Any Clubbers Out There?

wo hui lai leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

onzz ping shen! wo dan dang bu qi lol

u noe hor...my frens calls mi hokkien soh but more often than not..its AH LIAN! hahaha

babu hehe was ok lah...wanted 2 go eat dimsum at goodwood but my sis says she wanna eat less meat coz she wanna jian fei wahhaah

u finished uploading liao bo??

babu,

nice pix!!! Thanks for taking the effort to upload and share with us!!

serene,
nice thing see abit can liao.. wahahahaha!!!!! getting more and more thick skin!! aiya, we so 'soh' liao, no need to pai say one rite??? kekekeke...

thank you u la, i see alot of foto from the brides here all are very nice, urs oso wat..
i am sure all brides foto are nice one la..

babu er xin! wahahhaha

ya lah most brides fotos muz b nice mah..like i said..paid thousands juz 2 look esp gd dat silly day so die die oso muz look gd hahaha

but i dun like mine lah..coz i nv like taking pix from the start :P

i going 2 c my ah lao go kart race liao...2nite got frens coming over play mahjong...tok 2 u later! *muakz*

btw..dat stupid 'singles' thread sibeh bo liao lol i tink the person who started the thread muz b hopping mad since his/her intentions probably would b 2 mit eligible partners kakakaka

serene,
hmm.. don like lag say me la.. i more er xin, mi hb more likey... wahahaha..
ya lor, i second that man!! spend the stupid 1500 just for one nite, and later morning still got to suffer from pimper!!! KNN!!! don know for wat???? (in my heart say: for ppls to say u very pretty lor.. kay kay..) hahahaha..

waliew, ur ah lao sibei sporting hor.. are u going to wear those super mini skirt, super tight tube top and super high boots, to shout 'jia you' for him??? kekekeke..

alrady.. enjoy urself..tok cock with u again..

siao ah?? simi mini simi tite...u tink bao bah zhang ah??

he laz time more sporting lah..he used 2 love dirt riding so race alot in msia then i always follow go smell smoke eat mud hahaha..but nowadays his shift work getting very irregular so bo xi gan lor

so whenever his co. organise some sports he will go n take part kekeke

wad u doing 2day?

wa kao

fine dining oreadi a stressful thing (at least 2 mi)...somemore wif MIL...

*sprinkles holy water on babu n chants*

u dun stay wif her rite? kekekeke

serene,
no la, actually i don mind staying with her, cos she super westernizer, so i got no prob la..

how much i owe u for the holy water and chanting..kekeke.. hope it works! hahaha..

babu ohh so u do stay wif ur MIL hehehe

hope ur dining went smooth kekeke of coz my chanting helps!

tml going in msia watch dirt bike race kekeke but ah lao not taking part tis time so go la la dui support kakis

serene,
no la.. i don stay with her la.. i only say i don mind to stay with her nia la..

*malimalihome* me too chanting for ur kakis to win... kekekeke..

sigh.. this is day will be very busy.. so mamy couples wedding, have to attend alot of hen's nite... sian...got to perform the 'merlion' thingy again, hate that feeling..

wa lau u wake up so early 4 wad??

i balu koon ki now then preparing 2 go in msia hahaha

2day alot of red bombs ah? ya i hate the merlioning part oso...machiam all the intestines twisted......arghhhhh

u haf fun!

Morning Baby Jie Jie!!
Thanks for sharing ur swee swee pix!!!
u really bery bery chioh leh! eyes oso big big & mei mei leh!
253981.gif

those captions u included in ur pix, wah biangz, got hard time supressing my laughter as i was reading them!!! so farnie siah!

hello bitbit,

I kaypo correct your typing error, it s/be "babu" jie jie, b'coz she's too big to be a "baby jie jie" liao...

morning folks..

bb mei mei,
aiyo.. call me baby huh??? um.. tao yan...
thank u la, but if i remember correctly, ur eyes is bigger then mine!!! kekekeke..

onzz,
why?? u got issue izzit?? ppl cannot call me baby meh??? i bery old meh??? chey~!

bbk,
ok i pm u now.

