Any Clubbers Out There?

babu,
heehee... my imagination la... dunno got such thing or not... but sometimes i fang pi in the pool, can see a big bubble coming up to the surface... hahahaha!

btw, here's my wishes to u to remain guai guai until u get to OZ n can drive again...
269052.gif

babu... hmm... u rou rou neng neng now... i can tell u guo de heng hao lah... *sip back my own tears*

onzz... i'm starting to suspect tat the bones we gave her to chew on... made her stomach upset... always puking juice.... sighz... duno wats wrong wif her oso....

wah!! so long ah.. yr ai qing cang pao....

skylar CC lessons beta anot i duno lah but i guess 4 dat kinda price shld b basic stuffs..at least tryout dun like wun heart pain lor

no-time haha so kua zhang! ni xiang tai duo le!

bit bit,
surprised! i can understand if ppl r concerned abt the guy's qualification or career... but y would anyone be particular abt wth the girl is graduate onot! graduate oso doesn't mean can earn more wat! *fuming* ask your 2nd ex to marry the university la!

serene... usually for basics, its easy to learn.. not a prob... if straightaway ask u to bai pose.. den teacher sumthing wrong.... the classes i've been attending at sports council.. is good.. cos teacher very focused.... plus oni abt 20 of us... at the true yoga.. it can stretch fm 20 students to 80 students! faint... n hor.. tat time when i went for trial.. i hardly can make out wat the indian teacher is saying... kekekeke....

my dog really ki siao lor.... everytime whine....

wah, seem like u ppl bery close to each other, like many many yrs close frens liao.....*touch my heart man* *sob* *sob* *sobn*

bbmm,
u oso got ur xi suan story huh? but that is not ur fault wat, the asshole 2x u.. but my ex is my fault la i must say.. cos i really control him too much liao.. bo bien, i fat ma afraid to lose him lor.. in the end 'long jiao fang zuo' kekeke..

onzz,
ur dog got license or not? why he drove with his eyes closed???

no time.
wat is rou rou neng neng????? sibei chimp..

Onzz KK,
silly right?!!
my 2nd ex comes from a rather well-to-do family & most of his relatives are graduates... i supposed they got the "Zhu2 Men2 Dui4 Zhu2 Men2, Mu4 Men2 Dui Mu4 Men2" (Men Dang Hu Dui) mentality lor...
my parents oso said lucky i din end up w him, o/w life will be super stressful everyday!!

Serene,

me go check it out liao.... wahh... super packed leh.. all elementary class fully booked ah! cannot believe it lor... haiz...

Babu..
ok ok ok.. lah... scold me si lang!! sob..sob..

*Skylar standing on the beachchair & react the Titantic scene before jumping into the pool*

Onzz,
me love Kopi C lor... u think i so kam gong ah? cannot differentiate kopi & urine cum pool water si bor? seow ah?

u got a lot of dogs pixs hor?? hahaha....

Babu,
wat bian tai... my hb no boxers leh... coz he dun wear lah... lol... hahha..... so share share ur hb stained boxer lor... hahaha...

No-time,
ur dog not enuf love lah.... ask Onzz go pacify ur dog... he is a dog too! maahahaha...

babu,

very itchy! i buy the wooden stick n scratch my back whenever i'm itchy!

put it this way la... like i said earlier lor... itchy in the sense dat, i felt the need to do some of the things i haf missed out these 12 years (like... clubbing, chatting wif ppl on the net, etc :p )... not itchy as in wanting to haf affairs... heehee

no time,
ur dog puke izzit yellowish?? if yes, it normal.. there's a few things that cause them to puke.
1. too hungry
2. hair in their throat
3. eat too fast
4. allegy to e food she eat now

sean,
li kao simi???

BJJ,
got some more drama after we broke up, dunno he sway or i sway, i bumped into him w tat gal a few days after we broke up, when my group of buddies was celebrating my BD for me...

is ur ex loss for not wanting u... well, oso good, o/w u wun get to know & be w ur Hubby mah tio boh?? blessing in disguise!

bbmm
huh? somemore choose near to ur BD then broke up huh? sibei cham lay lidat.. but it ok la, see now u mei mei xi fu de nui ren..kekekeke..

ya lor it his loss, wo zhe mo hao ta bu yao.. wahahahaha...

*Skylar gasping for air....in the pool*

then handsome lifeguard jump to save Skylar... both locked eyes... do CPR.... kena saved liao... go straight to Babu's room....

kick Babu out of the room!

Bit bit
Hmm.... yr ex story like mine lei...kekekekek but I didnt get to meet his relatives cos I No degree (I guess scared lose face)His parents and sis are nice to me...... Becos of him I strive so hard ...within 4yrs I was promoted twice and do part time dip..... at the end he ditched me becos he dun wan to give up the jungle!!!!

Sama sama he came fr well to do family and all his relatives are degree holders and all like guai guai type...... I really changed my lifestyle for him......

onzz
U pian seow huh? The dog's leg so short cannot step on accelerator how the car move???????
Auto one also must step mah...kekekekeke

wow lau bit bit are u me?????? sibei qiao lei.....
Mi also bumped into him a few days later... I was on the way to meeting my frnds to celebrate my BD in Ridleys.......... He was meeting a gal for show .... What was my most miserable BD!

