Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu!!

who dare say u!! where where?? lim peh cheong ki!

Cool!
win liao lor.. got ur own thread with Betty leh!!

No-time,
wahh... u si beh chia leh! scared scared...

*burrrp*
there is another chicken rice stall other than tian-tian hainan zi fan... very nice... i switch loyalty liao

skylar,
thanks huh, no wonder u r my blood sister's blood sister... 2day use diff PC + no broadband, cannot display icon *manually sayang u back*

bit bit mei mei,
FOC huh... i'm really glad to be your brother

babu,
who say u? who say u? who so bad! i go n see!

cool,
its high time u deserve a thread of your own... heehee... i see u repeat the same story 2 times scared u go out of breath... LYLAS

no-time,
u reply me in the wrong thread liao... u noe which coffee shop i'm tokkin abt? the one along the road leading to tiong bahru plaza, diagonally can see the park... got one malay stall the girl in tudung look like chinese... u ever go to dat coffee shop buy food bo?

onzz... wah.. kns.. good lor u.. make me blur..... where got reply in wrong thread.... anyway hor.. tell me yr new chicken rice stall can... wat is LYLAS huh?

skylar... like tat where got chia... if chia will scold ^#$#&* outright to them liao.. kekek..

no-time,
hahaha... i'm the blur one... i got the babu's habit liao, never scroll up n see 1st... as 4 LYLAS... i cannot tell u the meaning... i shy

no-time,
i'm tokkin abt maxwell mkt, the new chicken rice stall is at the laz row nearest to the car park... same row as tian-tian, but more towards ura side

wahahahah onzz.... u shy...wahahahaha ..... u very bad manz.... I luff out loud my colleague look at me.....wahahahaha

thanks to our blood bro...kekekek

shy boy.... found the meaning !!
276157.gif

kekeke...

wat's the name of the chicken rice stall... i like the hainanese pork chop curry rice there.. yumyum

no-time,
sori, name i din't see, but they sell pak cham kai, hang alot of kway tao there, got lotsa simi award la, newspaper cutting la... u sibei free hor, go n scroll until u found the meaning... kekeke... the hainanese pork chop rice wif the 2 guys, i quite yan dao one izzit? ya, my regular stall, i go there always "like usual" can liao.

Onzz... u eat Chicken rice today ah?

me go eat one sibeh ho chiak one at Amoy yesterday!! keeke.. why no icons today ah? ok ok.. me accept ur sayang..
hahaha...

No-time... steady ah! hahaha.. chia good mah.. no kena bully kekeke...

babu!
i go see now ...

p/s u know hor, just now that despatch guy come to my ofc then ask me tmr got go DblO bor leh.. thanxs lor!! peng san!!

my ofc got 1 new girl come to work leh.. like ofc girl lor, do the basic stuff.. the best part, she ask me just now.. how old am i leh.. then i ask her to guess lor.. she say I look like I'm 24!!!

Si beh happy..
276214.gif
wahahaha... then she ask me got go clubbing bor?? then that despatch boy come in lah.. kns... make me picak lobang man!!

i told her i 30 liao.. both of them jaw drop!

skylar,
say u 24 u happy liao? aiya, u 30 mah 30 lor... young at heart mah... like me lagi jialat *run to hide in the toilet*
heehee... next time u come maxwell mkt i buy u nice nice chicken rice + cuttle fish tau-geh!

juz went to toilet n puke all my chicken rice out... after reading the IR-2 CASINOs thread... got some jokers machiam PAP spokesman lidat... open mouth close mouth "our govt coffers"... "dun blame the govt"... kanna impose double stds by own govt still happy there... pengzzz

*Skylar drag Onzz out of toilet... mai chao.... me still wanna eat chicken rice one!! kekeke.. still got cuttlefish leh!! hahahah*

Cool, ya lor... wahh.. happy leh.. suddenly like minus so many years lor.. but like wat Onzz say lim bu very young at heart one! hahaha..

