Any Clubbers Out There?

no-time i saw their features on mags but i haven been except KM8..i knew of it sometime back coz i go 2 sunset bay often hehehe

no other places 2 go liao so muz chk out new places lor

hey... anyone here watched the MSU last sat? how do u find the 2nd runner-up May Ng?

serene... yah lor.. i oso read fm mag... keke

ok lah I dun mind Hua Zhe Lei ...... very caring in the show.....

Babu
pai say..... *hug Hug* Mi having lunch just now..... Yoga?? I want to try lei but hor my working hrs cannot compromise......sianz..........

skylar,
ok let me know e yoga thingie, getting very fat and restless liao.. how about we sign up la, no need to be with pacific, can be some where else.. *lick skylar and lick e lollipop from serene at the same time*

serene,
ya the Breeze is at e roof top, not a restaurant but more like a hangout place with finger foods, but e finger foods is really really nice.. Bold oso not bad, but very small.. Wat is KM8 huh???
*tongue stuck at e lollipop* xie xie jie jie..

no time,
so u going on fri bor??? *my pi sai!! lick e wall*

cool,
ok ok, u oso join us la, that will be fun! we can do it at nite one.. no prob.

okie, ladies.. i am going to bye ah gong liao.. talk to u gals when i am back! *wave to everybody with tears and pi sai*

Serene !!

u onz too ah!! ok ok... steady i go find... Babu... we got kakis liao....

Cool,
ya lor hor? Hua Zhe Lei also not bad leh hor... wohhhhh.... All my Larlings.......

babu
they got open till so late meh???? I knock off at 8pm..... by the time I reach should be 9pm liao lei.... I did ask my frnd to check it out for me she say they dun have late yoga session ...

wow lau u very greedy lei..... In that show I only like Lei and Ah shi nia.... Dun like Mei Zhuo the other guy forget his name still ok

I like to watch Metor garden Part I not Part II too draggy....

babu.. if its true yoga at pacific plaza hor.. i wun sign lah.. its ex for me... anyway now i'm still taking my classes wif the sports complex.. heee....

No-time!!

no worries... give me some time.. i will go scout ard for cheap cheap one ya! btw, can u give me a range of how much are the classes approximately ah?

So Babu, Serene, Cool!! steady!!

heard tat sengkang CC there also got classes leh.. shd be super cheap man i think... kekkee..

yan daos leh.. Cool of coz man! Hua Ze Lei & Ah Si man!! my phone full of Ah Si ah.. kekee...

babu KM8 is a beach pub lor..theres a jacuzzi pool there dat says '4 ladies n couples' onli kekekeke

usually ppl go on weekends then hang ard till evening then go back..so its not ideal 4 nite chill out i tink...somemore no car dun even haf 2 tink of going haha

skylar no lah i wun spend alot of $$ on such things coz i noe i not very religious 1..my sis jio mi go those CC yoga sessions i oreadi not so in haha..juz wanna find out wads the mkt price

tonight i got a friend bday. so going down to a pub for drinking, singing karaokay and perhaps a bit of dai wa sek (bluff dice). about 5-10 people, roughly 70% guys. anyone interested to join can pm me

skylar... the classes tt im taking now @ sports complex... is abt $85 for 12 sessions (1hr per week, for 3 months) for level 1 & 2

true yoga is charging abt $80+ per month (for basic one year package)... n tat is still excluding member fee lah.. n duno wat fee lah..... like tat lor... but they allow u to go any class at any time of the week u like... but only one class per week.... ming liao? kekeke...

i heard tat other places charges abt $100+ per mth... unlimited usage.... hmm..

No-time.... steady!! ok i will use urs as a range to gauge...

