Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar, tonight cannot.....if org one during gd fri wkend, me sure on one..

serene ah, ya lor..me can still chat here till fri..den me will go for a break...wont be back online till end of march i think.....

so if got clubbing on 25th or 26th, pls ask Drop or BBK to give me a sms...

Vamp,
wanna box u liao.. u dun accept PM lah..

siao.. pls lor..... haiz....

Serene!
Steady! tats a good one!

Onzz.. u buy us neckguards lor. we wear

skylar lar, caught me on the wrong time lor, bo bian lar..

serene ah, i wished its a holiday also..but den also considered a 'holiday' lar..LOL

*sings*

wo yuan bian cheng tong hua li...ni ai de na ge tian shi...zhang kai shuang shou bian cheng chi bang shou hu ni...ni yao xiang xing...xiang xing wo men hui xiang tong hua gu shi li..xing fu he kuai le shi jie ju....

wah lao, so many cheena songs ah??...

ya lor, looking fwd to slack inside the bunk (not the field camp part!!)..LOL

tell u something..this morning i chat w my college fren..he told me one of his fren just married a Viet gal, asked me wan or not??...LOL

pai say.. pai say.. my laptop kanna virus la.. suddenly cannot come in... anyway, me going tonite, but where huh??? i bot along 4 chio bu.. siao and onzz, sure not going??? my frriend all sibei chio one lay..

cool,
i think we go siam will be the best for thurs. cos the music there not bad.

serene,
u coming or not???

he told me tat guy i seen b4 one (cant rem who is he, cos is his fren)..study in same Uni but diff campus one...

ya, i told him i no need!!!!..i din say its an insult to me lar..i told him i rather save $$ to spend on a high performance car in the future..LOL

babu ah, thnks for tat lor...know the gals u know usually very chio bu one..but hor, they will see me no up lar..i short fat n ugly type leh....LOL

babu u got rem salah person anot???

tink tis is the 1st time after i join tis thread u all got party leh LOL if i can i sure say can 1..i wun gif half fug answers 1 kekeke

ah siao after i saw babu's pix hor..i'm sure she n her grp of gfs all chio chio armani..if go out dun say u..i tink i oso stress lol

serene... u said u go party is no lance lance.. juz drink n bio ppl to gossip one rite..

tell u hor.. if u go party wif babu n frens.. sure got lotsa entertainment one... bio those men tat is bioing them... kekeke.... pen bi xue lah.. or lau nuah lah.. kekeke....

ya lor agree w serene.....with me this kinda poor std hor, those chio bu where got wanna talk to me!!!..i would probably sit one side n idle there nia...

no-time hehe i bet it will b fun partying wif her lah...sure got a next time kekeke but seriously i'm not into mohd sultan area nowadays kaka

Sigh shall repeat once more. Meeting place Dbl O. Time ard 9pm. Attendees:
Vamp
Babu and 4 chio bu
Skylar
Drops
Friendz
BBK

Skylar I know you can't PM me so ask you to SMS me mah through hp.

ah siao i where got anti so serious?? i tink i sick of clubs there lah keke been partying there since like 6yrs ago leh haha

if i got a choice i definitely wun go there lah hehe but once a long while i still dun mind

i duno y ppl still go MW :P it was my playground b4 kakaka

wa... u all see me bery up hor... thank u huh.. but i went out with the 4 chio bu, i always sit one corner one... kekeke..

so dblo huh??? sian lay... mdm wong can or not huh???

serene ah, me though no party animal, but everytime sure end up there n dunno y still end up in mdm wong!!!..i think i will stuck there even if i m 40yo!!..LOL

wah babu, y u sit in one corner??...can explain??...wah u also like mdm wong ah??...next time u org one there i wanna go also..hehe

serene ah, i hardly venture out of mdm wong when i go there, so i also really dunno where the places u said is good or wat..haha...

but to me hor, got retro me already can make it liao..haha

si beh ai kun leh... kaoz... dunno can tong until 9pm bor lor... kekeke..

meeting my buddies go drinking first.. cya ltr

so its where now? Dbl O? mdm Wong?? huh??

Siao... ONS, intro to u lah.. hahahaha...