Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao 2day u dio my gong tao ah? so many things agree wif mi LOL

y ur mummy scared u luan lai outside izit? then u tell them dun worry..u will move out once u find a wife n i bet they oso cant wait 4 dat day lol

btw hor my 4rm onli 85sqm n i knocked down all my walls...i combined 2 bedrooms into 1 n dats my masterbedrm n the other room i knock become my dining n all the walls kena replace by glass lol

serene ah, i only agree w u on issue i think u r right lar...hehe

nah, me wont luan lai outside one..cos they know if i moved out, i sure enjoy my bachelor life more, lagi dun wanna get married..:PP

wah, heck down everything ah??...for me i wont lor..u see, i disagree now.LOL

ah siao, no-time hehe its call a 'studio apartment' LOL

bobian coz if i dun hack n once i put a queen size bed in my masterbedroom..not much walking space liao..n coz i wanted a huge wardrobe (which is now wall to wall, floor to ceiling) so i definitely muz knock

the other room was knock =ed 2 become dining coz living no space...but secretly tell u all lah..main aim is not 2 haf spare rooms so my MIL will not haf a chance 2 cum over n stay lol

LOL.... gao zhao...

250053.gif

serene ah, ur aim also known wan lar..many pple did tat also..but me quite confident my parents wont come over to stay one, cos i know their pattern....LOL

n talking about wardrobe!!!..i was being reminded by my galfrens...indeed gals need a very big one..LOL

no time....this gao zhao u gals sure can think off..if the wife's parents come over to stay, usually no much problem...cant be said if hubby's parents come over..si bei double std..:P

ah siao no lah my method was carried out 4 both side parents lol moreover my mum is shifting from hougang 2 sengkang n its like 2 bus stops away from mi..they wun so boliao until wanna come over n stay lor wahhahaha

not onli my wardrobe big..my shoe wardrobe oso not small lol my ah lao said i caterpillar manz

siao.. once again, u wrong abt me... hahaha... me scared my dad come n stay wif me !! me not so worried abt ILs coming... i juz try to adjust my thinking n habits lor. last time b4 we get our own house, hb stayed at my mum's place for a year, i stayed at his place for a year. we know what kind of patterns each other parents are liao lor.. kekeke..

funny fact is... he 'runs' away from his parents.. i 'run' away from mine.. LOL

no-time i oso stayed wif my ah lao abt 3yrs b4 we got ROM kekeke i adore his father n his father treats mi beta than his own children keke he bot mi a bed n a small wardrobe when i shifted over hahaha

but...his mum...errrr juz say i still prefer 2 b outta her sight hehehe

I protest! All the women in my house oso have at least 20 pairs of shoes each! Worst, some of the shoes buy oredi keep n never wear 4 so long, until forget wat shoes they have, scarely one day buy new pair of shoes home juz to find the same pair oredi in the cabinet!

Womem are caterpillars! Some are centipedes!

serene, i know lar, u told me b4 tat, u got shoe fetish...oh well, i hope my future wife wont have those, best is savings fetish, can help me save $$ type..haha..btw, ur mom stayed in my area also..scarly my neighbour or same blk!!...LOL

no time, i dun think my future wife will have the chance..if one day i really get married, sure do up the house 1st, so no chance to stay with each other parents..

me dun have 20 pairs leh. kekekeke..... or do i? better go home do sum count first.. LOL

but alot them i dun wear liao leh.. time to spring clean.. kekeke...

no time, i wonder y gals bought so many pair of shoes leh...cos i think most of the time they will wear their fav shoe nia..the rest stay at hm!!!..

onzz ahahah y u so ji dong??

i alone got at least 50 pairs liao lol

a guy wun understand y muz a gal haf lotsa shoes/lipsticks/bags etc etc even tho most r of similar colors/styles juz like we gals dun understand y some guys r so into car/bike modifications/soccer/cds

:P

serene, den not at my blk liao...its quite far away from me...

of cos cant ask the guy to pay..cos i got gals who told me cannot buy shoes for the gal i like, if not she will run away from me..LOL

onzz unless u view partners as objects n unfeelings lor kekeke

the laz count was 50+ pairs lah lol i still got some at my mum's plc n my MIL's plc oso haaha coz scared if go back stay over no shoes wear mah

i tink dat 'C' not a local lah..'hear' a talk oso crappy..trying not 2 correct her angmo lol i tink she abit 2 simple-mind (read: ben dan) n my guess is she will accept wadever tian yan mi yu her husband said...actually i doubt if dat guy is her husband or bf...

wow serene
50 pairs of shoes..... OMG! pei fu pei fu!
Mi brought up fr thrifty family.... my mum always scolded me when I buy shoes...kekekekekeke

till now I only have less than 15 pairs (include my 2 mkt slippers and my wedding shoes) then got 2 track shoes were gifts fr my SIL and bro....

