Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar, come lor, come n gan me lor...LOL

no time ah??..apart from diet, do u tend to sleep on ur pillow onside?..cos tat can cause pimples as ur face is pressing onto the pillow mah

n hor, u can always take no heaty food wat..u wanna have pretty n smooth face, must kick those junk food away one lar

onz... bo lah... the breakouts juz happen abt 2 mths ago... tot it will go off.. but like staying for good leh.. sob.. so now trying to find solutions lor...

siao.. me been sleeping on my sides lah.... no nid to wait until now the face got angry rite.. LOL... wat food left is there to eat.. last time i never eat soup stuff one leh.. nowadays oredi eating alot liao lor.... tsk tsk

vamp.. yah yah.. suddenly got heineken... kekeke

i think in every out break, there's no single reason lor, it always come in a package!!..

but diet, stress n hrs of sleep are the main factor lar..if u can balance 3 up, the breakout should just be temporary one

i did not drink till i drop! even though last night was way too crazy, (hopefully no-time and vamp sleep already wake up forgot what i did. hehehe), but i still have to come to work early 8:30am, then go to chains of meetings, then practice for kung fu fighting performance for our D&D, then tons of stressful emails to big bosses, then reports!! now i need more alcohol to substain my life really!!

anyways, thanks no-time and vamp. it was a fantastic night, hope you all had fun!

hey drops! wah kao... i din go to work ok... there goes my loading for today.... yeeeek...! u the good... *thumbs-up again*

tks to u n vamp.. its a funny n fun nite... hehehe...

chili padi.. welcome back...

Drops,
As usual, u r the most onzzzz man! I'm proud of u man! so u are aware u went round hugging & kissing people? kekeke...

Hi Drops missing you in here. Was that way too crazy last nite thot was your usual... Ha ha.. No worries I remember everything but well will keep it hush hush. You are a bundle of fun to be with.
When's our next session? Must chio Babu she complaining she sian.. Wah kaoz Drops your alcohol remedy again..

Onzz she never went around hugging and kissing lah almost only.

Anyway its my crunch time now le talk to you all soon I hope..

Drops drop me a sms when you going anywhere lor. Ke ke...

of course will sms you when i going anywhere. anyways, just asking if you're interested in bubble glass party? i have one coming up saturday. i'll negotiate for girls drink half only.

its also open to all, whoever interested can let me know.

so what is a "bubble glass party"?
first you get a big bubble glass (those sometimes you can find in restaurants where people drop their name cards). then everyone get a poker card without looking at it and place it face out on your forehead. this way, you can see all their cards, but not your own. then take turns to pour any amount of hard liquor into the bubble glass. so its the matter of how confident you have of your card. in the end when all the cards are revealed, the one with the lowest number finish up all the liquor in the bubble glass.

we now have like 10++ people, so your chance of drinking is maybe around 7% only. but even so, when its you, would you be able to down half a litre of vodka? hehehehe

Are the cards sequentially numbered, eg: cards numbering 1-20? or is it random? If its the 1st case, juz look at everybody else's card n u'll noe your own number liao...

can modify abit i suppose, like 3 persons wif lowest no. finish up the glass jointly... serene, i tink tis game suits u, maybe they can use martini instead... hehe

oh good idea! i got martini at home. hehehe. yah, one person like really poor thing hor, i'll try to propose this idea to them. heheh

so there's no way to guess wat no. u are wearing... i'm oredi tinkin how to play cheat... partner wif your fren... hint to each other his/her no....

Am i seeing things? 1 minute ago drops message was "good idea! i'll try that on Saturday" i refreshed again it became "good idea! but surrender also must drink half"?!

tat's ALL folks!!!!!!!!..i wont be online till end of the mth..

if there's any clubbing activities, pls ask Drops to give me an sms....best is 25th or 26th of march...other tat those 2 days, i cant liao

happy chatting..see ya..all the chio bus here..

no-time,
me not at home... me at work, cum chatting... now going home... gym again tonite !!!

siao,
hope u have a thorough checkup at your chalet...

onzz hahaha ya suits mi..mi n my gfs used 2 b crazy abt strip poker esp on hen's nite LOL

n yes u've got gd memory eh? yummy martinissss

batam n spa again! enjoy yourself ya... btw, when u play strip poker wif your frens, dun forget to invite me as spectator... byezzz

Hi Serene heard from No-time martini is your fav drink. So it is for me
Hmm.. Or maybe only lychee martini. Had quite many lychees last nite. Enjoy your spa shiok!

Hey pple wanna organise something for coming Wed. Sort of pre celebration for Drops and Cool. Bird-day coming... Cool is fine and Babu is ok at the moment subject to changes. All onz? Byez enjoy your weekend! I still have to work though...

onzz wad againz?? i long long go 1 time hor

u wait long abit lah..spectator lol

but dat was long time back when we were all more crazy lah..haven been doing dat 4 sometime lol tink cannot liao manz

hi vamp! hehehe ya i love martinis actually..haf u tried all the martinis at new asia bar? u shld if u haven kekeke more than 15 kinds! yummy!

i guess 4 onli velvet...new asia bar..n postbar..i dun tink i haf tasted such yummy martinis hehe

Hmmm... Sounds yummy Serene. Next time we go New Asia Bar ba then you can recommend me some hee hee... At work now sianz... Chaoz...

Drops ...u very happenin hor.....
Hee hee i like that game used to play with friends either at chalet or boat quay........ add all kind of liquors and snack...kekekeke

here was onced we add vitagen, mentos, beer, peanuts, water and martel in a glass.....wow lau that taste and smell really unbearable man! even before drinking want to puke liao ....

vamp vamp, yah, i've tried the giant lychee martini at New asia bar. the glass is like super huge! hehe we can try that ah next time.

cool, too bad last night they pour too much liao. by the time vamp's here, already a few knocked out sleeping liao. hehehe

got outing sms me ah

Cool...
what happened??? wat stupid M????

Drops! u are always the soul to our parties lor... kekeke... searching for hunks all the time too! i really hats down to the way u pick up guys man! kekekee....

Vamp, huh? this Wed?? thurs gotta work leh... make it Thurs ah sei bor? coz Fri hols mah...

Harlow.. My dear Skylar gd fri holiday only next week lah. Next week dunno our tai tai Babu still in town anot lay tat's y..