Any Clubbers Out There?

babu bo lah my ah lao onli like extreme sports haha ask him tiao bu i oso dun wan lah

i joining wif my gfs lor hehehehe

wa lau eh u go c dat thread..so many ppl kao beh 2 CL...sgreans r sgreans...little bit oso wanna tiu tiu gio

now i tinking whether 2 cfm go batam next weekend anot 4 wakeboard n cableski...so long nv go liao...frens r urging us 2 go kekeke

then can go 4 the cheap full day massage/spa/scrub $40 nia..tink dat is wad attracting mi

serene,
the 'pls note' thread rite??? ha lor.. kan bo liao... alittle cry pa cry ma.. sigh..sibei pussy.. ehh.. but they got la.. wahahaha.. but have to agreed la, sgean really like to complaint.. don know why?? that's why don like to stay here anymore..

onzz,
how much is that doggies in the window?
u use ur nose to push my leg it ok, but don jump on it hor!! kekeke.. (when dog horny, they will do that..kekeke)

babu,
haiz... u dun understand doggie lah... when we do tat it means "i want paw paw" or "take me home, take me home"... u wrong liao lah, dogs do tat if the lady is menstruating(b'coz dog can sense), not b'coz the dog is horny!

hmmm.... got interesting topic at matters of heart huh? wow lau u all never page me to come in...kekekekeke

anyway, these 2days busy planning my BKK trip hee hee.....then today opi got conference call now then a bit free .... :P

onzz...u know ice-skating????? I I like both roller and ice skating..... but ver very long never skate liao.......

Babu
These 2 weeks, mi and vamp got to work a bit late lei..... our customer change new sys not used to it so delay our docs lei so cant meet u .....
hmmm...probably next week or the week after.....ok bor?

cooldevil,
ya, ice-skate is siok, but even schooldays also hard to find kakis... tinkin' of going Haerbin to skate, heehee

babu,
oei, how come u never take wedding pic wif your doggie? i tot u damn sayang the fella one?

really? I thut ppl who roller will like ice skating lei..... almost every sat (schooltime) go paramount hotel to roller-skate...once awhile to go ice skating

babu
what is yr dog breed huh?

Cool,
Paramout Htl? I'd oni been there once, in 1986... saw lotsa ah lians, but couldn't have been u... kekeke... so u went to the Fuji Ice Palace at Serangoon Rd as well last time? Wonder if its still open...

serene,
2day u very quiet huh... i beta go explain to powder abt $$$ problem huh... kekeke

cool,
"you qi zu bi you qi gou" - i make a guess, babu's doggie muz be one of those vain-pot doggie like maltese lah, shitzu lah, poodle lah...

onzz coz my ah lao was using the pc earlier haha

n i oso bz arranging the batam getaway next weekend n trying 2 psycho some guy frens 2 join in the salsa class lol

Serene,
OIC...OIC... get a reasonably strong partner ya, too weak wait he accidentally throw u on the floor, too strong wait he throw u out of the window... decide the dance school liao buay?

onzz no lah i tink social dance is like dat wad..every1 dance wif every1 like dat then can learn n improve mah

they haven reply my email kekekeke

*sings*

"We were waltzing together... to the dreamy melody... and they call out change partners... n u waltzed away from me... now my arms feel so empty... as i gaze around the floor... so i'll keep on changing partners... till i hold u once more..."

*continue to sing*

"oh u can dance.. la la la...la la la... but dun forget.. who's taking u home... n in whose arms u're gonna be... so darling... save the last dance 4 me..."

halo onzz
Mi here! :P

Fuji Ice palace....Been there once nia........ hee hee agree lah more ah lian and bengs there..... One of them mah....whahahahah.... last time is xiao lian now lao lian

Damn it! The tour agent haven confirm with me abt the transfer and hotels....very difficult to get him! leave msg for him to call back also never do it .... today he is on leave...argghhhhhhhhhhh

cooldevil ya lor i hate such! the other time i had such bad exp wif chan brothers oso ... i screw her until so bad then i asked 4 full refund 4 my cairns trip n sign wif another kekeke

Hi cooldevil,

Last time siao lian, now "liew lian"... hahaha... u've been there oni once? then where else u went to ice-skate? is there another ring?

