Any Clubbers Out There?

hey.. how come everytime i ask qn .. no one hiew me one...
272952.gif
272953.gif
272954.gif

wahahahaha.... Ok I go perm my hair....next outing you all will see with my new brocoli hairstyle...wahahahah Nice one "ZHU TOU GE" kekekekek

ZHU TOU Ge
According to my dad, my great grandma is baba lah.... then I love to suntan lor.... always apply suntan lotion not sunblock......
my hubby also tan mah... If I fair we look like Hei Bai Shuang Mo ...whahahahahah

anyway, i join uniform grp and outside sports during schooldays .......

When I was younger always kana mistaken as Malay and 1 time as Indian ... Tell u a real life joke - 4-5yrs back I went swimming and tanning ... Mi, little girl and her maid took the same lift.... Guess what the liitle girl asked her maid??? "XXX, that aunty also maid huh? wahahahaha

no time
cos I dun know mah... how to answer u kekekekeke

Maybe ah siao can help u.... :P

Calling for Ah siao........... Ah siaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

cool,
can tell your lifestyle from your complexion... hehe... next time i see u on the street i call u "mariammmmmm"... but seriously, dat hairstyle is cute on u, n i suspect it would have cost u a fair bit oso rite... heehee... i jialat la, my wife call me siao bai lian

hello dai kay ho..

my house whole estate stop electric, so got to stay at my MIL house now.. nvr mind let my baby use to the house, cos he is going to stay here very soon..

no time,
sorli sorli, i cannot excess la, so nvr answer u.. oei, btw u know i went europe that time i took alot of pix and i post here for zann, u saw already???

babu,
your baby got home-sick bo... keke... new environment muz watch closely, if not lao lio everywhere... then u'll be very bz

onzz,
i tot u well train??? kekekeke... no la, don worry la, he is well train and he already 'ka cha' liao, no more doing marking..wahahahaha..

no time,
u go to travel thread, and look for Zann read this, u can see i post all e fotos.. u try first.

onzz
no choice lah.... whitening lotion no infact on me lei..... try before liao ..... So I hack-care go suntan after my PS...wahahaha
What mariammmmm? Got nicer name or not? Lucy? Juicy? Pussy? Sissy? wahahahaha ...... u fair huh/ cannot be lei...we xiong mei lei....

Err.... I very bored with my long hair liao so go cut short lor....... after awhile I will get bored and change hairstyle again (now mushroom head then nxt time brocoli liao)......kekekekeke

babu
Yr house know u dun wan it liao...so angry go on strike liao...kekekeke

cool,
ya, i think so cos it know that it going to stay a lau aunty liao, no more young naked women to see liao (which is lim bu la) that why go on strike la.. i agreed with u! kekekeke..

cool,

simi whitening lotion? lotsa people wanna get tan oso can't achieve! see la, u take away all the "tan"ness in the family none left 4 me liao! not happy wif your name ah? juicy,pussy no good la, call u "teh si" eh sai bo?

maybe next time u can sketch your hair-style wif the portrait illustrator n show your hubby b4 cutting, then he can haf a "say" in your haircut... kekeke... like my wife, whole life long hair, then cut "bob", after dat lagi short... i disturb her say she no "graceful" liao... she says she cut for herself to see, dun care i like it onot!... so i'm going to revenge liao... i'm thinking abt the mohican haircut... hiak hiak hiak hiak

Babu
High Five! :P

Onzz
No lah... i dun like to be fair lah... but my hubby wants me to be fairer just for AD .... He say afterthat I want chow ta skin also can... kekekekeke
I dun like to drink "teh si" Pepsi can? but I still prefer coke....hmmmm......

ai ya that time I got asked permission one hor... he say as long as dun perm can liao..... so I go cut and rebond lor... then he say not bad and he like it... now I go cut shorter he say I nerd!
My fringe like put one bowl then cut one.....
273028.gif

U want to cut hair???? I go sketch yr hair style.....

Cool,
Ya, dat looks more like me... the original portrait i posted was too macho to be me... but green hair... i really haf to consider... i cut tis hairstyle, if my wife kick me out, u will let me sleep in your storeroom bo? LYLAS!

Onzz...
ahahahha... green hair man!! Dai Lu Mao ah! oopss.. just kidding ah!

Bitbit...
i no pixs lah, its in the Dbl O website lor..kekeke....

Babu,
ur pc ok today liao ah.. so many posting!!! kaoz... read until my bak jiu pain pain man!

Cool,
si beh busy at work leh hor! sianz... ah!

Babu!
how come no electricity?? seow bor? u lived in the mountain ah!

now ok liao bor??

Serene,
go reserve wat leh?

wahh...lau... so god damn fiarking busy today man!
273202.gif

so wat did i missed out today ah!!

babu, got ur pm oledi. u let me noe again okie. so how's ur broadband now??

skylar, wat r u doing so late at nite after a hard day's work?? u no need 2 koon meh??

Mornnning..... Vone! Ah Siao! Serene!

no lah.. me just reach home lor.. then need to clear my emails mah.... so at the same time kapoh in here see got pple bor lor....

lian ge guai ying dou mei you ah!!!

skylar, at tat hour, me oledi sleeping. wah u reached hm so late ah. working or cheonging??

ah siao, ya lor, nvm, still go chance. can cheong after i give birth.

serene, me 21 wks liao, which is abt 5 mths. sigh... time passes so fast. nowadays, i feel much better. got my appetite back & dun feel so nauseous oledi. tks 4 asking.

morning sean.

haiz... lao shi... wei she me mei you pay attention!

vone dunno the baby's sex yet b'coz the baby wanna keep it secret!

serene, hehe... onzz oledi ans ur qns. ya, my 1st 3 mths was quite bad. now i wondered how i went thru tat period.

onzz, tks. so sweet of u 2 remember.

Vone,
me working lor... wat cheonging? i wish also leh.. kekeke... damn fiarking busy these days at work lor.. haiz... totally stressed out liao...

so u got ur makan-pitete back ah! hahaa.. good good... got put on weight bor? have to leh... really salute those preggie man! if me ah.. think i will sleep all day long man! hahaah....

Serene!
*Skylar catch Serene lub lub!!*
273385.gif
gam xia gam xia!!

skylar, wah u on ah... work til so late.
nvm lah, after working so hard, u aso must cheong hard okie. me hv not put on weight yet. so my gynae is a bit concerned. but tat doesn't bother me, as long as bb is growing well, i m okie.

good morning everyone!!!!!!! :P

Zhu Tou ge
Dui Bu Qi ..... I will change the hair color for u ..... paisay.....

Vone
So u know your gender of yr baby liao lor.... :P mind to share? kekekekeke

babu
yr house still on strike.... *shake Head*

vone ic ic heehee then u muz b a slim mummy now...juz like my cousin she was skinny so when she was preggie..it juz looked as if she carrying 1 ball on her tummy heeheheheheh

cool, i dun noe d sex yet. will let u noe once i cfm okie.

serene, no lah. i m not a slim mummy. i m actually quite 'fleshy'. hehe... so whether i gain weight or not is not a concern 2 me. as long as i can lose d excess weight after i've given birth. hahaha...

Yeah! Vone... must let us know ah! kekek... once u know the sex of ur BB!!

u nv put on weight ah? how come? thot its advisable to put on some weight rite? coz u supporting 2 pple now.. kekek...

Onzz,
wahh.. ur head bleeding ah! so "Ang" ah!
kekekeke....

Cool....
really ang kong kong ah!