*knock my room door very hard, shouted and told skylar i got something important to tell her, but the door was lock, have no choice but to use an axe to force open it... when e door open, saw skylar kissing the malay bo gay security guard! this is wat i wanna to inform skylar that we don ve a lifeguard in our house, she see sa la liao*

babu.. tks for the enlightenment !! hmm.. but so many possibilities... duno which one is correct? hungry.. dun tink so.. she dun even cheong for her food when we gave her food... so eat too fast oso not rite.. cos she eat damn slow... oni when have chicken den she cheong fast ... maybe she took too much of my hair?! grrrr

rou rou neng neng = soft soft tender tender... *slurps*

onzz.. but now oredi 12 yrs + leh.... rules shld hv been relaxed liao lor.... try ask her lah... said got ah siao with us.. plus we all married one... no scared no scared... kekeke... grrrrr

babu
Not chiam lah.... Now I feel much happier cos I can go back to my lifestyle....*NO NEED TO ACT DECENT* wahahahaha.......

I glad that We didnt get married...kekekek cos he is going to divorce with his wife liao...... in another words, if i'm his wife now, I will be going thru this lei..... Heng manz.....

no time,
save ur luan la.. onzz wouldn't go one la.. he afraid becos of 12 yrs pi guan, once he's out, he will go crazy and have affair with..................ah siao!!!! wahahaha..

BJJ,
yah manz! somemore the day he broke up w me happened to be my lunar BD leh, my bro's sworn brother took the trouble to come to my parents' place to celebrate for me, so lao kui let him see my swollen eyes....

BJJ/Cool,
wo meng tong shi tian ya lun luo ren.... lucky now we all happily married!
269070.gif

to he** with those heartless cads!!

we still keep in touch mah.... It took me abt a yr to accept him as a frnd...I learned to forgive and forget......
having one more frnd better than having another enemy :P

anyway, I have to thanks him for ditchig me and "forced" to work and study hard

*burrrrp*
juz had a full lunch... n one big coconut

skylar,
aiyoh... tsk tsk tsk... bo gay security guard oso can... told u dun drink so much kopi-C... now haf hallucination liao... got check bo, scali its ah siao... siao has been practicing CPR recently

wah, BBK!!!......going this fri bor??...

errr..dun think today i got walk twds hitachi towers leh..btw, wat shirt colour m i wearing??...morover, i have cut short my hair also liao..

HEY! who laft at my doggie driving his cabriolet... its auto-pilot! tia wu bo?

babu,
KNS... i scratch my head until hair drop... then oni i realised wat u mean by "ah buay"... peleeeeaaazzzeee... 7 yrs itch, 9 yrs itch, 12 yrs itch - all passed wif flying colors liao!... kekeke... unless of course i meet a "killer" la... hehe... even then the "killer" muz be interested to "kill" me then oni can happen... but no worries... me thin, skinny & nerdy...

Hello BBK!
U missed Ah Siao ah... keke

Babu,
coconut - something to do wif u ???? your new hair style like coconut shell si bor?

hahaha.. so u must be thin skinny nerdy and bo da lor..
ya la, that what i meant ah buay lor, u haven't meet the killer...yet ma.

bbk, no, me in light blue w dark blue strips...might caught the wrong person liao lar....n hor, u got send me mail??...no leh, i never get leh..can send once more??..

Babu!!

sorry lor i nv kiss bor gay guys one hor... esp Malay!! Yeeechs!!!

pple..

dunno why hor... think nowadays raining leh... then my hse got si beh alot of insects lor.... dunno mosquitoes or wat... then i kena bite leh...now my legs like elephant leg...

269095.gif

Siao.. i saw u!!!
at the amoy there si bor? kekeke.e....

Babu:
becos ah siao, once a while still send me sms....you never ma...:P

this friday....what event?

Ah Siao:
Ai ya, told you I where got notice you...hee hee
I think it's caltex house around there, I'm sure it's you lar.

skylar, I think our area, got alot of insects....I also got bitten, but not as serious as yours. Take care!

by the way, dont look like mosquitoes leh

skylar, me got a malay gay gym fren, very very fit one..u wanna kiss him bor??..hehe..n hor, where is amoy??..hmm

bbk, i think should be me lar..anyway, i usually walk half asleep one, so might not notice u..hehe

fri, going dbl o...me should be going also..

BBK,
heehee... wat do u mean by dat... hope u finding your new job ok

babu,
wa lieuuuu... hate u manzz... simi coconut got something to do wif u... *bang my head agst the wall*

Siao!!

tell u i dun like Malays liao... coz they "cut" liao.. i like dirty wrinkled skin one...lol...kekeke...

Amoy u dunno!! Ki Xi lah! best food there one!

BBK,
ya lor... dunno wat the fark it is leh.. haiz.... last nite i kena bite like fark leh... must be lim bu blood too sweet liao... nabzz... today leg swollen like dunno wat lor.... kan si lang tia leh!

VAMP!!!
come help me bite these insects!!

Onzz..
no flower for me today??

*take coconut throw at Onzz*