Serene,
come join us all huat sio liao.. kekeke...

hahaha Onzz KK, i treat my Kor Kors bery nice one... Ah Beng KK can vouch for me... hee...

wah Skylar!! u really know how to bao-yang siah!!! wat is ur Mi-Jue??? share share leh

onzz... i got pea brain one ok... use search lah...
276242.png
ok ok.. i see got chance or not... drag hb go there eat... duno dinner still have any chick left to eat...

u type properly hor.. got "1" quite yan dao.. not "i" quite yan dao... u the pork chop seller ah? kekekek..

skylar.. u really look very young wat....

no-time,
wa lauuuuuuu... i really type "i"... goshhh... no face to see u all liao *onzz pale face blushing*

i think skylar look 23 when she's smiling... 32 when she's not

Bit bit,
The mi jue is to always behave like “13 o’clock” hahahaa…. Come in here more often lor.. then u will be super duper young liao..

No-time,
U also wanna make me super happy si bor? Kekeke.. I look young?? Where got… kekeke.. my coming birthday hor… $30 no change liao leh… sobb… sob……

*Since Onzz dun wanna come out of the toilet.. Skylar pushed him in & cry together*

Skylar!!!
hahahaha!!! oh really??!! hahahahahahaha!!!

age is just a hoy-beh niah... wat's more impt is ur mental age mah... wu li you boh??

*sayang skylar*
dun cry, dun cry, u gif me $50 i gif u $20 back!

nbz... buaytahan i hoot liao... the casino thread... dun understand y people can buy the stupid idea dat locals should be charged an entrance fee whereas foreigners enters freely... as if zheng hu is the papa wif a cane there to teach u how to behave... still use my idol's name somemore... pengzzz

Onzz...

steady! onzz. u really go hoot ah! i saw the damn thread.. so silly leh.. then i refused to contribute.. u hoot.. i also hoot!

wo hui lai le.. sorry huh, bot my dad to see doctor la..

the despatch boy interested in u sibor?? why everytime kay kay come and talk to u one?? how come i don ve??? kekeke..
aiya, the thread lor.. 'simply cannot make it in life' bo liao one la, don care about them la..

onzz,
really huh? the casino thread so funny? must go and see now..

babu u so guai!

eh i find dat dying 4 credit card lagi bo liao! dun understand y still got ppl like dat...dun haf then dun haf lah still muz tink of ways n means go apply 4 wad? jin bo liao..or mayb juz wanna da zhong lian pi chong pang zi when in fact cold hard cash is the best thing

serene,
i always so guai one!! kekeke.. *tor*

si meh?? i go and see later!! but sometime cannot blame them la, i last time oso like that, see ppls have i oso want, go all way to apply, but last time sibei chiam, bor lui so they kept rejecting my application.. sigh.. xiang dai nian...*lau bak sai*
but now huh?? i want cash! i don want cards!! for wat, in the end oso got to pay wat!! LPPL.. kekeke..

but the simply cannot make it in life the 2 ka na sai eh!! gua liao poon tu lan!! telling whole world that how rich they are and say "lan wei".. no la, no la althou i got alot of $$ but i very simple one... ka ni na!! tu lan!!

heeheehee... it takes many years for us to realise cash is still da best... but of course muz not 4get to spend a little to feel happi happi la... kns, who doesn't noe, "qian bu si wang nen de" but "mei qian wang wang bu nen"!

I totally agree with you, that dying 4 credit card thread is really bo liao ... all bcoz of wanting to get 1 mini UOB card. I find that getting one debit card will do.

*Skylar cannot stop puking tat Babu guai*

Babu!!

I support u all the way man! who dare bully u! tan du hoot si bor?? me piangz there!!

No-time!!
steady! I use $30 buy tequilas u drink hor! then dun tor on me ah! ahahahaa...

onzz,
u oso like that huh last time??? kekekeke.. ya lor, don know who is the son of the gun who came out this sentence "qian bu si wan nen de" ?? gian kan!!wahahahaha..

