Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
sorli sorli, after got back home, i puked a few time, then immed concussion liao... til next morning 11am.. then my mobile on silent mode, so when i realised ur sms it already noon time liao..
270918.gif
i massage for u, gen ni tao jien.. su fu ma??

Babu!!!

wahh.. u giving free massage ah? how come only Cool got it ah!! we all also want ok!!

Anytime No-time... it was great fun too!! glad that u did enjoyed ur birthday too!! hahaha... so ur hb was not scared of us ah.. hahaha... he must be thinking we are a bunch of seow eh man!!

Cool,
thxs for the ride home!! si mi gao lim?? kns lor.. u also wat... guess 2 of us + Drops are the most sober one....

can see Babu gone liao... hahaha....

Vamp leh!!! aiyoh... keep talking to the jagar bag one... pengz....

skylar,
i don massage for u, i kiss ur ka chng..
271136.gif
happy liao bor??

ya man, i really goner liao, remember when i sat on ur lap, i kept laughing and i oso don know i laught wat?? just feel giddy..
271137.gif
and nearly puke in e cab..
271138.gif

good morning everyone........

well finally gotta see a few pple here.....was really fun but was tired after a hard wk for me, hence me gotta leave early.......hope tat next time i can stay a bit longer..hehe

n hor stop giving me those kisses from those yucks pics...LOL

goody morning everyone!!! hahaha... tks again to cool, skylar, babu for the birdday wishes !!!! n sean n siao n onzz too... aiyah.. to everyone here lah.. *smooooches* ekekeke..

yup yup.. was real fun tat nite.... hb know my frens will be as crazy as i am... if not more!! LOL.....

aiyah.. din hv time to notice babu not sober leh.. she quite guai guai wat.. hahaha... yah yah.. the sitting on skylar's episode was darn funny.. hahaha... *pengz* luckily i puked oni when i reached home.. wah lao...

morningzzzzz... *yawn*

no-time had some time
no-time went partying
no-time had a good time
no-time looking forward to next time

grrrrrrr...

*feeling poetic on Mon morning... wrote a sibei lan poem*

siao,

your short presence oredi not bad liao... can tell our clubber gals "love" you... heehee... considering dat even skylar haf some good words for u... YOU'VE MADE IT, BRO !

sean 371163,

y don u join the party next time? skylar will be delighted to see u... kekeke... u r definitely welcome

onzz,
onzz called himself onzz
but he is not so onzz
used his wife as an excuse
maybe next time can ask mrs onzz along

271294.gif

babu,
271316.gif
271317.gif

so u finally had a good sleep after Fri nite? now u noe wat's the best way to give yourself a good sleep ya!

onzz,
ya man.. really concuss manz.... but i really hate that feeling, puke and dizzy.. u mean my ka chng is hot izzit? kekeke.. u like the poem i post for u? hahahaha..

serene,
u sat in the sun??? u went swimming yest huh?? take a pix and show me lay... kekekeke..
you mei you wo hei?
271343.gif

babu ya lor went swimming yest..then chat wif gf under the sun 4 more than an hr ..when we saw ourselves in the mirror..wa biang...

my ah lao asked mi Y U SO TANNED?? when he reached hm hahaha he dun like

Wat!! Onzz...
wat consider even Skylar got some good words for u... kaoz.. i so bad meh... just that he ok lah.. got treat the birthday gals mah... so must say thank you lor.. basic courtesy ok!! me very got li mao one hor!! hahaha... u should have come too then i will say the best words for u 2 leh... frd frd liao mah... kns u!!

No-time...
271365.gif

Yes indeed i must say tat it was great fun... if minus that irritant guy lor.. keep wanting to take photos.. can still ask for nos leh.. i tell him my no is 9123456789 & Babu even wrote down her no is 92353535 & then he can still ask for email addy leh.. tell him email is buzzoff @yahoo.com, he still dun get the damn idea ah! kaoz...

cannot believe that ur hb so cute leh.. u know when that irritant guy keep talking to me... ur hb can call him then tell the guy tat "my frd (which is me) would preferred to be left alone!" Steady man! ur hb!! Hero ah!!!
271366.gif

Babu!!
u kiss my ka chng ah!! gam xia hor... i yesterday pang sai haven't wipe yet leh... together u kiss off ah! got choco favour somemore! hahahaa..... *Skylar put on lipstick to do more licking*

Hi Serene!!
must come join us next time ya!

Serene!

kekekek... *more flying kisses for Serene!*

no probs man!! next time we arrange for our "diu" to be together lah ya! hahahaha.....