Drops!!
steady ah u!!
u know last nite i call u re: the steamboat place rite? farking packed lor... kaoz.... i ended up eat japanese.. kekee....

food? *drools* skylar... which steamboat n japanese place are u tokking abt... me forevr interested in food.. kekee...

no-time oh u oreadi taking yoga classes in sports complex huh? how u finding it? i c my cousin do i oreadi chuan hahaha machiam so painful 2 bend here n there sia

oh.. its tian tian ah? heard frm a fren its good.. but yet to try.. the one at 7th storey is not so nice n expensive leh...

serene... yah.. been practising yoga for abt 3 years oredi.. cant really rem... hahahaha.. i find it good for health... i used to have more backaches.. now better oredi... of cos initially will be painful cos body stiff.. but practise often u will be flexible liao lor.... plus i'm having better temper now... *breathe in breathe out*

oni regret is tat i'm still not disciplined enoff to practise it more often... so no slimming effect tat i wan.... grrrrrr...

huh? no need waste time practice yoga la. i bring you practic breakdance, chain smoking, complusive drinking better ah and more fun. sure slim. kekekek

no-time kekeke i oso haf aches often..recently pulled a muscle (or fat strings) at my hip until now haven recover..damn jia lat manz

seriously i duno if theres slimming effect lah but i tink its gd overall 4 the body

drops... yah yah.. u're my queen....
268836.gif

serene.. yap.. yoga is for health... but if can maintain lean body at the same time.. of cos the better mah... kekeke... but tat requires a lot of discipline, time n effort...

Drops!!

u pai kia ah? hahahaa.....

Girls .... got this from trueyoga....

First class $10
Walk-in class $14
Community $10
Meditation class $10
Crystal bowl healing $15
Five class series $ 60*
Ten class series $110*
Fifteen class series $150*
Twenty class series $180*
Monthly unlimited $99

No-time, any comments?? we all go together leh.. more fun leh.. kekeke....

wah! skylar.. u the good!! i tink they adjusted the pricing after they had too many ppl going for trials but turn down their membership becos sports council offering lower rates (tat day i went for trial, the one-time member fee is $200!)

actually if the location n timing is accomodating for all of u... den i tink its good tat u all go lor.... most likely i'm not joining lah.. too many different classes to choose fm.. blur.. i'll stick to my sports council classes.. kekeke.. but the crystal bowl healing sounds interesting.. kekeke...

U sibei on kekekekeke...... since u, me, babu and serene saty almost near to each other we can go together lor :P

yayaya...I also want to know what is crystal bowl healing....... must bring broom or not...wahahahaha

went to see last sunday.... went to serangoon and pasir ris....... see until blur.... I already set up my mind to buy pomeranian liao...... now looking for a pup that I love at first sight...kekekeke Few weeks ago, saw a few near chomp chomp saw a few white taiwan pom (local breed) sibei cute and mini...... but selling at s$1800

I also thinking of what u mention.... lock them in the cage lor..... those 4 metal fence......Now I helping my frnd to take care of her 3mth old shih tzu..... Very cute .....cant wait o get one!

So u like pom? For small dogs my fav is shih tzu or maltese... i hiam pom eyes too big n bulging... but of course tis indv pref... do u get a cert of the parentage for $1800? last time i used to hang around pet safari at simei, their price range abt $1k-$2k depending on the "quality"... but really hv no idea how to see... but those at SPCA not so nice izzit?

1.8K 4 a pom?? siao ah hahaha

onzz SPCA seldom got really pure breed 1..n even if haf oso adult dog liao...i once adopted a silky terrier there..2yr old male heheh

Here goes my stories again kekekekeke
I used to have 3 pom, 1 shih tzu and 1 silky

I like pom cos they are very smart and easier to train... it a watchdog. Shihtzu kind of lazy and need alot of attention and grooming..... It will cost a bomb.... each grooming abt $35 to 50

Those pom I saw the eyes not so big cos it miniature..... No cert lor ie predigree cert so sibei expensive....anyway I saw one brownish pom local breed selling at $1080 (F) $988 (M)the shop owner say small built...still hestitating ....

SPCA got go b4 nothing has caught me and my hubby's eyes.......

Maltese and shih tzu look alike...kekekek

Ya pet safari pup sibei ex one..... got microchip ..... most ex pet shop I have been....

Yo ho!! Been missing alot wor.. Who's birthday ah? No time and Ah Siao? When?

Oh btw thanks Onzz for your flowers. Though I only took a glance off Cool's pc... Byez gonna run off again...

Ya, back in M'sia we ever "took over" a mix-bred doggie from someone... i din't enjoy the experience... very hard to click... too bad... pity those abandoned pet...

one of my neighbours in SG actually adopted a GR from SPCA... of course looks run-down in the beginning... but later part grow healthier... but i wouldn't say its handsome lor... dogs r more cham than human... not handsome nobody wants... kekeke