Any Clubbers Out There?

Wat!!!
Onzz....
i neber hear ur qns lor..... how come u love my name so much ah! call ur pet bird Skylar? u mean ur kukubird ah?

u got pet bird meh?? mai kay seow lor

SKYALR U GOT WATCH HUH??? KEKEKE I SAW THE SHOTS...... got disturb meng zhe one....

I dun know why onzz can say that spec is bra mah...so funnie....lai san...wahahahah onzz... today I already bery happy ....u make me even happier.....THANKS

bit bit u have seen my pixs meh????? give me yr email address.....

Thanks for the website later I go see now busy with work.......:P

skylar,
I asked u at 5:31pm yesterday at clubber's thread... dunno how to paste the link... see u neva do your homework properly... punish u

*give toilet brush to skylar*

skylar,
how to paste smiley face la..*refused to let go skylar panties*

onzz,
i ask or u ask one???? i oso blur liao??

cool,
laugh more! tonite sure win! play "tong siao" ah? rem to warm-up fingers ah! if u need someone massage from the back... u noe the person is not far away(referring to skylar)... enjoy yourself!

babu,
u asked skylar how to put smiley's face (which i oso wanna know)... i asked skylar whether i can name my pet bird after her nick (which u might oso wanna know)... u ask i ask everybody ask

*beta help skylar now*
*throw a dog bone to babu, skylar juz finished licking earlier*

onzz,
i know u name ur kukubird under skylar wat!! *finger pointed at onzz kukubird, neh! skylar*

*use a tweezer and plucking onzz leg hair*

babu,

no la, i where got so bad, his name is "littlebirdy"

*use Gillette Mach III shaver blade help babu shave her armpit hair*

Wahh!!!!
Now me back!! let me answer ur qns one by one lah... the other time u all ask me i super busy lah... kaoz!! no time to see mah... so many qns !!

Cool,
ya i watch liao... so u saw the shots only ah? they actually disturb 5566, the guys.. got 2 one is the Sun Xie Zi ah... but the Meng Zhe one more funny lor... nabz... really laft until seow leh!! u better go watch!!

Babu & Onnzz..

These 2 sai lang lah.... wat!! name ur pet under my name!!! Tell u no liao mah!! dun understand ah!! my name got copyrite one ok!!!
268033.gif
really make lim bu si beh angri... leh... for the last time, Onzz...
268034.gif

Babu... & Onzz...
* pushing babu away.. panties torn into pieces liao.. wait my CB catch cold....*

*Still seeing Babu plucking Onzz leg hair & Onzz shaving Babu's arm pits... aiyoh....*
268035.gif
Look into my eyes!!!!!
Surrender all ur monies while doing these.... hahaha....

Busy eating
268036.gif
and see those 2 fighting... Haiz....

Have a look at Babu & Onzz in class! Notti!
268037.gif

first, go to smileycentral to download the pixs which u like lah.. then just click upload attachments those dat u want them to appear in ur msg lor....

Tia Wu Bor?!?! Chung man..... teach u all....
268038.gif

wahahahahaa... look at the last smiley face with the tongue stickin' out... skylar u noe wat the facial expression reminds me of... sibeh x-rated...kekeke

skylar,
i tried liao.. it kept saying that it can't upload lay?? don know why? but when i used my email to email others can lay.. only here cannot..
*regret and remorseful about wat done with skylar, use white blanket to cover skylar CB,and start chanting*

onzz,
why u still doing in opi?? having affair with ur cleaning ah soh huh???

babu,
working... and waiting 4 my wife to finish her class at 5pm... sibeh sianzzz... my office cleaning ah soh is... ME !

Onzz,

wat the hell u doing in the opi?? u ah.... alone in opi only then think of X rated thing ah??
268057.gif

Haiz.....

aiyohh... give the cleaning ah soh a break leh.. Sat leh...
268058.gif

Babu,
u go liao rite? u have have to click on 1 of the icons u like hor, then u rite click, there is one that come up with copy smiley graphic then u click on that... then u have to go to ur hard disk folder & paste there lah.. so meaning u will hv to save a copy of all the smileys u like in ur comp then u click upload here can liao lor...
268059.gif

wahh so good ah.. u.... can i request for silk blanket ah? Chant my CB for wat?? seow ah u!!

