Any Clubbers Out There?

Serene & Cool,
But if u put your doggie inside the cage when u r out, and he poo, he might lick the poo! Then if he pee in the cage (although it flows to underneath the cage), he might sit on the area or lick it! How do u solve this problem?

*headache*

onzz which is y i till now dun wanna get a dog lor hahahaha i dun wanna cage it n i oso dun wanna leave it running ard the hse pooing ard

Serene,

Like me, always make a point to hang around when people walk their dogs in the evening, then i go n play wif other people's dogs... kekeke... one neighbour got 3 GRs... sibeh chio

I think i'll keep dogs oni when i semi-retire... planning to do dat in a few years time... heehee

onzz dats a gd way of meeting gals/guys actually hahaha

my mum juz shifted 2 sengkang n her neighbour got 2 shelties..very cute..the owners let both dogs sit outside the gate everynite..machiam kena punish hahaha

One thing i dislike abt certain dogs is barking indiscretionately... tio oso bark... bo tio oso bark... every time someone passes by it barks... seems like small dogs haf a greater tendency to do dat... perhaps b'coz they r small, they r more defensive... dat's y i like "demure" type of small dogs like shih tze or chow chow

actually i dun expect dogs to be a "guard" la... its more of "companion" to me... dat's y i dun mind if they r more peaceful n sedate in nature... like GR, Samoyed, Collie...

ya i agree dat smaller dogs or toy dogs r more noisy kekeke bad experience..dats y i prefer big dogs..really biggggggg dogs ekekekek

Babu ah u always go Scarlet Hotel? Bo chio.. Their marketing reps came to office to intro seems like a cosy place thinking of checking it out.. When u going let me know can can? Dun always have to i msg u 1st hor hor lazy gal. Ha ha...

Serene, u also stay in Sengkang ah?

Ok ok... Cool, Babu, Serene then we all go together ah!!
nabz.. wat is crystal bowl?? simi bring broom??? me blurr.....

Vamp, so long no see u liao.. so busy ah??

Onzz... sibeh act cute leh! u!!!

actually hor i also wanna have dog leh... but take up alot of time lor.... so me still thinking leh.... my dream dog is Retreiver lor.. haiz....

my hse here got i think about 4 - 5 leh... everytime i see them, i will play with them... so cute!

Onzz...once yr dog is toilet trained u no need to cage them liao..... inital stage is quite hectic lor...... but once u got over it ..... u dun have to worry liao

I dun lock my doggy one...... now i'm hlping my frnd so bo pain have to lock it if not when i came back home I will have hard time to clean up

One of my pom hor very clever one..... it dun pee at home unless raining days ..... kekekek cos it know when I bringing him down for a walk so it "ren" ...kekekekek bring it now once in morning then afternoon or late evening..... best part is when it time to pee it will bark at u....so cute....sigh...I missed them all.....

so far I very heng lor...my poms dun anyhow bark... unless stranger go into our rooms and take things out of the room then it will bark at them

Cool,

ur dog like my frd's dog leh... her dog also dun pee at home one leh... i was shocked u know... the dog will only shi shi or ng ng when she bring it out downstairs leh...

can lun meh??

u go read at posting abt yoga one...kekekeke got cystal bowl.... so serene and I thut gt witch craft....so I asked u must bring broom or not...waahahaha

yr hse there got alot of doggies......
actually I like alll kind of doggies cos last time I stayed at kampong, my grandma and aunty kept big dogs.......I kana bite b4 and had to go stitching and inject on my kacheng...kekekekek

If I got big house I would wan to own a husky..... best got bi-eye ......

ya can be trained
Everyday same timing u bring it down...... then at home dun put newspaper..... when pee scolded and beat it then after a while the doggy will know liao ..... initially I brought it down 3-4 times ...then get lazier
when it cannot 'ren' it will bark and bark at u and wait at the door for u .....

Cool,

hahaha.. u kena bite ka chng ah! wat? bi-eye??

last time my frd got a retriver so cute u know... he got a small pouch ard his neck one.. so my frd will always put coins inside then the retreiver will go help him buy papers leh... so cute!!!!!

so meaning that everyday must same time bring him downstairs ah? then when he pee at home, beat him ah? sekali go downstairs he dun poo poo leh how?

greenleaf!!! u back???? how come nvr email me??? i am in SG now! u wanna to meet up?

skylar,
so how?? u check liao buay? when we start?? wa lau, how come so many question mark one?
kekekeke..

vamp,
ya, very regular in scarlet, esp 'breeze' and 'bold'.. ok ok, next time we can go there la, don ve to cheong every time one wat..

no lah kana bite on my palm.... A small piece of my meat dropped off... cant remember how many stitching liao .... that time abt 5-6yrs...my ah ma scared to death .... piggy me all the way to clinic and guess what I didnt cry lei...best part I saw a bundle of money on the floor still asked my ah ma to go take...kekekeke

Bi-eye is both eye different color.... ppl then to look for bi eye for husky ..... :P

wahahahah ur frnd sibei cute.....ai yo........die liao lah I can wait to owe a pup.......

Babu!!

u nv do ur homework leh... i got type out the rates liao lah... kns u!!!

so when u onz ah?

Cool, Serene??

ya lor... i also leh.. thot of having a dog first before my BB lor....

who is green leaf? "Nasi padang"? hahaha...

cool,
greenleaf not in SG one, so very difficult to get her.. kekeke..

skylar.
sorry la, i too lazy to read all post ma.. ok, go and check rite away.

