Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao
mai geigei lah...wahahahaha....... dun know what u do for the last 2weeks.....wahahahahaha U SUPPER HOT NOw.......wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Hello Hello Onzz!!!
lee kwah sar lar liao!!!! mai see swah kong ah, i'm not involved in any triangular love affair w BQ & AS lah!!!!

i'm only the ex-supplier to provide Ah Siao with oxygen cos now he's stuck in the sai4 river!!!

bitbit!
ok no problem! juz send me the invoice... btw, i wanna buy a few of your icons also, gimme a good price ya!

blur queen!
are u sure u can cope alone?! u test ah siao's power oredi onot! scali u kio kiu mia!

Onzz,

jiu si beh sng lor.... now like cramp.. ltr think gotta go massage liao.. haiz...

*writing out another invoice for Onzz*

Feel like doing this to myself when reading this thread!! Arrrguuuhhhhhh......

267204.gif

Blur_Queen,
eh, i'm not interested in Ah Siao's butt lah, i prefer my Hubby's butt... u can have him all by urself lah.... *bit bit pushing Ah Siao to Blur Queen*

cooldevil ah, me under the hot sun for the past 2wks, so now giving out heat lor, so super hot lor..haha

bit bit ah, dun deny we're in triangle love affairs hor..*planning to lure BQ go kill bit bit*..wahahahaaa

WAIT!!!! BRIng ah siao with u......
Dun forget to take yr fag and bird cage.....

AH siao, go pack yr things..... *push and pull ah siao to BQ's arms*

Blur Queen,
Ah Siao is the one who needs to be erased... dun hesitate... JUST DO IT!!!

if u dun bear to erase him, then keep him under locks lah.. heeheehee
*bit bit giving BQ more ideas to deal with Ah Siao*
267208.gif

wah, machiam playing 'Survivors', form alliance.. keekeekee

Thks gals for d tips.

Will definitely keep Ah Siao caged up. For the sake of humanity and nation, I WILL DO IT! *Preens magnanimously* teeheehee....

Come Ah Siao! Time to go back. Heel boy, heel! Atta' boy!!

bitbit,
your icons so many so swee... i think can call u "a lot lot" liao... hmmm, money not enough confirm, but i sama sama u study same course b4 one... give me 90% discount can bo?

SKYLAR!
*jump in front of skylar n shield the punch*

Cool,
heh heh chuan... still reading the threads...

wahahaha......

Siao... u really meet ur dui shou le this time!! Hahaha… heel ah!! Like maciam dog leh…ke lian… ke lian….

bbmm,
BQ answer me liao buay?? i lazy to scroll up liao..

onzz,
li wu sa la bor?? bitbit got better taste ah.. kekeke... hor bit bit hor..

babuuuuuuuUUUUUUuuuuuuuu!

*pass babu a $125 VS panty to wipe bak sai, brand new, never wear b4 one*

*still recovering from internal injury laughing at babu's jokes*

ya mr and mrs siao.. it time to go back to ur house liao.. today the weather 'leng leng, go back and lum shou shou' kekekeke..

Onzz,
hahahaha!! "a lot lot"?!! dun want lah, ah-nee mouthful... keekeekee

u took ACCA before oso ah???

Skylar!!
dun punch urself!!!! *bit bit paste koy-yok on areas which Skylar punched herself*

Skylar,

Juz have tis afternoon tea time tots... if i rear a pet bird... do u mind i name it SKYLAR? Bird happy happy in the SKY, sing song LAR LAR LAR...

ah siao,
dun worry, u dun have to be caged, i hav wan neng jian dao with me here....*snap*....c, easily released....

on with yr "battle" with this women battalion here....cheong eh!!!

*get the VS panty fron onzz and wipe the bak sai, pi sai and shun bien my lao sai* still *weeping* xie xie onzz.. *passed the full of sai panty to onzz*

bitbit,
yes, last time chase after my wife dat time, she take Japanese i also take... she take ACCA i also take... bo bian... i TSN (thin, skinny & nerdy) can oni use this method to chase girl...

at least i got sean to battle w me..commando also need a buddy to fight along lar..right sean??..haha

ok lar, me packing my bags soon..i already booked couple of rms for cooldevil, bit bit n babu liao..i will ask them to welcome u all ok??..haha

*throw the VS panty at the foot of papaya tree, very good fertilizer*

(Heard they said, lidat the papaya tree will grow mei mei like babu, and babu certain part will grow like the papaya fruit)

bitbit,
bo bian, yin shen yang shuai, so watever it takes to keep the yang here, i mus try mah.....
fu tang dao huo, zai suo bu chi....

onzz,
really huh?? then u must aim properly, don aim sala and throw at banana tree!!! i don want to have extra thing!!! *take out my pant and double check*

bitbit,
i completed long time liao... b'coz i very old liao... she also completed liao, but it was another fren who encouraged her to complete it, not me, b'coz i see her study n work until so chammm, heart pain, always ask her to give up... kekeke... so 90% discount onzz ah!

babu,
OOOOOOOOPPPPSSSS! sori... sori... my eyes pa jiao... i threw at the WATERMELON plant liao... sibeh huge one...

Onzz,
wah... *envy envy* i still got last 3 core papers to cheong this coming jun

Onz lah!!! tell u wat, since we ACCA members, flee of charge for u lah!!! no need tok abt lui!! hoh say boh??? keekeekee

bit bit u also taking ACCA ah?..i got a collegue still taking i think...hmm..got a galfren almost gave up liao...

i wish u all the best in june hor..hehe

bitbit,
thanks for the thots, much appreciated...

actualy i advocate make love, not war one but when call upon and if it comes to the crunch, a man's got to do wat a man's got to do, rite?;)

ya, we guys really like to just make love...wahahaaaaa....right?..:p

n since when tat babu becomes amy yip?...wahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

bit bit,
namo..namo..namo *i niam geng 4 u*
amen *i pray 4 u*
ring ring *i telefon the exam marker ask him lenient abit on u*

all the above services - oso free - in exchange 4 bit bit's mei mei icons

i lose touch liao... izzit Tax, Financial strategy & FRE?

hiya bit bit, ACCA is like tat lar, fyi, my collegue just passed all her papers liao...so if she can do it, u sure can lar..actually is not tat hard mah....

Onzz!!
gam sia!! i bery gan-dong!! gan-dong until want to lao bark-sai liao
267235.gif

u mean the 3 core papers ah?? now they change the names to <font color="0000ff">Strategic Business Planning and Development</font>, <font color="ff6000">Advanced Corporate Reporting</font> and <font color="aa00aa">Strategic Financial Management</font>

babu ah, ok wat, amy yip got that 2 assets tat can kill guys of all ages leh..LOL

bit bit, me also not bright mah, but i think got study sure can pass one lar...actually the words are daunting or should i say professional to hear, but i think its still teaching the same old things one lar...