Any Clubbers Out There?

no time is definately taller than me ...

cool.. mine oso... so feel like cutting the hair shorter n shorter... =P

tat time hb wanted to use black tiles.. shld hv agreed.... hahaha....

tall oso no use.. not as if can earn me more $$.. kekeke..

wah lao, wat talking u pple huh??...hehe...n hor, me taller than cool lar, but maybe not as much....n hor, Onzz, no dripping lar..haha

no-time,
dat's a very nice height! its the envy of many gals, u noe... tall has many benefits, like song dao cai cai zi, they say she wear any clothes oso look nice, "yi jia zi"... when u drive car u oso can see further ahead...

cool,
din't noe u n siao r twins! everyone in clubbers thread has always said u r the tallest mah... but since u said u r shorter than no-time, u demoted to no.2 liao... sori huh

no time ah, sorry i must revert back to the short fat n ugly.so i shorter than cool n should say me the shortest of all..me only 1.5m tall nia..LOL

Yo y all the dripping... Yucks...

Cool they all whispering at the back lor when I came in as usual lah... Oei how come you look like Siao meh you definitely look much better lah. In my eyes nevertheless.. Hee hee.. Miz ya lots! Hey who's BIL? No seats there nor back how to go I also wanna go one..

Onzz not me Drops is the one who almost gave.. Ha ha.. She's our ambassador. Rite No-time? ;P

Skylar it will be more fun with you around no lah you won't be pushed to the side. You can go up there dancing with Drops.

si onzz.. din u juz see i or-bi-good myself for not having a licence.. yr example out to zah me one lor... now can u rem i have the longest 3rd finger.. LOL

siao.. i never imagine u r short lah anyway... the rest of u i must see for myself.. kekekeke....

yah lah skylar... yrs is definitely bigger... ^5 cool... =P

onzz...they got say i tall meh...cant remember lei.....
Nvm lah no2 no2 lor.... I also 2nd youngest in opi... hmm can go but 2222......wahahahahaha

no time
high five :P ^_^

vamp, scarely they login and peep what we talking mah.... so they whisper lor.... my hubby's bro lah..... they also just book one.....

ok mi going to logoff liao...... mi not using broadband wait bill bery expensive I paisay cos not we pay one........... we just applied broadband fr starhub next sat then install.......

byezzz......enjoy yr weekend! :P

Vamp
Xin Ku Ni Le.... monday I come back work and sayang U :P

cool,
aiyo, u beta not become "du gui"... nowsadays so many ppl jump down...

no-time,
i juz measured my own 3rd finger, its 8.5cm exactly, is yours longer? oei, u all don think crooked ah! tokking abt "finger" not ah di...

vamp,
ya, hv heard alot abt drops being the best PR officer, noe all the bouncers... looking forward to salute her one day

wahahhaaa....... no lah..... vamp... my fav song cai shen dao cai shen dao...whahahahaha

onzz...dun worry i not so stupid one lah...jump down.... wait my eyes pop out, NN out of shape and intestines all flow out....not mei liao.... Yao shi also shi de me mei .... I will take sleeping pills...........

Onzz and No-time, wat's the thingy abt "length" between you two? Something we missed out huh...

Onzz you have to join us to see her perform. She's a daredevil like Cool.. But more wild. Ke ke...

cool,
hehehe, i'm sure u won't jump, if u wanna die, u'll probably go SSC n drink for 3 nites 3 days... ha, 3333... anyway have a good trip n take care of your neck!

onzz.. i din count the fingernail portion yet ah.... *grinz*

siao... see lah... go gym lah.... hurt yrself is it.....

vamp... duno y onzz suddenly obsessed with length.. LOL... yah yah... i had fun last nite wif drops.. kekekeke..... too bad she duno much hokkien...

vamp "no" talk behind my back hor.....

onzz........I still prefer 3838..kekekekeke..... ok lah I think of 22 u think of 33 then i go buy 2233 and 3322 swee bo.....wahahahaha

If really come out I claim prize fr BS...:P

Ok lah byzeeeeeeee........

no time, no lar, i got tat during my NS days, old injuries..i have revamp my workout schedule liao, wont do too much, so as to protect my back..i got this close married female fren of mine, always warn me on tat, scared next time i can XXX den really siao liao..LOL

no time ah, dun say like tat hor, wait the gal me wanna woo keep on asking y i so many galfrens ah, den i die, dunno how to answer!!...i think i need a massage..LOL

haha, scold ur collegue back lar..:p

Vamp,
hehe, Drops muz hv drank till she drops? btw, do drop by sometimes if u hv time... your BREATH of LIFE is very good when the thread seems dying at times... hehe

We found out dat no-time is the tallest among u all, then she told me she oso has the longest middle finger, so i measured mine n compare wif her, turn out our middle fingers are twins of same length! Other than dat i'm not too worried abt length... keke

skylar.. u had hi tea ah? how come so late one..

siao.. u ownself have so many galfrens by yr side.. oso not i hai u one.. i state facts oni mah.... i can oni lend u massage book ah... u DIY.. LOL

siao.. u or yr wise galfrens any idea how to deal wif bad digestive problems... been told tat its the cause of my breakouts... really clueless wat to do... juz keep drinking manuka honey oso not a solution leh... oredi trying my best to reduce chilli n fried stuff... grr...

onzz.. actually hor.. yst nite i saw vamp at dbl-O.. i tink she uses her eye power hor.. really can make u dazz there n let her suck blood one leh.. kekeke... luckily she never "sork" me.. hehehehe...

No-time,
ekkeeke... my own self declared high tea lor.. kekeke... if let the bosses know.. wait tio pot ah!

Siao...
think ur skin si beh itchy... really dan tio leh u! nbz.... kiam gan si bor?

err..they're just my frens nia lor..nothing more than tat mah..hehe

wat breakouts??.u mean gals problem is it??..if no hor, must look out on ur diet lor..tell u wat, since i went gym couple of yrs ago, i already kicked those junk fd like fried stuff etc, so much tat my parents sometime said i scared die now..LOL..but den i become more healthy lor, hardly fall sick..

no-time,
i tink stress is one factor... everytime i finish rushing one deadline i'll have a few pimples... drink more water lor... maintain good facial hygiene...

siao.. tough leh... wat to eat den...

breakout is not juz gal prob lah.... juz suddenly i have many red bumps popping out along my cheeks area lor... duno y idiotic stomach now give me problem... dun wan to digest properly

onzz.. i know all these leh... stress abit cannot control lah... work mah.. other than tat.. all tat i can do.. i do oredi liao lor... tat's y frustrated abt the bumps..

No-time we stayed till 2.40 at Mdm Wong ba i tink... Then i went back Dbl O alone to get my bag plus say bye to my bartender hee... Yeah me eye power lure them over then "the kiss" lor wah ha ha.. Cos i've the stuck up face too when not smiling lor and not action pack like Drops... Subtle type ha ha...

We didn't really drink alot lah Onzz. Drops has pple offering drinks though or rather she anyone also can "borrow" drinks one ke ke...

no-time,
then u ever check wif doc bo? perhaps due to some allergy? tried national skin centre? tried those specialised skin clinic?