Cool, Babu,
u know today i come to work, see my despatch guy so paiseh leh... he can somemore tell me... oei.. didn't know u go Dbl O one.. nv jio hor? kaoz....

skylar,
oei... u said something nice n sincere to ah siao... then i said u said something nice... then u feel paisay, and said its juz courtesy... then i regret wat i said... and tot i shouldn't haf said... then wat should i say?... kekeke... juz exercising my mouth muscle in preparation 4 lunch later... i noe wat u mean la... u luv ah siao... we luv ah siao... ah siao luv u... ah siao luv us... i luv u... i ki siao...wahahahahaha

kekekeke ..... Got irritant and sausage guy...wahahahaha

Drops u got download pix bor.... This time I sibei steady hor... very sober! wahahahahah..... Mi and skylar still can chat all the way home.....wahahahahah

That guy hor buay tahan stil say I wan to know each of u ..... then keep taking our pixs!!! heng manz.... we know how to siam...wahahah....

Babu
U know where yr Gf throw his namecard or not????
yr gf very sam strong still can carry me....who strip me huh? Drops huh....kekekek

No time
Mi got ask yr hubby ...next time dare to let yr wifey go out with us or not.... he is ok very bang sim...wahahaha.... U see we impressed yr hubby...kekekeke

Drops, no time and skylar
Cant stop luffing when I think of yr middle finger "fighting" ....sibei funny..... u know guys ard us also luffing...waahahahah

Drops
Yr 5-10 improved liaoz...... Congrats!!!!

kekekeke ..... Got irritant and sausage guy...wahahahaha

Drops u got download pix bor.... This time I sibei steady hor... very sober! wahahahahah..... Mi and skylar still can chat all the way home.....wahahahahah

That guy hor buay tahan stil say I wan to know each of u ..... then keep taking our pixs!!! heng manz.... we know how to siam...wahahah....

Babu
U know where yr Gf throw his namecard or not????
yr gf very sam strong still can carry me....who strip me huh? Drops huh....kekekek

No time
Mi got ask yr hubby ...next time dare to let yr wifey go out with us or not.... he is ok very bang sim...wahahaha.... U see we impressed yr hubby...kekekeke

Drops, no time and skylar
Cant stop luffing when I think of yr middle finger "fighting" ....sibei funny..... u know guys ard us also luffing...waahahahah

Drops
Yr 5-10 improved liaoz...... Congrats!!!!

onzz,
u really ki siao liao... wahahahahaha.. sibei cute ah u, no wonder i like u so much.. did i say like u?? oh i say i like u lay!! oh my god i did say i like u!!! can u believe it? i say i like u!!! how? i say i like u...wahahahaha..

cool,
wat name card u talking about?? kekeke.. u really treat 'her' as a 'he' huh? kekeke.. i go tell he/she!!

hiyo, me missed out so much!!!..

err....i left bit early, so never gotta enjoy the whole fun..

btw, who is tat irritating guy??..i know got a guy behind our table suddenly went up to talk to Vamp..is tat the guy??..hmm

Onzz ah, errr..i dun think so leh..if not, they will start luffing n ask m to see liao lor..

btw, u should join in the fun w us some day leh..hehe

onzz,
u from which boy band?

serene,u better join us next time, cos u going run out of excuse liao..
oei, did i tell u that i sold my house liao, and i am going to stay with my MIL!!

hahaha...

Cool,
ya lor.. i think of the middle finger war thingy damn funny leh.... remember i was squatting on the flr war time with Drops... then got these few guys next to us... he can tell me that u gals looks like great fun... si beh seow leh... hmmm....dunno to take tat as a compliment or insult man! kns..

Onzz..
u today got take med bor? exericising ur mouth also can ah? come join Babu to kiss my choco-coated ka chng lah!! i just go lao sai a few mins ago only... now got Milk Shake to share liao... hahhahaha.... come come. ... dun shy dun shy...

Siao..
ya lor.. u left so early... u should have these 2 cha bors man! si beh siao lor... danced until like as if she on drugs leh.. keep banging onto her guy frds... i think those guys sure hard on one man! then nearly wanna go kiss No-time's hb leh!!

someone saw the 2 girls kiss rite?? Pengz.....

babu
I'm not talking abt yr gf lah.... I meant the irritant guy ...he dun know passed his namecard to one of us..... we passed ard then yr gf rolled his namecard and threw it inside the beer bottle......

Siao
Mi, drops and Vamp went to take Sausage man's pix..... mi and VAmp "gei gei" pose then drops take pixs...... too dark cant see his mouth lei....wahahahaha...ai ya u want to see tell me mah...I can bring u to him

Bingo! After u left, he come intro himself....

u neber talk abt that girl .... always shaking her body and head one...kekekekeke Mi and drops imitate her actions.....