Hahahaha, Onzz...
gena caught by u liao.... i always type BJJ's nick as 'Baby' iso 'Babu'... anyway, she so chio, call her 'Baby' i'm sure no one will ve objection right??

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Babu</font></font> <font size="-2">(correct spelling)</font> Jie Jie,
heeheehee... paisay for the typo lah...
254014.gif

i thot ur bigger than mine leh... heeheehee

Babu,
No issue, no issue... u not around, i acting as your secretary muz do my job mah... so tat u can have a good tai tai sleep...

hi bitbit,

Paiseh ah, i kaypo go n correct your spelling, trouble u to post correction, my boss scold me liao...

*whisper* she likes u to call her baby

onzz,
good boy.. paw!! paw!! u so clever, i really just work up not long only.

bitbit,
aiya, simi ho paisay one.. my hb called me baby too.. wahahahaha...

babu,

hey, thank u ah, let us see all the nice pictures, muz have been a lot of effort to upload... really "dream wedding" huh... the theme is "winter wedding" izzit? the lighting colors very dreamy indeed... your commentary very good ah, i like the one abt "i shave before i came"... u mean u dance in the super high-heeled crystal shoe?... your HB looks like a nice guy, i think he'll take good care of u... happy woman ah...

onzz,
u eat wrong medicine huh??? why sudden change lay?? i tot u saw mi fotos long time ago liao??? ni bu yao xia wo lay.... u ok bor???

I juz check... alamak, i really eat wrong medicine, suppose to be flu medicine i ate the "chuen yao"!... i go see doctor now...

onzz,
no wonder 'fa jiao'!!! ok, faster go and see doctor ok..
oei, i tot u saw mi fotos long ago liao, why? u go and see again huh?? ni 'ang lian' wo izzit??? wahahahaha....

babu,
u blur liao... since when i saw your fotos long ago? i oni saw the 10 pics in ofoto, a few others u posted on the forum(w/o face,etc)... where got see all the fotos "long ago"?... but yar, i went in n see again... how much i have to pay?

onzz,
i send u e pw last week ma, and u told me u went and see liao ma.. anyway, 'ang lian', 'ang lian' lor.. no big deal wat!! it ok one, i understand one..wahahahaha... kidding la, i sibei bo liao now... later going to start mi ps2 liao..Harry Potter!! kekekeke..

zann! tks for sharing yr pics... i oni have time for PS pics now... later will view yr AD pics.. i like yr kelong pics... niceeeee....

pai seh.. i oni have 4 pics.. cos the rest no time to scan yet.... =P

babu,
yuen wan! yuen wan! i did not tell u i went to see, dun believe u check! when i said "thank u for the link... we'll always have good memory of u... u r such a gila girl, etc" i haven't see the fotos yet!... but i promise i never "ang lian" u lah... i "ming lian" u... wahahahahaha!

no time,
ya, i changed liao, cos i tot everybody saw liao ma..and i only show to those that very 'close' to me, like u guys la, so i changed after ur finished lor.. u wanna to see again?? aiya, 'gua lai gua gi, ma si ji tek min' u understand bor?? hahahaha.. ok, if u wanna to see again, i can send u the pw.

onzz,
orr.. wa gua, wa gua.. wu hui la, wu hui la.. pai say huh..

serene... me not mei mei one lah.. so dun waste yr time... hahaha.... better go cook dinner for yr ah lao better....

u have pics hor... no show me leh... SOB

onzz n babu.. better wake up yr ideas yah.. pinyin corrector woke up liao...! kekeke...

no time,
ok send liao! anyway, nothing much la, but this time round i put in caption liao.

serene,
don listen to no time la, she look like a mei in the fotos, and her figure is wat i want!! skinning tall tall, as if inside her got parasite, jia buay bui!!! hate u ah no time!! wahahaha..

no-time cheh i c fotos not c whether u mei anot wad
but wanna c every1's style of wedding mah

u show mi then i show u lor hiaks like dat then fair mah hor?

babu u cockanaden...u so slim liao still wanna compare wif others?! hate u tis type LOL

heng i bui but i always confident of myself or else would haf jump down from swissotel long time ago!