Any Clubbers Out There?

ok I got the thread name liao - Why i started the fire AGAIN??

Let us discuss here ..... U think Mi's hubby speaking the truth??? Will u let yr partner go hotel to meet ex?

cooldevil ah, so far the things i fixed in my old car is ok, hope the things i fix in new car are good lor..as for the meters, i still pondering..

err..i think can give the hubby benefit of doubt..the gal might really run away from hm n stay put in hotel 1st..so hubby might go up n meet her, i dun see anything tat wrong...but if me the hubby, i would wanna tell my wife 1st..

I can believe the Hb's ex situation is real... but at the same time no one can guarantee wat they do together when they meet in hotel, u noe, its always half truth n half untruth... imagine the gal who was once your love now suffering n crying on your shoulders, wat follows would be quite natural... my suspicion comes from the HB's reaction of always threatening divorce... subconciously he's hoping for some freedom to fxxx... nevertheless, since they are prepared to "come clean"(whether true or not), i think the trouble is contained oredi... so the best thing for Mi to do is, forget abt probing for the whole truth, but keep a close watch, like being in contact with the woman herself... tat at least would make her think twice abt secretly meeting Mi's HB n doing watever...

onzz... just read Mi's story lah.... the rest is all arguement with this poor ddXXX...kekekeke

siao
At first I can give him benefit of doubt but it's very difficult to trust him again lor...it's human being and u cant help thinking negatively.....I agree with u.... I will also tell my hubby first but I will also tell my ex to meet me in the lobby i/o in his room. at least got witness mah.....

But today Mi posted her hubby's ex moved to her bro's place .... why in the 1st place she never approach her bro for help???? His bro should be understanding, be a good listener and can take better care of her.... who will let other ppl bully his own sister.....

errr...onzz
I think u mixed up writer Mi and writer miss's story liao.... i doubt the writer is the same person lei....

Writer Miss - hubby wants to divorce
Writer Mi - hubby meet ex in hotel, she asking advice and say she need time to trust her hubby

cooldevil ah, u cant say tat..she might not wanna bother her bro in the 1st place, so choose to stay in the hotel for somedays..asking the hubby up to the rm is also pretty natural, cos she might have something to complain to him, not too gd to say them all out in lobby mah....

generally u cant blame the hubby even if he doesnt tell the wife at 1st..cos he might not really understand how serious is the situation or he never really tot about it..dun forget we have the time to read through the whole story..at tat time, he might not think of any b4 meeting her up..

alamak! read too fast liao... ok, so Mi's HB never use the D word, tat's better, much better... but my view abt the whole matter is pretty much the same still...

siao
I know I got think of what u say liao ...but hotel got coffeeshop mah..... if the hubby dun really want to have any misunderstand he should have tell his wife when she called him in the first place .... not by telling her, he lent his car to his colleague...... why have to wait lei..... is he thinking of a solution to explain himself?

On his way to meet his ex, he got ample of time to call and inform his wife.... dun tell me the hotel is near his hubby's opi lor....

onzz... actually hor.... I wanted to ask Mi to call the hotel to check whether the room is booked by her hubby or ex.... but dont know it works or not cos the ex no longer staying there....

when a woman is feeling down and the person comforting is her ex (opposite sex).....it's easy for them to rekindle their love... this happened to my gf lor but the one comforting her is not her ex... now divorce with her hubby and live with that guy....

well like i said lor, at the pt in time, he might not have a clear head..he just wanna go see wat's the problem w her ex lor..maybe on her phone, she was crying etc..so he din think too much, just wanna go n see her lar..

but glad tat he still call n explain the whole situation w the wife..

if me is him now, considering nothing fishy in it, i will continue to update my wife wat's happening to her..n also ask wife for advice etc..in this way, the wife will think he's really trying to help, cant fault him..

ya but this is not the case lei...Mi asked her hubby one ........

I dun know for u all.... for me, whatever I do that will involve my hubby feelings/thuts, I will think of him first, no matter in what type of situation..... will put myself in his shoes and have a quick analyise....... do i want to be treated the same way? if my anwser is no then I wun do it....

me finally....
252547.gif

WAH.. gone for oni 2 hrs... so many postings... u all den winners ah.. kekekeke....

onzz... tks so much for supporting me.... plus u n me n siao almost same taste.. ekkekekeke.... cool !

oh.. toking abt others again? kekekeke...

cool... usually girls tink more when comes to situations... guys (most of the time) is do liao.. kana problem.. den tink! LOL...

no time
I supposed to lor..... my hubby will auto report to me if he wants to go somewhere cos he dun wan to get into any unnecessary trouble and I will not get worry if I cant get him. I also do the same...:P

no-time,
b'coz the few guys are "universal" one lah, who dare say they not hensome... juz like the songdaocaicaizhi, who can say she not chio...

cool,
true lah, if got tis kind of doubts, one muz remain cool headed n think abt ways to verify... she shouldn't have called him, she should have gone straight into the hotel n pretend to look for Mr so & so, NRIC xxxx, she have a better chance to find out...

