from there call me up ask me if i interested... told him that a bunch of my frds & I interested.. so he say now if join got waived dunno this & that leh...
skylar & serene,
same here, me oso worried that the puppy will dirty my sofa as well as chew on my furniture. Above all, I am concerned that there will be nobody at home to take care of it when my HB and I go to work. Really have a lot to consider when wanting to get a puppy.
Babu!
nabz... i nv know that i got work part time for u as secretary leh.. how come ah? Hmmmm????
Cool,
u si beh bor eng ah.... zhuo si mi lan leh!!
check with u abt the True Yoga thingy lah... kns... nabz.. lah... rite now.. got the roadshow there amah!! at the mrt there leh... li bor kwah ah.... blind ah u.. go to work close eyes one lah...
wah lao wei!!!! i want to melt liao! outside like so bloody hot!!!! aaaahhhh!! *think of swiss alps, think of swiss alps*
skylar, me friend selling 2nd hps. i can ask him give you good price. all range. anything just sms me. i wont be around in the forum for the afternoon.