hello gals,
i am bk again.. err..for a while, going out soon.. missed u all, that why come in and look see..
Thanks for all the wishes, and i oso wanna to wish cool have a wonderful evening that nite, and receive ALOT OF BIG BIG AP!!
Drops,
u know what scares me most for 'The Grudge' that u want us to go in above??? THE DOWNLOADING TIME!!! wah... see one room take blooding long time to download man!! but quite funny la.. kekeke..
Skylar,
ur computer ok liao huh? why can come in so offen liao? u found a job already? and when are we going to watch our Shutter huh?
Don know is a good thing or bad thing, all my fh ang moh guest cannot come, cos the project in FRance not done yet, so can't leave, only allowed one person to go for a week, that is my fh!! after wedding he got to rush bk... sigh.. sian... my tables from 22 to 20.. 2 tables for all the ang moh, now no need liao..bad thing is they are a bunch of funny guys, with them around i am sure e dinner going to be very fun! just too bad they can't make it.. but don ve to worried that they don give AP... so this is a good thing...hehehe..