Any Clubbers Out There?

babu!!
so which part of the world are u now?? hehehe....

my job ok lor... yans got lah... those ang mo lor... some really yan lor.. some yucksy man!! heheehe...
just had my comp BBQ dinner last nite... went bowling then drinks... then BBQ dinner... then more drinks!! aiyoh... super high man...
hehehee..... get to see them in a more relaxed manner lor... hehehe....

BBK like dunno where leh? gone with the wind liao.... hehehe.....

u wanna fun lian with no-time ah? aiyoh... she NO TIME to fun lian with u lah... hahhaa...

skylar!!
me at kuantan now!! hubby boss couldn't make it on our wedding last min, so he pai say, and arrange a suit for us in Hyatt with sea view!! very beautiful, but me alone again cos my hubby went for meeting.. chey!! lucky his boss still very automatic and gave us ang pow, else i don talk to him liao when i visit london next time.. hahaha.. Me money face!!

wah.. ur company guys sounds fun lay.. got vaccancy or not huh??? i don mind lay.. hehehe.. so it now fulltime liao huh???
ya lor hor, where is bbk lay???

hehe, no time, dun be so bad, u even more "mdm" than babu, she 5 days old mdm oni, u how many days?... kekeke

come to tink of it, for guys, married or not they still call u Mr ____ , not very fair 4 u gals hor?

babu!!! wahh.... kuantan ah??
kuan....tan....la... meh.....ra.... hahahaha....
romantical again ah?? got wooo....ahhhh...wooo...ahh.... bor? dun work too hard ah!! hahaha...

boss leh... sure must give ang pao lah... if not box him ah! hahaha...... so his ang pao big bor??

this comp is fun lor... like the other day... ard 5, they call us all go into mtg rm, i thot wat major thing happen lor... then sekali go in... they champagne, chesse party... drink & eat biscuits with cheese.... ai tor leh... hehehe....

now me still part time lor... but seems like they want me to join full time leh..... coz they dun like the girl who was here lor.... so will have to wait for her to come back from her hols then see how lor..

sure thing man! got lobang sure tell u one! u also hor.... we must take care take care each other leh

wah say, tai tai, go kuantan eat rambutan! so u have a good time counting ang pow boh? now monsoon season, is the kuantan weather still quite ok?

i tink bbk quit her job or something, pc at home not wkg or something...

skylar,
aiyo.. AD woo..woo until cannot stand properly liao, cannot liao la.. u tot we X-Men family huh??? morever, he is here to work one...
the boss angpow huh? very little only, sibei stingy.. only 1k, i expect more!! guess it becos he ang moh la, and he booked us into a suit that cost him 1k a day!! so i forgave him liao, and going to induglue myself in the spa later, which he's going to pay oso!!! hahahaha.. yipee!!!

don worry la, i will take care of u if there's lobang!

onzz,
angpow count finished liao la, but still losse money la... cost we order too much champagne, wine and the decor of the ballroom cost us a bomb!! so expected one la.. but we really have a wonderful time, eveybody has being talking about it, wanted to copy our concept!! very proud of it!! hehehehe..

fyi, its normal for companies here to give oni $200-$300 wedding angpow, some got "company policy" to follow somemore! so mai hiam liao lah!

onzz... kns lor... i oso know i mdm for a sumtime liao.. hahahaa.... yah lor.. not fair one.... sumtimes i kana forced to say MdM on forms... damn pek chek..

MISSY babu.. kekekeke.. dun fun lian lah.... lian mei mei dun fun lah... kekeke... wah.. cool leh.... suite... plus sea view....

onzz,
ya, i really think that i can be a wedding planner liao!! cos this is a wedding that i am looking for and yes it a dream wedding for me!! so when is ur wedding i will be ur wedding planner ok? hehehe.. then i can ask my hubby friends to compose a song for ur wife as well, like wat my hubby did for me that nite, his friend composed a music and my hubby write the lyrics.. it a big suprise for me and the song turn up very nice, i still got the CD!! hehehe.. sorry, i might be alittle bit over excited now when talking about my wed!! cos it really very romantic and fun!! nvr expect to turn out so well..

izzit? $200-300 is a norm meh?? i don know lay.. i tot big boss should gave more ma.. kekeke..

no time,
Missy babu. hmm.. sound good.. ok la, forgave u la, Missy no time!! kekeke..

onzz,
oops..forgot to answer ur question on the weather boardcast now in Kuantan.. It abit overcast in the morning, but now it sunny, expected abit shower later..

babu,
nvm, u can talk n talk abt the wedding, we hear hear u, help u add sugar n spice... but i can't engage u as planner lah, cos' i oredi had mine many years ago liao... kekeke... i tot u wrote a poem 4 your HB? did u read it out oso?

$1k probably b'coz he has high regards 4 your HB, i might be abit outdated, but i believe its still normally below $500...

ya, maybe dun go too far out to the sea. few years back i took ferry from SG to Tioman, rain n thunder all the way, the ferry shake until i gong-gong... still i wish u luck n have some clear skies after the shower... if not nvm lor, juz stay in hotel n wooh ahh everyday lor...

onzz,
alemak! i tot i can plan ur wedding... ok nvrmind, when my foto out, u see see, if u think it nice, recommand ur friends that is getting married and no time to plan for it one, i might be able to help!!