err..diff pple diff thinking mah..like no time said, guys usually will cheong 1st den think later lor.....but tat's we guys mah..hehe

cooldevil ah, u very gd indeed lor..but hor, mean i cannot have affair w u liao lor?..damn it..LOL

Onzz, i think she bit scared to face the reality lor..

no time, i think i kinda fancy boyish looking kinda guys..hehe

i dun tink for some, its easy to catch hb in hotel.... called to ask him where he is.. n got lied rite in the face... but she still never kee heong cheong into the hotel room to slap anyone... quite good oredi...

i tink some ppl very capable of drama.. den later wan bao will have comics showing series of the incident... LOL

today or wat.. i saw a guy like so agitated when he found out the wife d/l porns.. LOL.....

sumtimes i oso duno wat to comment.... lol...

no-time,
i have no "taste" for men... kekeke... u dun call out the wrong name at nite huh... wahahaha

siao,
i'm afraid tis' one situation she hafta close 2 eyes lor...

Happy "Dun Fang Qing Ren Jie" to everyone... byezz

no time, tat guy i also dunno wat to say..not as if his wife cheats behind him or wat..see porn nia mah, wat's the big deal!!......

Onzz, u wanna die ah?...ask gals to close 2 eyes.LOL

bye onzz.... go back tian mi mi wif wifey ah.... kekekeke..... happy yuan xiao-ing!

siao.. yah lor.. i was like err.. rrr... wan to type oso duno wat to say... LOL...

dun nid get so uptight mah... but mayb i tink he doesnt know how to express himself... prolly he worry he cldnt perform up to standard.. so cause wifey to resort to such means.. tats y he kan jeong? ah.... kekeke...

me going off soon too.. eat the last yusheng for tis year... den wait for one year den have.. kekekeke....

hiyo, which idiot so stupid to believed wat's in the porn show right??...of cos most of us 'normal' pple cant match their std lar...right??...

wah, i think i ate twice nia...now me headache whether wanna apply for a new job or not..

wo hui lai le!!!

cooldevil haha i went pasir fish farm wif ah lao lor...his marine hobby...spent 60 bux on 2 silly clams he say is treasure *roll eyes*

serene ah, u have shoe fetish, he has marine coral fetish mah..sama sama lar...hehe

err..me no expensive hobby hor..once m done w my car dressing, no more spending $$..start savings again..if not next time if wan, how to get married ya??...haha

ah siao ya lor as long as we spend our own $$$ 4 our hobby..he can buy as many corals he like altho i din approve his suggestion 2 buy a bigger tank lol n i carry on buying my LV shoes n other stuffs..things will b ok keke

ya u beta start saving ur lao po ben..dat 1 is a kind of lugi biz where finance is concerned lol investment wifout returns haha

cooldevil wa lau i juz scroll thru dat thread

dun u tink its darn stupid ? lol sibeh bo liao

n i really hate it when those 'Gods-wannabe' say things like a person cannot b judgemental lah muz gif benefit of doubt lah etc etc so stupid

i said once duno which thread oso keke targeting at duno who say human beings r born 2 b judged n 2 judge..dun tink ownself until so 'qing gao' or holy..i cut my kkj (if i haf 1 lol) if they nv judge juz 1 person in their whole life

tok like fart sia..say so ez..i hope they will go thru the same shit then my turn 2 play dat holy character

whahahahaha ah siao,
when I read yr posting my toes also laughing lei.... please lah mi not yr cup of tea lei... mi so skinning...Pi bao Gu... not bah bah type.....

no time
wow go eat yusheng ...enjoy eating!

serene
OIC ...u never say mah how I know...just log off w/o a word.....

cooldevil lol i tink the hot weather is driving mi nuts...but 2day the haze kinda clear up quite a bit n not dat smokey smell liao

juz now i saw news..say punggol area got 27 fire in feb..the highest so far in the whole of sg wa biang...

cooldevil i juz sent u a PM lol

punggol itself got 27

sengkang got another 21 or sumting

in fact many areas oso kena but tis area most

wa lau babu u back liao lol

*hammers babu* u on heat har?? kena the heat stroke from perth izit?? saw ur reply in dat porn thread wahahahahha buay tahan u

haven leh...juz now eat 2 full now feeling very 'er xin' hahaha

i waiting 2 watch 'frens' on cable 11 kekekek

u? wei wheres ur fotos???

i watch friend just now liao...

ok la ok la, but i haven;t finish upload, only a little only can or not??

u go to kodak and mi passwork is abcde.. hehehe.. see la, create password oso so lazy..

babu
I also want to see lei.... PM me the link lei.....

serene
Sk also quite bad....gotvery dtrong burning smell.... even Raffles plc quite bad also esp in the evening.....

anyway I reply u liao......whahahahahaha very interesting lei

babu
u very funny lor.. but love yr posting in porn thread.... I guess that innocent guy who starts this thread is regretting and shocked to see so many ladies watching porns...whahahahahah