Any Clubbers Out There?

270058.gif

hahaha...

Babu!! that one damn scary leh!!

ask Ah Siao kiss u?? I think Ah Siao will Ki Siao ah!! hahaha...

Ah Siao that is a cha bor lor...! wat unknown gender!!

*Skylar pushing Ah Siao to kiss kiss*

skylar, ur hb so good set hair and make up for u huh? my hb not in town so i have to do it myself.. and i am not very good at it..
anyway, i just going to go like this
270173.gif
can i bring my dog??? kekeke..
i think i really
270174.gif
Seow liao!!

morning bit bit... early morning drinking ribena... can i have some? mama said u must share... *snatch*

morning sean...

270350.gif
*yawn* why nobody come in??

skylar,
can u ask siam see whether i can bring my dog in or not lay...kekekeke.. call me hor, i wanna to try my new mobile! see red color one..

serene,
u hua zhi huh?? kekeke.. so many roses..
270351.gif

whahahahah early afternoon make me luff.... u all sibei funny....skylar playing and talking to herself..... babu ki seow anyhow draw....

U all really make my DAY!
270362.gif

Bitbit
U have say thanks to Drops lah not me.... she is the one who send us the link...kekekekeke

whahahahah early afternoon make me luff.... u all sibei funny....skylar playing and talking to herself..... babu ki seow anyhow draw....

U all really make my DAY!

Bitbit
U have say thanks to Drops lah not me.... she is the one who send us the link...kekekekeke

Sorry sorry..... I forget to bring my ah ma mi fan.... I set alarm clock liao.... take out put at dinning dinner...just now forget to take out....sorry sorry!
270376.gif