Mi Mi Mi! I saw them french kissing...then wan to "kiss" no time's hubby....wahahahaha

ya lor...u use babu as shield then drops use me as shield...... wahahaha sibei funnie but babu abit "snake" liao....

Aiyoh... guess wat...
i just go see the Dbl O web... our pixs up liao leh.. super fast man! they all! hahaha...
quick quick go see.....
all the seow cha bors!!

Cool,
I'm talking abt her lah... the pretending to be high on drugs gal... really buay lun man! i nearly wanna call the bouncer liao... hahahaha...

talk abt that irritant guy.. ya ya.. he pass his name card then babu's frd rolled up the name card & pop it into the bottle of beer leh!! who drink it ah! ahhaahah...

babu haha wad excuses?? i oso got my regular chiong gang wad! tell u liao..i can join i sure join 1 hehehe

serious ah?? congrats! sold the house hehe then when u shifting over 2 stay wif ur MIL??

oh ya eh tis sat i going scarlet...u tink i shld call n book place 1st?

i going 2 raffles plc...cum back then continue

serene,
ya, if u going to the breeze u better call and book! tel: 6511 3333. hmm.. if u can't get a space call me.. i try la no promise oso la.. kekekeke..
ya, sold my house going to move after 2-3 mths and stay with my MIL, then after that they will be move to OZ, and the house is going to be only left me and hb.. kekekeke..woo wee.. hill view so nobody can pee us! we can naked and walk around liao!! hahahaha..

cool,
thank u thank u, not so soon going to oz la, but next time cannot come back drunk liao, cos not so nice la, stay with MIL.. kekekeke..

skylar,
so yoga how??? i cannot go sengkang one liao, town area can or not huh??

wah wah.. funny leh.. actually hor.. tat nite i too busy running around our table leh.. wah kaoz...

drops drops!! tell me.. we ran away b4 midnite.. den end up playing finger games wif a bunch of ppl.. the man tat had to drink.. is it sausage man? hahaha.. now i tink back.. i tot its him.. but i cannot rem his face!!

very funny lor... my hb oso said.. how come got 3rd finger war game... LOL.... hb oso told me abt 2 guys coming by to treat drinks... den we play wif ourselves... 2 poor guys look at each other... den left.. hahaha...

is it?? who wan to kiss my hb.. he no tell me tat part!!.. grr.... hahahahaa...

skylar...i din know u all give the fat guy the pizza nos.... oni someone said give 999... he still pester us!!

cool.. he really took pic of vamp rite.. the rest of us all hide behind.... hahahaha.. i cannot stop laughing now.... LOL

no time,
i am e one gave that guy pizza hut nos. kekeke...
ur hb sibei shi boon hor.. good boy sit down there and see u seow! kakakaka.. if my hb, i will kanna liao.. i actually thou he's ur friend and see him ke lian alone, wanna to talk to him, and when i asked him, u are no time co-worker huh? he no she's my wife!! phew.. lucky nvr flirt with him! hahahaha..
271428.gif

babu.. hhahahahaa... funny leh u..... aiyah.. but so many events happened i not around to witness leh.. so wasted !! grrr......

my hb si boon meh? ok lah.. he loves his car so much... he wun leave his precious car at home... so when he drive.. he wun drink lor.... he knows i'm like tat seow one lah.. ekekekeke... damn funny... my fren actually told him to get prepared to be raped by me... HAHAHA.... he told my gf.... she is like tat when she party lah....
271432.gif

i tink u call me n ask me can tok to him or not is it... i juz said... go .. go.. kekeke...

no la, i asked skylar, do u know that man no time hb? she say ya la, she knew.. then i say lucky nvr flirt with him, then she laugh and told u la..
told u i am professional flirt lor, don have to ask permission one.. wahahahaha.. kidding huh..

babu... aiyah... stopid hb... tell u the truth.. kekekeke.... =P

now i'm more interested abt the portion of the other table girl trying to kiss my hb.. wonder how my hb face look like... hahaha...

babu.. btw hor.. after my hb told him to leave u all alone.. he said sorry sorry.. den awhile later come back ask my hb wat's his name.... wah kao... hb nearly told him "motherf*****"... grrr... but he never lah.. hehehe

no time, me indeed pretty tired tat night lar, me try not to shake too much to save some energy...1am already quite good liao..if not i would have Zzzzzzzzz..LOL

skylar ah, which 2 char bors u refering to??..n hor, the guys beside them will get hard on
meh??..tot will be tulan!!...haha

cooldevil ah, next time show me who is the sausage man hor..hehe..n hor, i tot b4 i left he already approached Vamp liao..maybe i m the obstacle there lar, so when i left he more daring..hehe