Any Clubbers Out There?

siao,
lemme explain a little more abt my life... i had always been a loner since young... never had deep acquintances wif frens... at gatherings i hide at one corner n f*** spider (ok la, a bit exaggerated)... so when i met my wife we naturally b'come so close until like blended together... only later years i became more normal, n found dat occasionally i need some space... but u can understand it takes time 4 her to get used to me being "myself"... kekeke... anyone finished reading my life story

*putting fan in front of BJJ to cool her down*
269030.gif

come come BJJ, eat some ice-cream, it will cheer u up a bit one...
269031.gif

or u prefer lollipop??
269032.gif

bbmm,
no la, they ang moh stlye 'Hi' ma, got to kiss cheek lor, so can smell lor... and somemore my hb use e after shave, very nice smell lor.. and i no habit wearing perfume one ma.. nabez...

babu,
bit bit say i indirectly praising u all, i cannot say yes! i always praise u all DIRECTLY...

269035.gif

babu... chio bu... babu... chio bu... babu... wo ai niiiiiiiiiiiiii *bit bit say no nid to jia zeng jing*

bbmm,
ice cream will be nice!! kekekekek.. xie xie hor... but can u off e fan? i in AC rm now, cold enuff liao..

zao an!!!

babu eh my ah lao oso said same thing..he tot when he work nite shift i buay koon haha but not true leh..i haven been sleeping well recently wif ot wifout him ard...tink i nv work so not tired enuf so at nite buay koon...like laz nite i koon at 3am..ah lao wake at 5am go work then i oso buay koon liao..till 7-8am then watch tv dozed off until now wake up ahha

onzz u zi bi zheng laz time izit? lol

skylar ya i chk out the sengkang cc online b4..very cheap..i tink $50++ abt 2mths or sumting nia..i tink its gd 2 try from CC 1st lor..rather than pay a sum 4 those ex gyms then end up nv go..sim tia manz

Onzz KK,
think majority (if not, all) of the male population requires some space... same goes for the females lor... think it will help if u can inform ur wifey u need to retreat into 'ur cave' (as quoted by John Gray, author of "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus"), but reassure her it has got nothing to do with her, u just need a moment of solitude tat's all... sometimes if my Hubby seems a bit sian sian, i will ask if he needs tat 'moment', if not, i will try to encourage him to share w me his thots lor...

serene,
really huh?? lidat next time we go la kopi lor... my place near by got one prata store, i think 24 hrs one..

ah siao!!!!!!
u bui steady leh, me stood by u in times of difficulties but now u only jio onzz to cheong, boh yi qi leh u!!!

*sigh* mus seriously consider standing by ah siao liao....

BJJ,
yash madam! *switch off fan*

oh like tat lor.... then u tell her u spent all ur $$ buying perfume for ur Hubby, no $$ to buy nice perfume for urself... keekeekee

Onzz KK,
yeah!! tat's the spirit!! keep it up!!
*look around, in case Mrs Onzz throw parangs at me*
269039.gif

ya man, onzz u sound like got zi pi zheng lay.. last time me oso stick to my 1st love very much, until he look for someone else.. then i nearly kill myself!! haiz.. wat to do, 1st love always hard to forget..

morning everyone.....

onzz... tot u together wif yr wife for many years liao... still so sticky ah.... tian mi mi oh... kekeke....

babu.. hard to believe u were like tat last time... but its good lessons learnt hor... *wink*

onzz.. i dun tink drinkg wine is a good idea.. sure works initially.. but the dosage will have to increase over time.... den after tat no effect liao leh.... me hb watching over the martell on our kitchen top.. kekeke... i din touch it for a loooong time liao... heee...

Hi babu,

No lah, not back yet....but soon...end of the month...you still in SG?? Of cos wanna meet up lah...

Hee hee, feel so welcome liao...you gals all night owls and no need to work one ah?? So fast archive liao....or u all chao keng one... kekkeke

BABUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!! CANNOT!!!!!!!!!!! PLEAAAAAASSSSEEEE!!!!!!! I BEG YOU!!!!!! Dat time i told u all da news abt the guy d***** under suspension made u angry remember? Its really no joke one!

269046.gif

Onzz.... wow lau I crazy for dog now.... u still post so many doggy pixs....arrghhhhhhhh.... By the way that's yorkshire terrier right not silky hor.....

Skylar
I ON!!!!!!!! When Sat I cannot cos my family day ....I dun mind morning classes........ If not Sunday

bit bit,
i feel like getting her dat book to read... but she has incredible self belief... if she thinks its crap, nobody can convince her one... heehee

Onzz...

ur dat dog sooo cute!!!! look like u bor? muahahaha....

Cool,
steady!! u say onz one ah!

