Any Clubbers Out There?

Dar u always on bar... top... ah which one which one? U chio bu lor hee... Thurs u come join us lor mayb u recognise Cool or me from before...

Vamp...Babu...

Come come we three go lick ice-ge-ling!! kekeke... like that no one knows lor... then teacher won't scold us too.. eekekkee...

Onzz!
kaoz.... ur joke damn lame leh... use breast to stroke? muauahahahahaa

onzz,
a blonde wanna to earn extra money, so she decided to hire herself as a 'handy women' and started canvassing a near by well to do neighbourhood. she got one job in the end, and the man say: Well, i guess i could use someone to paint my porch, how much u charge?

the blonde quickly response: $50.
the man agreed and told her the paint and everything she'll need is in the garage.

the wife heard the conversation said to her husband: does she realise that our porch goes all the way around the house?

the man: that's abit cynical, isn't it?

the wife: you're rite, i guess i started to belif 'dumb blonde' jokes which i recieved in the email.

a short time later, the blonde came and collect the money.

the man: you finished already?

the blonde: yes, and i had paint left over, so i painted two coats.

the man was really impressed, and gave her the $50.

before the blonde leaving she said to the man: by the way, it's not a Porch, It a Lexus!

long time didnt cum in liao.... still remember me bo....

babu, drops, skylar n vamp, u all muz b enjoying man.... soooo happening leh.....

cool, y my name not at next outing list... hahaha

babu!

nabz... u should know when my CB cramp anot mah... coz we 2 xin you ling xi... if urs feel cramp.. then so do mine lor... lol.. kekkee

Serene!
u claps ah?? **use superglue to paste on Serene's hand**

Bread!
how hv u been? of coz we had not forgotten about u man! we were still talking abt u last nite leh.. say so long no see liao...
so ur ears got itch bor?

babu,
*clap clap clap* LOL !

> A hunter kills a deer and brings it home. He decides to clean and serve the deer meat for supper. He knows his kids are fussy eaters, and won't eat it if they know what is. So he did not tell them what it was. His little boy keeps asking him, "What's for supper dad?". "You'll see", he replies. They start eating supper and his daughter keeps asking him what they eating. "Ok", says her dad, "Here's a hint. It is what your mother sometimes calls me.". His daughter screams... "Don't eat it Jimmy! Its an asshole!

Bread...wow lau I say can tekan me .... u quicky come in ....kekekekekeke
U on Bor..... last last week ask u u say will let me know also never ...HNG!

babu, its COOL & DROPS wind.... they always sms me when there is outing n everytime i didnt turn up.... hahahaha..... hows life man...

skylar, my ears SUPER itchy lor.... toking bad abt me har????

cool, u kana tekan, wat happen... too lazy to read posting leh, update me pls..... i didnt sms u??? i remember i did anyway SORRY COOL JIE JIE....

sorry ladies, work damn F***ing bz... got to catch up wif all of u....

anyway keep me inform abt e outing....

*whisper* since cool kana tekan, i hope i will b there.... whahahahahaha

wow lau bread...I talking abt next thursday lah.....can tekan me......
can see u really busy cos talk nonsense...kekekekeke

OEI, Want to go or not?????

Skylar
Keep us update when Siam reopen hor....tks!

Bread...

pls lor.. me neber say bad things abt pple one lor.. kekkee... we were wondering where u disappear to man! so long never come join us...

xiao liam ni lah!

Cool!
u think i boss of Siam si bor? kns....

btw i heard its ur bird day ah! aka doom day si bor? whahaha... then no need to say Merlion sure you take liao lor..

whose gg ?

Oei.... pple here...

do u all remember that thread whereby the Winston Tan aka goreng pisang talk abt him being 4cm by 20cm bor?

now the thread like suddenly disappear liao leh...
*puzzled*

COOL, celebrating ur b'day... ok i try to make it lah.... sms me if i disappear again hor....

skylar, *high five man* think u miss her hen's nite tis time give her double hor.....

Morning beautiful pple!!!

Dardar,
today Dbl O ?? dun think so leh... kekeke.. but next Thurs Siam CONFIRM ah! hahaa... coz its somebody bird day lor!

No-time!
more jokes to read ah? u think here is the wat? Dial-A-Joke hotline ah? wahahaha.....

Bread,
steady! u onz bor? dun fly kite hor!! kekeke... ok ok, noted! instructions given ah! must give Cool Double dosage for wat i had missed out on her Hens nite!

Cool!
u READY??

zao an!

good morning *WAVE*
It's friday!!!!

Dar...Me not going tonite...mi seldom go on friday one..... maybe later i ask VAmp for u ...kekekekeke she very xiao on one...whahahahaha

Skylar
dun like that say lah...... I know you very good one mah..... since you got their email ...just do me a favour lor.....

BREAD and Skylar
Who say my hen's nite i never merlion.... wow lau made me merlion liao still say dun have!! HNG!!!
Yo, not my BIRD-DAY lah.... wow lau you all sibei happy when I merlion hor.... Next thursday CANCEL LOR....wahahahahaha

Yea gg Devils tonite...

So its your Bird'day on THurs huh.... Haven't got the chance to see you Merlion before le... Can I have the honour of seeing it on Thurs???

cool, tomorrow i will go SK leh.... tot of goin ur love nest c c look look leh.... u at hm bo....

skylar, u free or not.... wanna play mahjong...