Skylar,

Nbzzz... i'm really the person who cleans my own office... there are only 2 staff in my little office, ie me n my wife... but seriously, occasionally need to DIY lah... kakakaka

byezzzz 4 now...

Onzz...
nbaz u lor.... opi only 2 of u!! then ur table is ur bed si bor? kekeke.....

Babu!
can lah... go try ya!! Jia You.... Jia You.... Jia You....
268080.gif

skylar,
i give up liao.. i done wat u taught me, but still cannot lay, maybe i don know how to paste or maybe i got a lousy teacher! wahahahaha...

How to watch no repeat telecast liao lah

Onzz
KNS! I neber win lei but my hubby win
I just finish another session to pass time ...kekekeke we going cementry to bai bai my ancestors..... still got 1hr to go yawn..........

Babu
Vamp say if sat u all cannot then celebrate her "bird"day on Fri which is 7apr( should be no calendar now)

Ah siao
Vamp say friday chiong U MUST GO...... NO excuses!!!!! Please

I will be Vamp's PA ...let me know who can make it.........

All the smileys cute!! Sibeh eng hor ke ke... Skylar and Babu still licking... Aiyo... ;p

Most of u can't make it on Sat huh? Thot sat would be better but bo bianz lor Fri nite then. Came in to check on my PA Cool ah Fri is 8 April lah blur blur ha ha...

8th Fri go Dbl O. Pls register with Cool. Hee... Siao no excuse huh sat no work hor!!!

Cool ah play whole nite mahjong still can go shao mu wah se... Neva mind tomorrow got massage le. See u tomorrow miz ya heee...

hahaa.....

Vamp...
Ssshhss.... licking must be kept quiet one lah! u say sou loud!! aiyoh.. kekke....

So now ur birdday is on Fri ah? Dbl O ah? huh? serious ah? me go bai bai leh.. in the morn... but for ur sake! i sure onzzz one...
268216.gif

not like dat some body = Ah Siao!!

Cool...
not bad ah u! go MJ liao then go massage hor!!So shiok!!

that Ru Hua that episode no more liao ah? then still got others mah... u can watch also mah.. next time i see, i sms u ya!!

Babu!!
268217.gif

u ah... how come still cannot leh! Hng! Punish u, no more licking liao... kekkee....

btw any one of u into Yoga ah?
268218.gif
me thot of gg for belly dancing leh.. kekeke... go shake off those fats ah!

skylar,
i interested in pilates lay, u go and check out la, if can we can take together..
as in icons, when i click to save the icons, will it indicate where it being saved?? u lousy teacher la, punish u too! more licking on me!! kekeke..

vamp,
fri should be fine, but will let u know again..

good morning.....

wah, so fast put time to cheong liao ah??.haha..ok lar, tis fri i should be ok....if not tat skylar going to burn my ass soon..LOL

morning everyone... yah hor.. babu u so early... today so nice to sleep...
268267.gif
shldnt have came to work! grrr....

skylar... me been practising yoga for couple of years... but oni can find time to do once a week...
its interesting and fulfilling when i'm able to reach certain posture... for slimming.. i tink must practise it everyday to see results lor... i dun hv much results.. kekekeke....

hmm... i still havent decide fri or sat....
268268.gif

no time,
u still need yoga for slimming??? u..u.... hate u ah!!
btw, where u leant ur yoga huh?? i looking for a small yoga class, not too many ppl, just maybe 6 in a class.. how's the posture for slimming?? *trying to put my big toe in my nose*

Babu!!!

Salute u liao lah!
268272.gif

kns lah u .... how I know where u saved ur icons man??? shd be in ur rec'd files lor... better still just set up another new folder for Icons lah.. then u will know where they all are lor.. u blur... fiark! kekeke...

*Command Babu for more licking NOW!*

oei u into pilates ah? that one out liao lah... go Yoga lah... oei, me got free session in the Yoga center at Pacific leh... interested bor?