Onzz...not all woman hor..... my hubby got more shoes than me lei......

onzz... that a good one..... I wanted to say that but just cant think of a word to describe "diamond"...heeheehee....

serene
she say she very blur one mah..... I think ppl in there is suaning her....not like those expert advicers showing concern.........

cooldevil haaha i love shoes leh! u noe rite? nine west having 50% sale kekekeke

but i not so into others like bags so i tink still ok lah kekekeke

she blur meh? i tink is she stupid lor..n she allow herself 2 b in such a state kekekke

orrr... u all gossip over 'C'.... i go and tell her... i oso wanna to know how is her story liao?? kekekeke...
being busy going out this few day, so no time to log in lor.. so how are u guys? and any new gossip to tell or not??

still in perth, will be back soon but don know how soon?? hehehe.. this is how mi hb answer when i ask..

cool,
i still haven't download mi fotos, very lazy lay.. hehehe..

serene,
u still sleep so late huh.. sometime saw ur posting in late hrs, wanna to chat with u but mi hb asleep liao, typing will wake him up so nvr lor..

hi babu,

Wake up so early make breakfast for hubby huh? not bad, not bad... or izzit he make breakfast bring to bed for u... hehe

morning !! serene... 9west having sale?! but me cannot wear 9west shoes.... too high for me... *SOB* serene is my idol.. got 50 pairs of shoes.. kekeke.... how u decide wat to wear wat leh...

onzz... like the 'logic' u mentioned.. but cannot apply for my hb.. or else i box him.. hahaha..

nowadays got those fake diamonds leh.. not i sour grape lah... but she 27 still react like tat.. i pity her ... tsk tsk..

babu....! ooooooorrr.... use my nick again.. must pay fees... kekee...

hahaha, i found the answer liao - same time zone! i sua koo, never been to Australia...

why am i talking to myself?

same time as in here lah....

how's everyone here? me juz passing cloud here today...cos me bored today lorz...thot can get some good joke here..find many of you jokers lah...sorry to interrupt (kay poh) again.

onzz,
u super malu liao!! it the same time as SG la!! DUH!! hehehe..

siao,
freaking hot for the passed few days, but yest and today are cooling, so e temp are getting low liao..

no time,
how much i owe u liao???? becos i always say No Time, No TIme, NO TIme!! hehehehe..

dearest onzz.. its my pleasure to laugh wif u.. at u? kekekeke....

wan, today no joke so far leh.. too early... keke...

babu! dun play play hor... tat time u still owe me snake dance.. kekekeke....

wan ah, no worries, do come in here n crap if u r bored..they pple here will certaintly welcome u..hehe

babu, so u got go wear ur bikini n go sun tan or not??..also take the chance to bio yan dao ang moh..haha

siao,
i did!! wear bikini and walk around!!! mi bikini somemore G string one!! hehehe...
aiya, OZ no handsome and pretty one.. they all really crap looking... boring....
but like the family life here, so now looking at lands now, hopefully can get a good and cheap one...

ah siao, no time, thanks for the welcome...hope i dun bored u all too...me today dunno why moody leh..the weather so hot...think it is affecting me lorz...

okie, talk cock with u guys later, going to super market and buy tonite steamboat foods liao!! cooling weather eat steamboat is the best!!! hehehe... can i see any envy eyes over there??? cos SG is really hot!! hahaha...

oops.. wan sorry.. our typing timing abit 'jun' didn't know u r moody cos under weather... ok la ok la.. perth oso very hot la, i suffer like hell for e pass few days, only yest and today it really cooling only... u feel better now?? that u not e only one that moody cos of e weather..i suffer cos the weather too... kekeke..

no plobem lah babu...me can take any jokes too..wah say..u steam "boat" in bikini arh???
wah...can save for spa/steam facial hor...kekeke
wah say....have a good time shopping lor..