Adidas!!!!!!

Oh my god!! my favorite man! Serene! really ah!!!

bread...
not free leh.. tmr, gtg go help out TV 12 event... another time ya!

skylar ya hehee my fren works there so everytime got their sale he will let mi noe early

my frens r there now..n say theres a long Q haha i tink i go later after lunch hr..4+ ekekke

halo
wow lau all want tos ee me merlion...then I dun go liao lah......

ai yo not my BD lah.....

bread....u very good hor.... I treat u so nice u like that,...HNG!

Hmm...babu is flying today...envy her.........

hahahaa....

ohh so now i know cannot da bao anything one.. otherwise will kena remove! wahahaha...

coz got someone email me leh... asking me abt the thread & where is it lor...

so i also wondering where is it now....

Adidas My fav!!! Serene can you give update of the items on sale there.. scarly by the time I go all no more liao... Sure alot of pple one sia..

Cool: Wondering why everyone here wants to see you merlion le.. IS it coz you are a pretty Merlion huh.. hehe

COOL, ok lah.... i dun sabo u.... oei, tomorrow u at hm bo..... ask liao no reply.... not like skylar reply very fast.... hahahahaha

really someone PM u huh...kekekekek see lah..... u famous liao ...... talk somemore dirty things lah.... wait yr nick name to pornstar...wahahahahaha

dar...that'a a good question.....wahahahahahah
no lah cos I always kee xiao ..... if I'm high they will see me pole dancing...wahahahaha...... oops........skylar sure got something to say one.....
skylar hor........

hee hee miss yr question can or not...wow lau oei.... so long very come in here...once come in must suan me ...heehee

Wat time huh? Tom starhub ppl will come my place set up my maxonline... once they finished liao .... i'm going out lei..... U sms me lor.... 12pm I going massage

cool: hahah... maybe you are the exceptional one that when you merlion got to get a 'position' pretty prettty one then can merlion...

Pole dancing huh?!?!? wee wee... then must get you high when the chance permits liao...

dar.... when u want to merlion where got chance to find a nice place or pretty position to merlion..... it's auto one .... once open mouth all come out.... err.... not only come out fr mouth, nose also lei.... damn er xin...like that pretty meh....wahahahaha

Bread.... I should finish my massage b4 2pm.... u sms me tom lor and see how :P

Hey.. I know I'm sibei boliao if I were to post this here..

Talking about merlion and getting high hor..

Anyone of you got any malu things that you all do when you are high??

I start mine la.. actually alot le..
Fall from the bar top, merlion on pple...
But sometimes hor... high liao got priority when wanna use the ladies... there was once my frens and I sibei urgent.. then alot of pple.. so wat we did? we say... "sorry my fren wanna puke, can you let us have the toilet first?" hahah.. of coz they let us go first... hahaha... then the other one when in the cubicle gotta make stupid puking sound while the other one 'release'...

wow see that you all are very close le.. visiting and playing mahjong.. too bad I am restricted from mahjong from my bf.. coz to him he say.. aiyo.. play mahjong so waste time, you got more constructive things to do rite... i wanna cry liao.. hopefully he will be busy in the next few months then I can have excuse to find programs to join you all for mahjong too... hoping....

So you all know each other from this thread or are you all frens before??

Cool!!
nbz... si mi pornstar?? u think i wat? ya lor.. haiz... think now i kena labelled liao leh... haiz..

even got this fellow call me "Sexpert" leh.. expert in sex... win liao lor... wait if my hb got come in here see, i die ah.... hahaha...

ya lor.. got someone email me lor.. ask me abt that thread.. then say if i find then he will buy me drinks leh... kaoz.... sekali he is the one hor..lol...

Merlion also can be nice one mah.. ask Cool lah.. she is our Merlion queen! hahaha... huang huo man!

Bread..
me reply very fast hor? me wu zhou gong ok?? but today thread like moving si beh slow leh.. no kick ah!

ya ya.. Cool will always pole dance one... like the other time we in Siam dance against the stage metal hoarding... seow man!

but high liao is like dat one.. mata won't catch mah.. hahhaa...

Dardar,
we knew each other from this thread one... then we became good frens! steady bor? kekeke... trust me u will enjoy our outings one!

Babu... fly liao bor ah? *lick lick*

ya lor .... when I saw that posting I laughed man...sexpert.... think sexpot better...wahahahaha

what merlion queen only once nia lei..... I took over the crown fr serrich hor......

Dar...wow lau oei ... u spy on us .... how u know we got play MJ and Club.... u go to MJ thread huh? That thread hor...all cobwebs and mushrooms liao liao.....u go in never see spider meh?? closed liao lah..... no longer played MJ .....

U want to know huh?
Skylar - Is our sexpot...whahahaha..... fun and pretty!
Drop - our Kai Xin Guo.... joker.....super happening with her ard...kekekeke
Babu - Our Chio bu snake..... miss her snake dance...
Vamp - my colleague she super on when chio her go clubbing...she is my xiao mei and cute little girl
Bread - Hokkien ah lian like me ...whahahahaha
Serrich and vone - Tui Chu Jiang Hu cos got baby liao
BBK - know her fr MJ then club together
No time - saw her once nia..... never club with her.... Friendly
Serence lei- our chilli padi - haven meet up yet....
Ah siao and onzz are our "sisters" hee hee

Finished report! Roger!