Serene, u have the web addy bor? i dun have leh.. can tell me? so if we go CC u interested bor?

Babu...
ur hse got prata ah? then come my hse lah... jalan kayu CONFIRMED 24 hrs one.. hehehe...

or perhaps can go ur hse eat prata liao then drop by the pool to wash my mouth ah? hahahaha....

Onzz KK,
tat book is good lor, i oso 'force' my Hubby to read (he was quite resistant thou), and after reading tat book, he appreciate and understand me better lor... he even thank me for forcing him to read tat book in the first place...

no-time,

like most ppl got ups n downs la... where got so tian mi mi one... her concept is: your partner is like a part of your body... kekeke... dunno which part... 2day u not showing your teeth ah *grrrrrr*

Ai yo today dun feel like coming to work...my frnd's pup keeps howling...sibei kelian..... she knows I'm going out liao..... Hug hug her put down howl again....I already brought her downstair before come to work liao...sigh...
wonder what it doing now in the fence cage.... ai yo then my hubby not in town..... poor puppy....

*thinking of Fluffy* sob sob

no time,
i very bui last time, so feel insecure ma, so control him alot lor,. when he left me, i kneel down and beg him u know.. sibei cham, and nearly kill myself somemore, wa lau drama man... wo heng ke lian de... wooo..wooo...
but now i won't liao after that incident, i became very bo chiap, all my ex complain i don feel anything when they go out with friends??? seow one u know guys! when control them, say i processive, don ask say i bo chiap! haiz..Man!!

serene,
u don know i being caught drink and drive meh??? maybe that time u still not in here..

bitsx2... yr hb so nice.. kana u force still will read.... mine? prolly become his pet dog's pang sai zua.... grrrr

onz... show oni to u ok? since u miss it so much... *grrrrrrrr* me juz finding out how long u 2 been together mah.... interesting topic.. kekekeke.....

cool.. actually i oso cant wait to get my own dog... my current dog belongs to my hb.. cos he anyhow train the dog... drives me crazy .... *grrrr to onzz*

babu.. listen to yr story will get teary one.. kekekekeke... but now i see u.. grown up liao lah.. pang sim oredi... *pat pat babu*

No-time,
hee, he only read after i dunno hardsell the book for how long.... i told him inside the book got explain women's moodswing blah blah blah (cos my temper used to be worse than now [now still bad lah, but bit bit better])... hahahaha

greenleaf!!
kekeke.. i say they seow char bor lor..kekeke.. ya in SG now, u coming bk end this mth huh?? ok, ok meet up la..

onzz,
wah.. u still rememeber huh?? hahahah.. wa buay ki liao lor.. i kidding la, not going to drive la, car was at e car park so many days liao oso nvr drive... so touched.. u so guan xin wo.. woooo..woooo.. why i cried so easily nowadays??? kekeke..

skylar,
sure!! u can even finish e whole swimming pool water if u want!! *go down and pee at e pool 1st*

serene.. for my hb's dog.. i tink its a pattern she adopted... she just likes to whine... we scold her she oso whine.. kaoz... i was near to buying tat dog-translator... see wat she trying to say... i told hb.. maybe she's actually sniggering at us... saying.. wait till i grow up.. sure bite u... grrrr.. lol...

si lang skylar!! how many time u want me to say ok??? huh??? huh??? huh???? told u i am touchy lor.. kekekeke.. u seow huh? my hb boxer u oso want? nah! exchange ur hb one.. wahahahahaha... bien tai ah u!!! kekeke..

babu & skylar,
*pool water turn black b'coz got urine detector chemicals inside*
*skylar still tot its kopi-o drink until shiok*

no time,
oh.. qing bu yao hui wo tiao yen lei... wo sien zhai guo de heng hao... kekekeke..

serene,
ya lor, license tio jiao lor.. sigh.. *playing with my ma sa car*

no-time,
*throw her a bone* nah, bite!
u wanna noe how long we've been tog? incl paktor is 12 years 62 days!

we all got a certain degree of insecurity during park-tor days....

for me, my 2nd ex was a degree holder, & i gena pressure from his relatives cos i'm not one... in the end, we broke up cos tat idiot 2-timed me with an undergraduate... nb..... becos of tat, i became bery insecure abt my 'qualification deficiency'....

then i met my Ah Lao when i started doing my ACCA, MIL & most of his relatives like me very much, got one relative commented abt our qualification difference, end up gena bombarded by them... my Ah Lao said before knowing me, he used to be the apple of their eyes, now i've replaced him liao... heeheehee.... to him, wat's most important is we can click, qualification is only material, not a must in a rlnship... since i was orledi doing the course when i met him, is only natural tat he encourage me to reach out to fufill my goal....