Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao u c the thread dat u started lol now rolling into some debate liao...n as usual some ppl wanna play GOD again

i feel so disgusted! puiiiiiiiiiiiii

good morning......how's wkend??......mine was tiring..haven cheong till late for quite sometime liao....really tired....

nearly went to news asia bar on fri night...might haven bump into Serene..LOL

err..is it??..healthy debate is gd lar...

halo.....
Mi also very tired weekend lei..... went clubbing on sat then yesterday went JB to shop and makan with friends...kekekekekeke slept and 4am this morming...yawz........ yawz.........

siao, yr thread got debate huh? ok I go KPO

me fri n sat also went out n return quite late..sat early morning do things n send my car to fix up my audio system..so damn busy during wkend...

ah siao haha i was there on sat, not fri..we had the biggest cushion seats n tables all 2 ourselves dat nite...lucky us coz there were like 15 of us dat duno came from where lol

wanted 2 go sunset bay the next morning but errr cant wake up manz ahahaha

err..serene ah, how much is the charge at there ah?...maybe wanna try tat place one night...but currently, no more clubbing for me...hehe

ah siao their cover charge will start daily at 9pm $20 n b4 dat no cover lor

oso b4 9pm all drinks on their beverage list is on 50% n the next round starts 12am-1am eheheh

during 'happy' hour martinis, bottle beer/ stout cost abt $10, a jug of beer abt $18...we had a bottle of Moet n cost onli $62!! keke cheapest champagne in town liao..we oso had a bottle of cabernet sauvignon at abt $45 so 2 m i its cheap lor..or comparable 2 most bar prices haha

wah wah...very detailed indeed!!!...but den i hardly drink one, so no pt tellung me the price of bottles...hehe...but the gal i went out w the past 2 nights can drink quite a bit one...haha

ah siao hehehe no mah u ask so i tell u wad i noe lor keke

wah i'm always impress wif ladies who can hold their liquor level..i tink gers shld b like dat if they r always clubbing..in a way is like protecting themselves by not getting drunk easily

so how? u n dat ger got 'dian' anot? sure got rite? 2 nites in a row kekeke

serene ah, thnks for the infor.but i think not clubbing for couple of mths later...hehe

fyi, i cant hold, so best is driving den tell pple i cannot drink so need to drive..LOL...but den i see some gers drink till drop dead, very dangerous hor...

hahaha..y u so kapoh?...fri was she asked me to join her one cos sat we're supposed to go for some event..

ah siao i guan xin u mah kns say i kpo but dats my trait lol

ya lah i c those gals drink until like dat machiam lok kway...esp in mohd sultan its still a common sight...i dun c the scene at new asia tho keke told u its diff kinda crowd liao

okok, call it guan xin lor..so wat u still wanna know huh??....LOL

yap, saw those gals drink till pple need to carry her out..really dunno y they drink till like no tmr...wait kanna molested or raped how??

then i tink they or bi goot lor...deserve it wad..some ppl juz nid 2 b taught a nasty lesson then will learn..anyway i'm sure it happens all the time

bo lah i wun ask so 'ru gu' lah kekekeke but like got chance hor? u like her anot?

err...depend also lar..dun think her guyfrens will do tat right??..tat's wat i think lar..if me, i sure wont do tat to my galfrens..

hmmm....errrrrrrr.....dunno..no comment..dun wanna think of it..thinking about how to fix up my new car more chio now..:p

ah siao of coz if u r a gentleman u wun do dat 2 gfs lah! zheng ren jun zi will not cheng xu er ru

kekekeke u luan ah? means u got a weebit of kena dian liao izit? whaahahha

ok lah ok..go n tink of how u wanna beautify ur car..mayb put red corror windows whahaha

maybe its about time for me to turn to jerk??...hehe

errr...maybe got a bit, but still not strong i think....she might be also..muahhahahaaaa....

ya, tmr half day, go n select my bodykit..hehe

pls lor i belif in bao ying! keke it doesnt pay 2 b a jerk at the end of the day

ya lah i tink dat ger shld haf a liking 2wards u osolah hehe got chance

where r the others?? cooldevillllllllllll babuuuuuuu onzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

is it??...i always heard nice guys finished last??..hmmm.......

wahahahaha...u dun even know her, how u know??...:p

dunno leh..all Zzzzzzzzz??.....

ah siao i dun agree dat nice guys/gals finish laz lor..i tink more likely is 'yuan fen wei dao' n oso mayb chose wrong target mkt kekeke

serene ah, scarly my yaun fen dao liao..wanna run also cannot...going kanna hunt down soon..LOL

cooldevil ah, ya lor..tmr go see some pics..go select wat kinda dressing i wan...hope can be really good..hehe

siao
more or less u know what u want liao...so many on the road.....

