Any Clubbers Out There?

wahahahaha.. really huh?? that guy man oso want huh??
no lay, i nvr see that part that someone want to kiss ur hb lay?? wa liew, that girl nvr die b4 i guess, so many jie mei here oso dare to touch our jie mei hb!!!
271438.gif
see my hua san jien fa!!!

siao,
u stayed till 1am! wow, cool said u left early, i tot it's like 11pm...

skylar,
err... milkshake no thanks... breastmilk i'll be happy to drink

wat is she xing?? aiya, that nite i so easy to got drunk it becos i empty stomach.. else will dance e snake wu kong for u liao, and my chio bu friend is my party kaki last time! before we got married, both of us super siao in siam! more siao then now, just that we married liao, more tame liao..kekekeke..

ah siao,
u wore so causal to work one huh?

Onzz ah, to them 1am considered early liao lor..if i wanna leave at 11pm, i think i will be bashed up by them on the spot instead!!..LOL

babu ah, no lar..fri is dress down mah, so i can wear tat casual lor.if u pple asked me out on ladies nit, den formal biz dressing except tie lor..

babu, as i said, me pretty tired after a hard wk of late working mah, so i try not to jump too much to save energy (wont fall behind my wheels at least!!)..hehe..n hor, the place like very smoky, my eyes also bit watery, gotta go 'out' to breath..hehe

babu,
i think i can understand ah siao... he was enjoying himself looking at u all having fun... admiring in silence... tio bo, ah siao?
271480.gif

hahaha… win liao lor…. Onzz u surrender liao ah! Hahaha….. Fly white flag ah!

aiyoh.. I still thot of supplying milkshake leh.. !! Wat breastmilk!! U think u BB ah!!

No-time, ya lor… so damn funny leh.. When the irritant guy die die wanna take pixs we all pose so nice then the min he snap, we all hide away!! Thinking of it I wanna laft leh!!! He was talking to me lor.. Nabz… cannot stand him liao.. Coz when he talk to me i just pretend like nv hear man!! then ur hb steady! go tell him to lay off lor.. he can still come back tell me that ur frd (which is ur hb) told him that i would prefer to be left alone... i told him YES!!

Cool, now the stupid dbl O dun allow us to download pixs liao leh… only allow us to see only.. Ta ma de!!

Onzz, u wanna guess who is who again? ahahaha..

skylar,
to be honest... i don't even noe which photo... i've oni seen babu's & vamp's pics, but i can't see any face dat look like them... i lose liao

skylar,
cannot download liao meh??? but wa lau, i look so ugly!! sigh.. nvr mind la, i used to it liao, not fotogenic are lidat one..

Onnz ah, ya lor, they having fun ge enuff for me liao lor..LOL

skylar ah, seems like tat guy kanna lotsa shits from u gals hor??..hehe

skylar.. tat guy really damn dio lian.. kaoz...

i tot the website said if u wan to download.. duno wat send email request to them ah.....

babu.. u win lor.. like tat still say not nice.. my hb said how come yr face so big.. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....!

i tot me n vamp abit lookalike.. heeeeeeeeeee....

no time,
huh?? my face very big???? sob sob.. told ya i am ugly when taking foto..
271509.gif
next time i don want to pix liao..woo..woo.. i hate myself!! woo..
271510.gif

ya lor... cannot download liao leh... kns.. last time still can leh... kekeke... but i managed!! hahaha.. i found my own way!!

Babu, pls lor... ur the most photogenic one lor... dun kns lah....

hahaha.. Onzz... so u saw the Vamp & No-time the 2 birthday girls one ah! ahahaha....

Siao,
tat guy really too much leh... take camera go ard snapping our pixs!! seow ah! of coz must kena jialat jialat from us lah!!

Onzz, let u see.. if u can recognize us ah! ahahaha....
*Skylar take the pix quick quick run liao*

skylar, pls take away the pics leh, not too gd to exposure the pple here leh...

n hor, i think tat guy really too much also lar..must give him some colour...hehe

ok ok... everyone! Roger Roger!
271579.gif
Kena call from Cool liao!! take out the pixs liao... ahaha......

must quick quick remove the pix ah!

ahaha.a..a.... those who see it.. heng ah! tonite will strike Toto liao ah....

cool called u huh??? wahahahaha.. kanna scold liao izzit? ng chai xi! kekekeke.. i play voodoo on u liao, u feel ur head pain pain or not??

kekekekek.... U all post here maybe skylar not free to read mah...so I call her lor...faster very effective hor! wahahahahah

Wow lau I super lian with my mushroom hairstyle
My hair color makes me so lian...wahahahahah

Babu
Mi never scold her one...kekekeke..... here we got a few enemies...scarely go out kana hamtam we also dun know why...wahahahahaha

Skylar
Heng... u fast fast delete if not u will be sneezing whole night!
kekekekekeke

Onzz... ok ok... i did that liao..
i will charge that to the bill ah... btw, ur titanium card still with me ah!

*Skylar still swapping Onzz card*

Cool,
ya lor ya lor.. super fast ah!! when u call i quick quick go delete liao.. hahaha... i upload liao... at u know where ah.... go see lor...

Babu,
u wanna voodoo me ah!! no good lah u....hng!!

*Skylar suddenly hand cramp, must be Babu's voodoo working liao...*

onzz,
why, siam wa huh??? heng liu ah! bor heng liu si or gui ah!!!
271613.gif

skylar,
my voodoo works!! my voodoo works!!! *chanting* *skylar naked running at her office, skylar naked running at her office*
271614.gif

cool,
271622.gif
*whisper* just go to smileycentral and down load this pix
271623.gif
then u can control ur hb liao..shhh..don tell anyone..kekekeke..

no-time,
heehee... u can read my mind liao ah... but i muz admit my method is stupid... wahahaha

babu,
oic... owe u the $50 1st, how much i owe u for the kiss n massage, juz add to the bill k.

onzz,
orr.. *quickly run to skylar and get onzz credit card* swapping the card but the screen say it a stolen card!!

no-time & babu,

dat opp. delta hse carpark looks like gonna flood... so juz now i disappeared a while to shift my lau pok car to higher ground... many people's car kanna flooded here b4

babu, i don't think i can afford to pay for your expensive kiss n massage... can u pls charge to the card 1st...
271632.gif