I say on liao but scared my working hrs cannot comprised the time slot nia........
Mi too lor...my hubby asked me want doggy or baby...I say doggy..kekekekeke

babu
OIC..... yr frnd huh?

Hi greenleaf!

cool,
then ur hb should be happy wat.. Doggy style! kekekeke...
greenleaf can consider my friend la, know from this forum oso..kekeke..

skylar,
i oso on, but where?

Babu...
ok ok... me will go check out more then tell u all again ya!!

Cool,
ya lor... thot its better to have the doggie in first then BB lor... my hb also ask me leh. hahaha.... same same....

greenleaf babu's frd ah? ohh HIYA!
268925.gif

babu
kekekekeke.......... so I must buy a doggy and watch the doggy style then practice

scarely got preggi at the same time..... One stone kills two birdy......kekekeke i guess i need to send my doogy to circus to perform liao....earn some $$$

Skylar
Really...men think alike...kekekeke

ok mi going to play with my frnd's doggy liao..
good night.......

greenleaf,
see! all my clubbers here super friendly hor..(i don know should i use e word 'friendly' or not la, cos i think more like 'seow char bor' loh) shh.. don let them know i say that to u..

skylar,
ah tui! u check this nvr check that, how can?? U 're Fired! do i sound like Mrs Donald Trump?? Kekeke.. haiz.. i wish ah!!!
*ask e account to count e last pay for skylar*

skylar i stay in punggol lah

u nv c my reply 2 u?! i said i dun tink i will join such classes..i dun tink i will follow thru manz n it will b a waste of $$..i tink if i really wanna join..i will try out at those CC classes 1st 2 c whether i like it anot

serene,
limbei ma si insomia manz... almost slept at 3-5am in e morning... guess my hb not in town, cannot smell his 'ma wu' couldn't sleep.. kekekeke..

onzz,
careful! ur dog tou yao dua le!! stop shaking!! *feeling giddy*

good morningzzzzzz!

talk abt insomnia, i tot u girls love to drink rite? juz pour down a small glass of red wine b4 sleep sure help rite?... keke

babu,
hiya, i noe u can't sleep, so dress up like your doggie, shake head make u giddy, then u can fall asleep ma! zhen bu liao jie wo... keke

Wahh u all so active ah?

Still thot i left liao then no pple liao.. all the nite owls man!!

Onzz... ur the earliest one somemore!!
Ya rite, I did that last time.... a glass of red wine before i kun everynite then before i know it.. become like a bottle everynite.... kekeke... cannot lah... my hb say my nightly expenses too high liao.. hahaha...

Serene,

Morning!! ohh i see.. heard that Sengkang CC got leh... maybe we this bunch of seow char bor can go try it out first??

How,Cool??

Babu!!!
u want ba-wu ah? terrible u... next time his underwear u dun wash lor, use that as ur eye mask lor.. hahaha...lol...

onzz,
i oso know drink red wine, i ve being drinking almost every nite until it bo la sa to me liao, and i going to empty e wine chiller since my hb left, i m going to kanna from him when he's back liao...

skylar,
too bad lay, my hb don wear underwear, he only wear boxer too big liao, it will cover my whole head!! i don want to die during my sleep ah! *sniffing my hb boxer*

skylar,
I tot u would haf box your HB n tell him "U dunno i high mtce woman meh!"

babu,
serious ah! maybe u can try to be really active in the daytime, spend 2 hours in the gym, 1 hr swimming, 1 hr walking your dog, mop floor, wash toilet bowl... shack yourself out... sure can sleep at nite... keke

Babu!
kns lor u... see ur hb not very fat lah.. where got so big his boxers... u very gong leh.. wear as mask lor.. then the 2 leg holes use as space for breathing lah.. kaoz... oei.. u better check see ur hb boxer got stain bor lor.... dun wait later i go find u, ur mouth got foam at the side lor ah!

*Skylar standby ambulance no for Babu*

ya leh.. me also lor, drink red wine like water... until my hb say oei... i ask u to drink red wine is to make u sleep easier & for improving ur blood circulation not for u to drink for fun like tap water hor... kekeke.... kena warning liao...

Onzz..

pls lor... i very wen rou one ok?? i no box my hb one... i sayang him one... kekeke... if he too naughty then i also dun box one.... wait my hand pain leh... i will pour hot boiling water on him when he sleeping... Yiak..Yiak..Yiak....

dun pray pray lor..
269015.gif

Siao...
up to u lor.... we dun force one... then u dun come & tell me say nv jio u ah!! u full of shit one lah..

Onzz ah, u married still can go mah..come lar, just in w me leh....if not me the only guy, quite sian leh....haha

skylar ah, should be ok lar...

bit bit,
heehee... i meant to tell ah siao: u dunno wat "fun" u r missing... *maintain decent image in front of bit bit, cannot yu2 qiang1 hua2 diao4*

ONZZ,
ya i think it agood idea! but walk my dog for an hr? i can take it but don thin he can lay...

skylar,
no stain lay, checked liao.. my hb yo jie pi!! he can bath 3 x a day!! he seow one! he more clean than me, our friends wife once quoted that: oei, ur hb smell nicer then u hor!!! ka ni neh!!!

hahahaha Onzz KK,
aiyoh, no need to jia zheng jing lah, no matter wat, think u still more decent than ah siao... keekeekee

onzz,
why bit bit say indirectly priasing us, u cannot say Yes meh?? say Yes will die meh???? we very ugly meh?? huh?? huh??? huh??? *not sleeping well, very touchy* arghhhh.... wow wow wow!!!