Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
my fault... my fault... i said i donno which foto, then u "ho sim" post the foto... *throw towel to skylar*

onzz,
stop giving me the stolen card!!! *call police*
271641.gif

so how u manage to recong who is who or not?

don worry about skylar la, we wouldn't blame her one... *si skylar! cast more spell to skyalr*
271645.gif

babu,
i think i have to sell myself to pay u back liao... lai lai lai, cheap sale cheap sale, this man can wash your toilet, mop your floor, walk your dog...

271647.gif

Onzz,
see lah.. I ho sim post the pix for u to see.. then kena Babu gong tao leh!!

Aaaiiiyahhhahhh....

*SKylar hand cramp again... running ard in the ofc.. pulling hair...*

pls lor... Babu... run naked!! li ho seh bor? kaoz.... u think ur voodoo level si beh ho si bor? give u a little praise.. only.. want to master the expert level liao ah...

*Skylar & Babu no choice but to use submarine to hide away... too many police liao..*

have to charge to Onzz card again for the US submarine! nabz...

271662.gif

wo hui lai leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

babu ohh ur in laws going oz soon..so ok lah not so bad..very fast u can haf back ur er ren shi jie...tell u ah..i may b working soon lol

onzz,
ok submit ur home work b4 6am ok.
this is paw meh? it more like hugs!

si lang skylar! chanting *skylar cannot see my post, skylar cannot see my post*

Why i got no paw paw!!!!

i want paw paw!!!

*SKylar runing to Babu & Onzz to force for a paw paw!!*

babu,
chant li eh si lang ka chng lah!!

*Skylar scratching ka chng... Babu no kiss & lick clean enuf!!*

serene,
congrats! shenton way ah?

babu,
i think i'm going to owe u more money liao... wat is "paw"? tell me please... wo men si hao jie mei

skylar,
i used my telescope spy on u
271684.gif
, i found out your secret liao... u joined the us navy!
271685.gif

babu not cfm lah! juz went 2 met up wif 1 fella...ba zi dou mei yi pie!

onzz not yet lahhh will tell u if its cfm kekeke...n i hate working in shenton!

oh yah.. babu.. congrats for selling yr hse!!

serene.. u found a job liao ah... hey.. yst nite u got feel vibration bo???

onzz,
it ask ur dog to shake hand la.. paw paw... aiyo..
271696.gif

skylar,
271697.gif
fang chou pi kay ni..

cool,
ya lor, i told him liao, he quite excited, cos there's more room for him to roam around..

no-time aiyooooooo i HAVEN found a job lah..i MAY b wkg onli........*muz stress those words* kekekeke

bo leh..laz nite i din feel like the laz time..mayb i on music 2 loud liao so no feeling whahahah

sean 371163,
beta not say here in case got stalkers... but frankly i oso don noe... ah seow is the oni one who'd made it to thru' the sisterhood so far... interested to noe join them 4 the next outing la... heeeheee

serene,
helping ur friend huh? *envy*

no time,
thank u huh! very happy.. effect looking forward to stay with my MIL..

onzz,
ya he got to go thru quarantine for about 4 weeks, i asked the last time when i was in oz.. i know poor thing, but if i leave him in SG even more poor thing rite?

no time,
he rush to me!! remember i stayed in France for 2 mths plus, my bro told me he waited at the door every day... so heart pain when i hear that, feel like flying back immed.
271708.gif

Babu!!

nabz…. U!! Fang chow pi gei wo!! How dare u!!
*Skylar setting up table to zhuo fa liao…. Chanting to Babu….
271713.gif
Look here… look .. Here…. Lick urself…lick urself…. Lick us….lick us…. Lick my ka chng….lick my ka chng!*

Onzz, how can u spy on me….. Kekkeek… me now with the US 1 Navy hor! Dun pray pray ah!! Sure bor u wanna join us the next round of outing? Btw, did u managed to see that pix which was displayed for a mere second? Hahhaha….

No-time...
me very sianz ah... wanna sleep liao....

Serene... so good help ur frd ah!!? my ears very itchy... who talking abt me ah?? can help me?
271714.gif

hey.. babu... if i have 3 weeks to go europe... where wld u recommend... i tot of spain.. italy.. paris... but where is good.. i duno...

yst went bookshop to check out travel books.. wah.. puke foam.. kekeke...

skylar... gona pang kang soon rite.. go loo take nap first lah.. shoo shoo... heheheeeeee

skylar,
i did, but i did not buy beh pio... heehee, i noe where to find the pic la... tonite i go home do R&D tomolo come out wif answer! i think there r 3 pics... in fact i guessed it earlier

wahahahah.... serene too bored at home huh? can we swop role ...hehehe.... i sianz liao u take over me ...u sianz liao I take over u....

serene,
ha lor, i oso feel bored at home.. but nvr mind la, going to shift liao, got MIL kept me company next time.. but if can i tot of working as well..

Babu… u very rough leh…. Now my panty torn liao lah!!! Kns u!!
*Skylar take just now Onzz throw that towel to wrap ard first.. Now weather very cold*

Onzz. … u saw ah! Wahh lau… our thread abit hap lor.. I just post for like a mere 5 secs only leh… u saw liao ah! Hahah… no buy TOTO ah! Wasted lah! Hahaha….
*Skylar whispering to Onzz.. Oei.. Still got some choco stain which Babu did not clean up leh.. U want bor?*

BBK, huh? Me lost weight?? Where got?? I put on weight lor, on the contrary …..kkekee.e…. U trying to make me happy

no time,
my dog clever rite? know how to use computer.. kekekeke..
europe huh? depend u wanna shopping or sightseeing? Paris very beautiful but bot safe, spain must go Zara sibei cheap, italy guys is ahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 sibei yan tao!! kekekeke..

serene,
no la, i very stupid one, how to do biz?
ya man, my MIL can teach me yoga and lancing liao..

onzz,
bye bye... behave huh, don any how do ur marking when u get out of ur office..