High regards for my hb?? i don know?? nvr like to ask his job thingy, as long everymth give me allowance will do!! hahahaha..

no time to wooh ahh la, he went out for meeting early in the morning liao.. we are not here for HM, he 's here to work!

Hi Hi Babu Jie Jie!!
234351.gif

babu....he dun work whole day mah.. can wooo ...ah..... at nite lor. ahhaha.....

sekali come back with extra kiddy hor?? hahaa

bit bit aka michelle,
saw ur foto liao, alemak, like CAB say, u really look like michelle!! very sweet!! anyone on the road mistaken or not??? kekeke..

skylar,
kns la u.. after meeting sibei tried liao where got time... i oso hope so, can pop one kid out!! i lao liao, must plan early liao..

onzz,
hello.. i am switch off la, don talk to me about coe la.. me holiday mood now.. uh.. come to think of it, i everyday oso having holiday!! hahaha.. BKLTL!!! buay kia lang tu lan*!!!! hahahaha..

onzz.. yah man.. its super weird to keep reading my nick all the time... machiam i work for babu like tat.. hahaha.... no-time to wooh ah... oops.. hahaha....

wah coe so low leh.. tats y hb say nowadays cheap cheap.. everyone can own a car.. more n more big flashy cars on the road..!

BJJ,
gam sia gam sia for ur compliments! make me so bu hao yi si leh
234368.gif

no lah, without the nice makeup & lighting effect, i look normal lor...
rem to PM ur photo links once ur photos r ready oki?? after reading ur posting on ur dream wedding, really look forward in viewing ur mei mei pix
234369.gif

bit bit,
hehehe.. i oso can't wait to see my fotos... ok will send u the link once is ready to view.. but turn out nice or not, still crossing my finger la..

no time,
sorry hor, don charge me the copy rite ok, i try not to use it so offten, i use 'mo eng' can? kekeke..

babu...wahh.... seh.... go spa ah!!

sooo good! i also wanna go leh...... wa wu eng leh... hhehe.....eh sai ka li ki spa bor?

ho!ho!HO! HO!
Merry X'MAs to all of u!!!
Enjoy yrself .....

Paisay, last few days busy at work and sourcing tour packages....hee hee Mi Going Bali in Jan.... got all details and going to book on MOnday! Yipeee!

HIHI Yoshi
So u are the only one not drunk...kekekekekeke

Most likely will be cancelling the trip liao....
Cos My parents dun allow us to go lei.... they say very dangerous esp recently terroist news on paper.... maybe we see how the situation after Haji holiday lor......

hiya cool n yoshi... how's the holidays? kekee... today no one here.. i oso lazy to dig out the thread....

cool... guess now the tsunami is v. dangerous leh... really shocking..

Hi no-time
Sigh.... I had the most boring X'mas!!!
I used to go chiong with my friends and party till we ki xiao...... now hor family more impt so went to my hubby's place last friday evening for dinner then watch tv till 12midnight...... my hubby they all play MJ..... really bored to death man.....

Now still got this undersea earthquake I lagi cannot go....sigh!

wah, cool, u so poor thing... yr Christmas sounded really boring lar...

hey, guess what? u still can go SOMEWHERE where the waves won't reach you, like... KL? kekeke...

The lighter side of tidal waves - heard that in Penang, the first round of waves brought in FREE fish & prawns into ppl's compounds... kekeke...

but it's really sad to hear so many ppl perished... *sob*...
235710.gif

Halo... everyone!!

X'mas was fun! hehehe... enjoyed it!

Cool, u gg Bali?? superb nice exotic place... but would advise u to put it on hold first lor.... ya lor.. safety more impt leh...

yoshi...
KL is a good one! hahaha.... shop till u drop lor, instead of swim hehehe...

No-time! hows ur X'mas man! heheh... u know wat? end up i nv cook.... got pot luck instead.. hehehe....

its really sad to have seen so many people gone just like dat..... so sad.....

morning everyone...

cool... hmm... sounds like any other normal family gathering... its ok lah.. since u newly wed... must guai guai stay at home yah? ekekeke.. next time sure can be excused to have your own countdown party after family dinner lor.... tats wat we did leh.. usually... go for xmas gathering... eat n be merry... den youngsters will go off to other parties lor.... kekekeke.....

yah... very sad to read the news.... you saw those pics? can cry ah.... the next worse thing to come... epidemic leh.... i read liao oso wan to puke... dead bodies.... sighz... very poor thing...

ya lor..... no-time....
x'mas for me this year was no more those loud thupping music in the back ground lor... but cozy family get-to-gether.... hehehe...

ya ... saw the news last nite.... i teared leh.... haiz... then my overseas frds all call me & ask if i'm ok leh.... told them that Sin not affected but they claimed that in their UK news, all the Asia is affected... aiyohl...... choy!! choy!!

skylar... we're pretty lucky hor... we dun get such natural disaster... i cannot imagine waves gushing n flooding our CBD area?!