Serene.... cook mixture of chinese and muslim food.....kekekekekekeke

cooldevil ah, not really..i wanna make it a bit different from the std one lor..but i als dun wanna make it too beng.must find the right mix lar...actually also got a few more i wanna do, but think must go JB to save lor..

lately not much chance to log in... u guys topics move very fast ah, me still on last week's topic : "beautiful women"... kakaka

mentioned abt one lady with killer body n bah bah face, siao, for your enjoyment (hope picture comes out)

251520.jpg
251519.jpg

wah....nose bleed sia!!!...duno if her face bah bah or not, cos side view nia...

but her body..if she my wife, i think everynight i sure go hm straight for dinner..LOL

Ah siao
JB of cos cheaper but hor u must go racky for cheap or reasonable spraying in Singapore if u dun want to leave yr car there.....

bodyknit think range fr RM400 onwards with no paint work. A few of my friends went JB to do it, then come back here to do spraying.... all say cheaper than singapore one......

cooldveil, me not saying about bodykit...for tat, i rather leave it to someone i can trust...

wat m saying is tinted windows n taping on the doors lar...very cheap i heard..

oic .... ya even arm rest also cheaper.... last time almost all our car and bike accessories bought fr JB one......kekekekekeke

so far all my friends no complaint abt their body knit.... normally is recommended by friends...:P

of cos its cheaper lar..but to put the car there for few days sure a no no for me...

but bring the car in for few hrs to fix up other things still ok..but no lobang leh..

siao, u never read my posting probably lei...do bodykit in JB then spraying in Singapore....no need to put car lah unless u want bodyknit and spraying together then need to put there for 1 day.....

Actually, my hubby is doing research for bodyknit for our car...right now we have a few prices for our car then yesterday we went JB to check price, cheaper but only went to 1 shop no time to racky..... but went a few shops to buy car accessories.... he also checking with friends ....

cooldevil ah, i got read lar...anyway, me putting my car in the workshop for couple of days, cos me also no time to collect..so i let him take his time to do nice nice for me..hehe

serene ah, face dunno lar.but body really a killer..how can any man resist her seduction??..LOL

ah siao..cooldevil...its lazy n i'm 2 nua liao..being a parasite lol

laz nite went supper at jalan kayu till 2 then came back chat till 4..so juz wake up lor

ah siao wa seh..got date wif ur car izit? keke

wow u reallu make full use of yr broadband...wahahahahaha

Just finishing reading a thread abt MIL...kekekeke so many ladies complaining abt MIL..... heng manz... I dun have such problem.... Get along well with my MIL... infact with his whole family..... I noticed that my hubby's siblings bonding is strong......every yr, no matter whose BD they will go out and eat then buy a cake to celebrate..... can talk anything under the sun ....but hor my hubby very quiet type always there listen seldom contribute...kekekekeke

then my aunt hor treat her 3 DILs very good lei.... DILs also seems to be happy too
On CNY, I even saw one of the DILs holding (swaying)my aunt's hand while talking to each other..... it's really warms my heart

very heng lor keke i'm 1 of those who will contribute greatly in those anti MILs thread lol

hardly c MIL-DIL relations so gd 1 so its really nice 2 noe

4 mi, i can siam how far i siam how far hehehe

ha ha ha ya i saw yr name at the thread .... :P

Mi ok lah...so far never hear my MIL complaint abt me..... maybe have but not infront of me ...kekekekeke

MY MIL is not those typical MIL .... not nasty, like shopping and KTV..... never nag at her DILs..... but got complained once abt my hubby's bro's wife ... I just listen lor....