Ya, i really hate tour agents who refuse to talk to u... laztime i went NZ prebook hotel from SG... KNS, the agent 2 days b4 departure then oni can gimme info. on outcome of the booking... peak season somemore... where is service man, nabei... i really dun mind paying abit more if there is some svc... when ur departure?

serene,
ya, my NZ trip oso CB abt 9 yrs ago... i tink they operate on high volume no frills... later ken-air oso gimme same same treatment (slightly better)... i've since lower my expectations wif these ppl liao... book oni very std tour package fr them... not anything tat requires talking

serene,
seems like tis "ying shen yang shuai" thing is really a problem wif dance classes... understandable lah, i tink in SG oni sissy guys will go tis kind of activities lah... haiz, tis ppl dunno wat they r missing, i did see some chiobus go attend the dance school... its actually a very good place to hook chiobus...

onzz..... err ..... I dun know lei Went to fuji palace a few times....cant remember whether is serangoon or some other place... I always follow friends once....

Serene and onzz
ya lor, I need to confirm asap cos going on 25th march public hoilday lei.........arggg..... I asking another staff to check for me...he will cal me back ..... i'm losing my patience.......

cooldevil ya u shld bug the staff until they siam sai!

these ppl really no sense of ze ren gan, they noe customer ganjiong 2 find out yet they sibeh gao tu

dat time my case is bcoz..i booked liao n swipe 1K as deposit 4 the trip..then end up (expectedly actually) the accomodation plc all fully booked (dats wad they claimed) n wan us 2 top up another amt 4 a beta hotel...n i din c the point so insists 2 get a full refund (which they assure us if we decided not 2 top up n wanna drop out)

but there wasnt black n white lah so dats y i chut many patterns wahahhaa i told them i will go 2 CASE if they still take a long time 2 settle DUH

eh i saw dat posting by dat guy complaining abt BS liao

actually i dun c wads wrong wif him advising ppl here wad esp he's going thru proper legal means

serene
scarely CL suspect the guy is an intruder and defaming that BS lei.....

If I were that guy hor since it's tru I will write to the press....

possibility is there lah dat he nutting else beta 2 do keke

but in the 1st plc there r many other postings on warnings n advice abt other BS mah...juz dat they dun phrase it 'as nice' as dat guy n probably not as attention seeking

dats wad a forum is 4 oso...2 warn n advice..not juz 2 hear nice things kekekeke

hee hee.... his english is too good to be true lor.....whahahahaha

let wait and see any happening on that thread or not ....

scarely we kana ban cos we too kpo liao...wahahaha

Were there other complaints abt BS here? I tot complaint abt other things CL normally close 1 eye, complaint abt BS he cannot "juo si bu li"... u noe in cases where it turns out the complainant not telling the whole truth, the forum tat allow him to air "distorted view" can be sued...

But true tat there r lotsa unscrupulous businesses out there, especially those tat deal with "ren shen 3 da shi" ie Birth, Marriage & Death... the operators noe tat it is a happy or sorrowful occasion to u, dat u will try at all costs to avoid any unpleasantness, so they push their luck... sometimes a bit too far...

Nevertheless, if u r doing business, u have to serve your customer's interest, even if they screw someone else, u r not going to allow dat person to screw them back in your backyard... b'coz u will lose their business, n possibly some other business... b'coz BS will start to think u don protect customer's interest... but the best way is to be discreet lah... u can still complain abt someone, spread things abt them... discreetly

hehe i seriously dun gif a fug since i'm not in tis picture n has got nutting 2 do wif mo lol

guess at the end of the day its a fine line between being ethical anot but then again where biz is concerned i tink its nv a half half :P