Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz... pian sim hor.. i dun have award

babu... i say u pretty u din fly leh.... must be guys say den u happy hor... lol

hey... wat gays...kekeke

babu
i dun have SCB card ......

Serene
I already checked liao.... TWN @$69 HK @$48 haven plus svs charge and taxes .... and only for one way so two way $68x2 + svs+ tax..... not worth

no-time,
tat day i gave out award u missed my posting? u din't get b'coz u were runner up... next time still got chance k... u ask me paste babu's photo on the wall when my wifey pregnant... hmmm... thanks 4 your good suggestion... u want me to die izzit!

babu my ah lao said he deleted dat email liao lol i went 2 their website c...onli 4 1st 100 n i tink muz travel by end april...means hor dat day sure alot of ppl..duno izit during the natas fair

cool... like dat go twn not cheap ah? i never track airfares one leh... but hoping i'd get to go to TWN... can eat eat eat.. like jacky go go go... kekekeke.. everytime see them going everywhere to eat... like very shiok....

no time,
u don know that nite i flew back home after meet up with u guys meh!! hahahaha..

onzz,
really? award??? when izzit going to organzise one again???

babu, sorry ah never ask u I kpo inside yr photo album. wah, u really swee leh, got a bit ang moh look w yr big & pretty eyes! so admire!!! :D

yoz...u all didnt realise babu's hubby (at certain angle) look like one HK actor/singer meh? hee hee

cooldevil ohhh u checked liao ah..4 jetstar u mean? hmm...i hope 2 go tis yr..actually plan 2 go jul/aug but i tink muz chk out natas fair liao..i may haf free accomodation since ah lao's cousin there kekeke

now i aiming 4 $200 perth tix wahahaha my ah lao say if spot then can plan go immed..duno real anot

yoshi,
aiya, nvr mind one la.. i post it here means i don mind to let ppl see, but just abit pai say only..kekeke..

cool,
Su Yong Kang!! i answer for them.. kekekeke..

babu.. never ask u fly back.. ask u to fly up...

cool.. yah... i oso tink look like tat william soh... plus the specs shape i think match exactly.. kekekek

cooldevil,

i think i got realise leh...the actor/singer surname Soh?? :P
my first impression when i saw babu wedding pix

babu,

bo lah...cannot leh...u make me wait long long to see yr chio pic lar...haha...
i cannot check email now leh...how to see pm...2night then can see...sob sob..

no lar...dun dare gossip u...gossip yr hubby nia ..actually not really gossip lah..is in front of u say he look like star leh..certain angle he look like one taiwan host...and certain like william soh...then u look very swee and fair....now i know why u call milkie!! both of u look taiwanese ...

zann,
trying trying now.. i want to resign liao.. eh.. do i need to give one mth notice to u?? heheheh..

cool,
when u and vamp see again? i upload alot more again..

Babu Jie Jie!
hee, ur pix is finally ready for viewing! seen those earlier photos, u really bery chioh leh!!

may i ve the pleasures in viewing the rest of the pix?? my email addie is [email protected]

Gam Sia deep deep!

no lah..... I purposely lunch in so I can visit my dad mah...2 week never see him liao..... then at the same time pian jia...kekekekeke then my dad want to set up a stall here i go see see look look lor.....

no choice lah....mi and my dad very close mah..... like bro and sis

I'm investing some $$$ into his stall so must go look look see see..... hmmm... not really happy with the stall lei but no choice lah he already promised with the coffeeshop owner

sometimes hor my dad very stubborn one...he wants nobody can stops him..... so my mum ask me to talk to him still fail lei ..... see he like so the stall much i also bo pian....

cool.. so cool tat yr dad n u like bro n sis...

me n my hb see my dad... turn around n scram... kekekeke.... wat will yr dad be selling?

no time,
why why why??? my typing sux?? the de de izzit, aiya, don like that la, after i post liao then i realised that it should be di di... kekeke..

babu,
thanks for the link huh, jiejie... i wanna keep good memory of u, but sometimes i miss you...err... i mean your nonsense mah... then i can go in n peep peep... anyway we all here will always have good memory of u lah, u are such a funny girl...

no-time,
babu's typing ok lah, its her hanyupinyin tat sux... sama sama like mine, tat's y we muz spend more time tocking to Serene, her hanyupinyin n hokkienpinyin is the best i've ever seen

*bow b4 serene*