Any Clubbers Out There?

serene,
i think should be quite safe in the forum la.. but she sell quite ex lay.. don see me like that, i know the market price on watch one ok.. don pray pray ah...

serene ah, no worry..me not beefcake....cooldevil saw me b4.....

i got a gay gym fren....damn funny one..we talk cock well pump irn toghter..

babu i noe u noe lah! but beta b careful abit since so much $$$ involved kekeke

go c go c...duno u cum back i still ard anot...going 2 town dinner then go dat unheard of pub c Kumar gao xiao liaoz...

ah siao hehe i got quite a few 'jie mei' frens as well n yes i love them coz they r alwaysssssssss so hilarious kakakaka

pray dat 1 of tis days u kena squeezed in the butt lol c at dat time u still tink he farni anot wahhaha

BAbu
Really!!!
Next time it's yr turn to bring yr pixs liao
cant wait to see yrs...kekekekekeke

Ah siao
married or not ...is ok lah as long as u are happy and live fullness!

Serene
Thanks for explaining....... was curious after reading ah siao remarks...... hee heee
My SIL also complaint that my bro always stick infront of the computer...wahahahahahah

cooldevil hehe mayb ur bro oso reading tis forum leh? tell ur da sao say ask him read often gd! then can noe wad most gals r tinking n going thru kakakak

serene ah, he wont do tat one lar..i know him well..but he did jio me sat night go gay club w him, cos we stay v near also..haha

cooldevil ah, i fully agree w wat u said!!..

ai yo babu
like that also lazy ...u should be excited abt it mah.... can recup what had happened...hee hee

serene....my bro sure no time to come in here one lah....always play games or go internet read abt soccer..... where got time? sometimes also no time to play with kids.....

serene,
i can see liao..
wah... u and ur hb sibei xiang!! really fu qi xiang man...
like ur PS.. very si qi hua yi...
oei, cannot imagine ur face so sweet and si boon, but here u so chor lor.. hahahaha..

and true enough.. i am too lazy to pick up the foto.. hehehe.. i think i will go down and take on monday la.. hehehe.. will email u when i got it, provided i am not lazy to download to shutterfly la.. hehehe..

babu pls lor dun remind of dat fotoshoot lol we went 2 dat 'ji bu sheng dan, niao bu la shi' place...nearly died there manz...haha whole feet soak in the mud still muz pose 'wah...hao lang man' face...u still can say simi 'shi qing hua yi' lol

hello...wad sweet siboon?! convent gals 99% chor lor 1 lah! the 1% is acting sweet 1 wahahahha

tolong lah! at home kiao kah nutting 2 do oso..dun care ah..u beta upload n show mi! *shows goon tao bu n clench fist*

cooldevil...oh ur bro got kids liao huh? then u muz ask him prioritize his time...or else 1 of tis days..ur SIL gonna pull his ears manz keke..my ah lao oso sama sama...everyday muz log into soccer sites n do his 'analyzing' haha

serene,
ni kor chai ah buay koon huh??

onzz,
ni ma si??

wa liew.. ok la ok la, i try la.. heard very ma huan to upload one lay..

ok la, shall talk cock with u guys on monday..
cos i am going to kiss my JAY CHOU tomoro liao!!!!!!!!!! yipee!!!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!!!!! ya!!!!!!!!!!!hoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok i losse my voice again.........

good the nite!!

heloo fellas.. back fm kl liao.... no time to shop! plus stuck wif AUNTIES !!!! *sob* nearly died there man... sharks... thou we did go to mid valley n chinatown... super bo mood.... its ok... will go there wif my hb next time... *tsk tsk tsk*

wat's happening past few days... hardly can catch up.... latest i see in this page..... sharing serene's wedding pics ah?? kekke...

serene... can i see too.... *p*l*e*a*s*e* .. kekekek.....

Hi serene
I also want to see can .... errr.....have I seen yrs....see a few dec bride now a bit blur blur.....kekekekeke

Wow lau u like Vamp lei so late haven sleep.... Went JLn kaya for supper ... then came back and play PS2 till 3plusam.....

Sorry drops...last night didnt join u .... how's party???? caught any fishes

Onzz
The JLN kaya stall name is thasvi (hope correct spelling) LAst night curry was nice eat 1 egg 2w/o egg...... yummy!
Really must see their mood ....

