Any Clubbers Out There?

hello jie mei men,

i am now waiting at Perth airport for mi flight liao.. lucky the SQ got wireless boadband, else going to bore to dealth...

hi cool,
i did post a few pix of mi wedding at thread on Sentosa, but without mi face la ofcos.. cos one of e bride's wanna to see mi AD decor.. u wanna to see?

ya, coming bk liao.. hubby is wif mi la.. but nothing to talk to him, that why boring.. hahahaha..

serene,
gi seow huh u??? kekekeke... but very swwwweeeeeeeeetttttttt.......... kekekeke..

babu wo xiang ni mahhhh wa liew

eh go c the thread very farni..abt tis man asking y his wife dl porn..he getting upset over it hehehe

hmm... serene wo ye si xiang ni... hmmm... tao yan.. bu lai le...

really??? so lame huh?? okie i go and kaypo abit.. and see whether can tekkan him abit or not??? hehehe.. see u there.

babu lah u damn cork until now haven show us ur pix!

ok i c u there lol

oso chk out dat thread started by ah siao abt an article..saying sg men going 'global' when searching wives :P

aiya, i read abit from ah siao thread.. shh... don tell siao huh... kan bo liao!!! hahahaha.. so nvr bother to read liao.. kekekeke.. don tell siao i say that hor..

babu.................................

me wanna see it too!!! so u finally coming back ya! got miss us bor??

wahh.... so happening ah? going global ah??
network coverage si bor?

good morning...........

cooldevil ah, i went ytd but the pple never bring down the kit for me to see..so sat i will go down again..if me satisfied w the bodykit, can send in my car next monday liao....

ytd went dinner w a galfren..she asked me to fetch her in my new car..she was very impressed w it..i said till i got my bodykit fixed, lagi more chio..

hey babu!!!...anyhow condemn my thread ah??...wan me to spank u is it??..LOL

Morningzzz... no-time,

Today's topic is abt men... show a few pictures of your dream man... u can leave out your HB's photo though... kekeke

me melt at men who has nice lips... n 'electric' eyes... hahah...

tony leung, won bin, forgot who else... hahaha... early morning not so lustful... haha

clubbing tonight! anyone? hehehe... okay, its not that lately i no need to get permit, but cos a good friend is visiting sg from france, hence have extended permits!! hehehe

siao... no heard of qing ren yan li chu xi shi meh? hahaha... if based on face n statistics alone, me oso sumtimes wonder how come i pick him? LOL... but tat oso means he has other good qualities lah... i hope so.. hahaha... bak jiu pls dun ta stamp....

Siao,
hehe, actually my purpose is to show u her chio & chubby face, u wanna see "further down" juz search her name lor, tons of photos showing them...

no time ah, ytd i dinner w a galfren..she told me most gals when choose bf/hubby dun go for looks one...most impt thing is must can click..looks not thvery impt..average looking can liao...maybe tat's how u choose ur hubby huh??..hehe

drops... wat talking u?... kekeke

b'coz nowsadays u all char bor neber come in, if left me n ah siao, wat else can we talk abt...

Halo good morning!

saio, then u waste yr trip there and leave lei.... show face them lor then ask for more discount...kekekekek

Onzz....when we in here u not here lei...

Drops
Wow so shiok hor extended permits!kekekekeke

drops.. yah lor.. wat shou shan? *scratch head* kekeke...

siao.. true lah... aiyah.. such topics goes on n on again one lor... sum other gals have all the luck.. hahaha....

tat day i oso told hb abt wat we discussed in here... think he's amused.. kekeke.... say we very free... hahaha...

cooldevil ah, wont waste trip lar, cos workshop near my house area mah..anyway, me will bargain for cheaper price..me also wanna do insulator..spend $$ again...haha

no time ah, i think some guys also have all the luck leh...me like all no luck..damn it..LOL

drops.. tat's yr moonlighting job? kekeke... din know abt it

siao.. yah lor.. but god is fair one lah... kekeke... wat u get prolly decided by yr previous lives.. lol

cooldevil,
oops! i pichar lobang liao... i was trying to justify to drops y i post jap gals pics here... when there are oredi so many chio bus here... paiseh... kekeke

drops,
still dun understand wat u saying... "cowing char bor 4 a living"???

cool & ah siao,
About cars... wat say u abt tis dilema of mine: car i like, too expensive... heart pain to part with money... car not so expensive, dun mind, but dun really fancy... haiz... wat should i do...

onzz... wat car u looking at... siao hb oso looking at cars nah.... siao... everytime change car like very waste $$ !!! grrr....

no time ah, its cooldevil hubby lar...n hor, me where got everytime change car??..u think i so rich meh??..just got a new one, so wanna dress it up mah.....

damn it, i must have done something really wrong in my previous life den..LOL

Onzz...depend lar..for me, i only look for car i can afford one..though might not buy cos the price is steep lor...

no-time,
i've never really bought a car b4, so far i only took over old cars driven by family members... company commercial vehicle... spare family car... in tat sense i've never wasted any money on cars... so i intend to make a good choice and buy something tat will stick with me for the next 10 years... b'coz of govt policy of gradually reducing import duty, car price can only head down in the long term... b'coz of the new parf system introduced in 2002, car has no resale value... it is really wasting money to keep changing cars now, unlike last time when u can drive for 5 years n still get back 130% omv...

siao,
no-time is saying her HB "siao" b'coz always change car... not saying u always change car... at most u charge her royalties, haha

Onzz....thnks for picking up my mistakes..hehe..

anyway, its alright to buy a car lar, just make sure u can afford it without affecting ur std of living lor...dun wanna buy a car to burden urself can liao mah..

no-time,

tat's wat men r like... we splash on one big-ticket item u can shop for 10 years... but i control very hard... 2 years ago i oredi wanted to buy, my grouchy wife complain complain like u, so i hold back, by now the car price oredi drop almost 15%, but my taste go up by 300%... tat's my dilema...

siao,
of course... purpose of buying a good car is to improve my std of living, hehe... but it must really keep me satisfied for next 10 years... if not halfway i cannot tahan wanna change car will waste more money... not easy, not easy...

siao
we didnt change car lei...that time we sold away cos of our flat and renov lei..... then now after AD, do our financially calculation.... can afford a small car that why we buy lor.... cos I and his parents dun want him to ride mah..... he always caught in the rain I heart pain....

onzz.... wait for lucky draw lor.... scarely heng heng kana lei.....