Morning pple!!

Hi Onzz..
aiyoh.. dun say u lor.. ur flower abit pai kuan leh... send virtual flowers also only send 1??? Kaoz... gan gan send like a dozen lah.. free one wat!!

Drops!
steady! u so onzzz ah?!

Siao,
u dun talk cock sing song lah... haiz.... got freedom back liao so can go lah si bor?

babu,
dun lidat say leh... u char bor can act cute wif your HB, i dar bor act cute she'll vomit lah...

*throw more flowers to babu*

268274.jpg

babu.. i never pick up yoga for slimming purpose lah.. pick up yoga for health!
i learnt from sport complex one lor.. cheap cheap.. kekeke.... quite a few "postures" supposed to help 'slimming'... but u see ppl like madonna.. is practise everyday... practise all kinds of postures... so got slimming effect lah...

skylar... yes.. u shld go try out True Yoga (pacific plaza)... but hor... tat place membership is tai lang pang huey one lah...

onzz.. not fair hor.. how come no flowers for me leh... *sulkz*

skylar,
aiya i give up liao, i uninstall the whole thing liao... wat pilates out liao? no la, it yoga out liao, yoga come 1st then pilates one ma... anyway, i Interested!!!! when????? but bien yi mei hao huo lay.. we go and find a good one la, small class.. *lick myself again*

onzz,
that one call flower huh???

No-time!!! u now still doing ah?
268294.gif

u also into Yoga ah??? ya lor.. i read tat,
me also leh... i wanna try it out!!! so how long have u been doing it liao ah? really ah? that Pacific Plaza si beh X ah? Oei.. girls,, why not like dat.. one of u go buy the SHAPE mag lah... got free session leh.. then can bring 1 frd along.. i got 1 card liao... just spend $5 then we all go lah.. how??

Babu!!! how!!!

ya hor, see all the celebraties also doing it leh hor.... sure got used one lor... get the fats tone up a bit man hor??

Onzz...

wat u sending?? kaoz... another student!!! kan bu dao lah!!!
268295.gif

skylar,
yoga onzz!!! when??? that why i asked u wat!! gao bu tong??? kekekeke..

onzz,
u send vamp censor image for wat???

skylar... me started since abt 2002... cannot quite remember oso.. hahaha..... few weeks ago i was in orchard.. den got one girl say scratch n win yoga lessons... so i put in my name... scratch n got 2 free lessons... so went to try.. i wan to find out wat's the diff b/w wat they teaching mah.... no intention to sign up at all.. cos know tat the place will b damn ex... so went for 1st free trial liao... 'consultant' failed to get me to sign wif them... so she pissed off lor.. hahaha.. i oso never bother to ask for the 2nd free trial oredi...

but u shld go try ... since free.... get the chance to feel how its like...

si lang onzz... i hate tat color rose!!!! *burn flowers*

babu,

its a cactus i plant personally 4 u one... u keep 1st... wait a few days the cactus flowers will bloom... cactus flowers represent my "an lian" 4 u... dun throw away ah...

babu & skylar,

u mean u all can't see the flowers? no-time, can u see the flowers i sent to vamp (the second one)?

onzz,
aiyo... an lian for me one huh??? okie, i will keep inside my drawer where i put all my panties... hmm.. u so sweet *poking the cactus with my finger while flirting with onzz*

babu,
put inside the drawer with the panties never wash a long time one... the cactus will grow faster... ok i go rush something out now... haf a good day

*kiss the cactus*

Babu!!

u kns lah u.... u said pilates lah!! not yoga leh!!
*du ur ka chng with my mop ah*

Onzz... cannot see leh... can only see the cactus lor... take borrow du Babu ka chng! kekeke...

No-time,,,
u go with us lah!! then we 3 seow char bor go try try liao.. then die die dun sign up lor... we got partners like dat better mah!! ahahhaha....

Onzz..
how can I no FLOWERSSS!!!!!!!
Hng!!!
*Skylar collecting stones to throw at Onzz*