BABU...enjoy yr trip!

wOw... i can see tat.... did she attend his concert when he's here? i'd a temp staff who's an ardent fan too... she goes on n on abt getting excited wif going to his concert... rest of us give her a blank face.. hahaha...

hey dude!!!!!!!!!!!! i am back!!!!!!!!!!! Jie Lun really nvr disappoint me... He is damn freaking talented and handsome, man!!!!!!!!! really good concert!!! all his songs are freaking good man!!!!!!!!! phew.... i lost my voice again...
got to thanks my lovely hb, it a surprise for me...

serene,
aiyo, if i can sleep with Jie Lun hor.. i die 10 yrs early oso 'gan yuan' ah!!! hahahaha...

notime,
u just came bk from KL too?

cool,
u change ur mobile nos rite???
really enjoy this trip, all along nvr like KL, but this trip is really really excellent!!!!

babu... hmm... sounds like u had real fun ! thou i cant agree tat he is handsome leh.. kekekekeke.... u scream until lost voice ah? ekkeke....

yah lor.. came back fm there too... but mine is for work! grrr....

no time,
he is not handsome as pretty boy kind, but he is too talented till u'll find him so charming untill he can take my breath away... i like intelligent and talented guys not pretty boys... and guys without double eyelid, i will take a 2nd look.. that is why mi hb don ve double eyelid!! same as Jie Lun.. wahahahaha...

babu
u dun tell me that u are those fans who take banner and screaming all the way hor...... ekekekekekekeke
I agree he got great voice!

Ya mi chnage no liao.......

Hi people! Tell u all, i've been working continuosly for the last fourteen days, day n nite including Sat, Sun & public holiday, phew!!! (sounds like Federal Express?)

BUT, i still have time to come in n chat with clubbers, kekeke.

Cool,
Thasvi neh? I'll remember to try the next time i pass by!

Babu,
Ohhhh, so glad for u, so glad that u came back safe n sound... so worried for u, u know... so worried that u might be arrested by the Malaysian police... for throwing your bra n panties at Jay Chou...

onzz,
aww... so sweet of u to worried for me... i oso very worried about u.. i know that u very busy wif ur works that u gi seow and start to strip urself and dance on ur office table.. u ok or not??

but u guys know wat.. i got the Jay Chou xuang jie kun!!! he threw after the last song and my friend got it!!! going to post it at ebay and earn some money!! hahaha..

Serious? Jay Chou likes u! He purposely threw it at you! Did he write his room number/phone number on the "Xuang Jie Kun" for u?

ya i oso think that jay chou likes me!!! hahahaha.. i know how to use e xuang jie kun liao.. onzz, u better think twice if u going to say something nasty!! hehehe..

ya i smell the xuang jie kun every min.. really got his smell man... hmmm... zhen xiang.... Jie Lun!! wo yong yuan zhi zi ni!!!!!

cool,
no la, me and onzz where got ba zhi bu he.. we really "CARE" for each other one... onzz hor..hor??? hor??? answer me lay, u ya ba huh??? hahahaha..

babu,
i where got say nasty things abt u one? i CARE 4 u alot one... u lost your voice i advice u wat to drink... i noe wat u thinking in your stomach nowsadays, so i got one good news 4 u:

According to Fengshui expert, 2005 is a year of babies!!!

cool,
no la, where got time?? rush like hell.. but kept eating lor.. put on weight again... *burrrp*

onzz,
ehh.. i don want my bb a 'gui' lay.. kam xia ni a kapo advice hor..

cool,

u 1976 huh? wat's your zodiac sign? i got lotsa info on Fengshui, want me to see see 4 u?.. kekeke

btw, i got one fengshui software, key in both u and your HB date & hour of birth, can check the degree of "match"! i try to email the software to u when i free ok.

last time i din noe, check the "tongshu" myself without taking into a/c the "hour" of birth, end up for many years i tot me n wife "ba zhi bu he"!

recently when i got the software, input all the data correct n complete liao, wah say, scali me n my wife almost perfect match sia!

Hi onzz
hee hee very smart hor...kekekekekeke ..... Aries lor.... what u can tel me ...hehehehehehe

Really! sent me when u free lei...I can show my hubby...wahahahahaha..... Must see what's wrong lei...cos mi and my hubby hor always like to tease one another...kekekekekeke then always end up "fighting"...wahahahahahahah ....

wow lau babu..... u still look veru chio to me lah.....