276343.gif
nah! skylar!! i very guai one ok!! i gave my dad alot of money every months, i buy him car, i pay off the house installment..but i only lead a very simple life only la, i nvr show off huh..wahahahaha..

aiyah.. youngsters.. tsk tsk.... wan to apply the card becos its cute... sure or not? kekeke.... or is it becos of face value?... ooops! hahaha..

yah.. now we older the wiser... cash is KING !!

skylar.. my birdday over liao lah.. save yr $30 (no change) to next birdday star.. kekekek

heheeh lala those ppl bo liao 1 lah haha i dun wanna go n c liao..sekali i go post sumting n insult ppl unknowingly :P

no-time i then dun belif its becoz of the size of dat card...dat person might as well say like the colour of a card LOL

tell u one stopid joke.. i was reading the simply cannot make it in life thread... someone mentioned april rain and china wife cannot make it lah... y must show off ppl their life style lah.. soo me went searching for their posts.. wah piang.. look up look down.. up n down.. oso dun hv china wife posting leh (hoping to read abt some rich man go china marry her ... cinderalla story)... its SIMPLE wife!! not china wife... *slap forehead*

babu,
me laz time not lidat... hehe... but the condo thing me quite stupid laz time... like the house so much, prices so high oso ngeh ngeh wanna buy, dat's y now open eyes big big see other people buy cheap cheap, everyday kanna suan by my wife somemore!

aiya gong ani zhuei oso no use lah...even b4 yest they announced..every1 shld noe dat casinos sure approve 1 mah...our jeng hu gong simi dio simi..say geh geh wanna test public's view when in fact they oreadi made the decision....wads new?? DUH!

wa kao onzz!! ka limbei shou xiang!!! i bot this place when the price high too, and i oso ngeh ngeh buy.. now i got to sell at low price just becos we had no choice cos might go to oz anytime.. sigh.. bo bien learnt our lesson well lor.. next time when buying property again, must open my bloody eyes big big ah!! if i can kick my own butt, i will!!! li now hiang eh..
276450.gif
kekekeke.

Onzz..
why? u wanna go without the $100 si bor?? hahaha... me no time to go in to see.. now go in peep peep...

Babu!
nabz... u show lim peh the middle finger ah! not 1 somemore! kns u~~!!
ya lor.. i agree u nv show off mah.. even though u r DAMN FARKING RICH! hor? kekekeke...

No-time,
not birdday also can drink one mah!!

Serene... ya ya... just saw the news on TV that pple dun mind paying $100 to go in see see leh... si beh seow leh!
276465.gif

simeh? got ppl like tha say....wahahahahah sure fr singaporean bor....
then why they complain abt the fine govt imposed lei ... they done something wrong wil complain...ai ya later sure got ppl say something wan lah....just wait and see

babu
wahahaha... she sibei "guai" hor

Cool, ya lor.... just now lah.. i see abit of the TV news lor... nv really go see lor...

aiyah... Singaporeans si beh seow eh lah!!

wat is Betty doing now?

Babu!!
Wake up lor.... she is saying u "guai" in the inverted lah...kaoz.... u so gong meh? aiyoh...

li si chiak gong gong gu ni hun dua eh si bor?

276506.gif

she now with me in the study room...... she now playing with the floor mat.....sibei pai I shout at her she bo hew me..... then beat her face lightly she thut I playin with her....

babu
hee hee ...sori it u lah..kekekekeke

wow lau eh.... I nearly wanted to find a hole and hide just now.... mi and hubby went foodcourt to makan... I noticed a couple kept looking at me ....i thut what happened... anyway my hubby went to order food then I went to buy drink.... then one aunty called me over ...guess what she told me ???? She said I never ZIP up my skirt! wa lau oei...I want to go bang wall liao at that time...... actually hor not I neber zip is that stupid zip spoil.... open in btw.... nabei the skirt i just bought in dec and only wear 3times nia....tom I'm going back the shop to "f**K" then upside down......... Ta Ma de.... lim bu so duan han never so paisay before and IT NEVER HAPPENed BEFORE TO ANY OF MY JEANS, PANTS, SHORTS OR SKIRTS......

Those sell drink aunties also saw it cos I turned over to talk that aunty then one of them quickily gave me a safty pin to pin it.......ai yo ....I dun know how to go back the foodcourt!