Any Clubbers Out There?

drops.. i tot butter booking the one at mdm wong? or i blur.. kekek.. better shuddup...

poor bread.. became scapegoat.. kekekeke..

bread.. me going home to change first leh.. dun like to wear office clothes to party.... meet u abt 8.30pm.. u fainted liao buay? kekekeke.....

its been raining hor... sighz... dun like to go party during raining season.... wet wet.. yucks.. kekekeke....
225090.gif

ya... I also dun like to go out on rainy days... hee hee...
I doubt we will be able to get a table... Somemore, we are ALL GIRLS! no one going to pay to drink loh... They said the tables are reserved for their regulars!
Haiz...

Bread,
Sorry hor... make u the scapegoat... haha....

hmm.. i cant lei, i got gathering. so will go to siam late cos of that too.

oh yah, i better get back to work. hehehe

no time, SO LATE.... confirm *faint*..... i cant go hm leh... if i go back i dun feel like coming out liao.... c hubby alone at hm i heart pain....

butter, never mind.... i punish u tomolo..... kekekeke

gals, i try to bring someone down to open bottles for us.... but no promise

wow... bring who down to open bottles???
u got a big CARROT ar? Hee hee...

I, butterkiss, willingly to be punished by bread tomolo... hee hee....

bread.. pai seh leh... i usually dun wear office clothes to pub... kekeke...

me go home liao oso duno can escape fm hb or not.. hahahahaaaa

wah.. where to find such carrot leh.....

hey... butter n bread... (wah.. suddenly realise 2 of u so matching with each other.. kekekekek)... can PM me your contact no..... else tomolo headless housefly.... hate tat... kekeke...

wat time u all going there leh.. no say one.. so weird...
225124.gif

butter, yalor... stil trying.... i will work hard to bring tat carrot down.... kekekekek

u say wan har.... willingly to be punished by me... u dun run....

no-time, tomolo wear or bring ur cheong clothes out lah... me also like tat mah.... dun go hm lah.... HELLO, wat r u trying to say

bread... me dun hv internal meanings one lah... juz tat me dun hv carrot frens.. ekekekee... tot tomolo is free flow...? blur again.. hahahaa...

i let u know tomolo lah.. SKALI i cannot go... must go change my nick.. kekeke...

almost all done liao.... now waiting for her to email us our floor plan and to see the theme I choose is available or not....... if not I got 3 more to choose.....

ic, tat's gd 2 hear. i guess tat u must b quite relieved now tat most of d major stuff r out of d way liao rite!! now wat u hv 2 do is 2 concentrate on being mei mei on ur big day!! hehe...

drops,
u so bad loh...ask babu (one of the HEN) tonight to go and fish a table... She should just sit back and relax mah...
So, we shall leave this "fishing" job to you!
hee hee...

bread,
9pm meet outside Siam?

drops,
aiyo, why don u come at 22:59, then hi bye to us, just nice 23:00!!!! cannot la, so late and early!! everybody got get permission from cool and me when u gals are leaving!!

ya lor, why me go and fish? i am one of the "pig leg" (lead star) of the nite u know..

Bread,
skylar still not yet contact me lay.. how???

butter, anything.... inside or outside also can....

cool, mayb cant join u n vamp for dinner... will confirm later....

babu, try SMS her til reply lor.... i dun have her no.... she also one of e PIG LEG.... kekekekeke

ok gals, my CARROT wont b joining us, we got to "fish" tonite.....

Maybe if we go early, we can get a seat by the bar... but then again, so many of us.. .maybe we can talk to the staff there and tell them that we are having a GREAT EVENT tonight... might be able to get a table...

drops,
dun leave so early lah...
without u, we dunno how to "fish"...
u are our leader in this "fishing" activity...

Babu,
I can't go out (for some silly reason) to cheer u on, but i wish u the big Hen a great time ok. You know the rule hor, after Hen's nite cannot go out n sian dar bor oredi, hehe.

Cool,
Have a good time too. May u be a cool Hen.

To all the clubber gals,
Enjoy yourselves, take care, make sure the Hens get home safely.

Give drops a break lar, i can see she's always most on whenever possible.

babu, u keep trying hor.... CARROT u duno meh.... actually i trying to bring someone down to open bottles for us.... but mission failed

SO meet at 9pm outside Siam.....

Vone, mi and vamp going for dinner...most likely at cafe cartel lor....... :P

Bread, u let us know again whether u meeting us :P

Drops..... wow lau come for 1 hr where got shiok......

Onzz.... Thanks!

Babu...go get table huh cos mi no charisma to kelong lei...... we see u up up!

Anyone, sms bbk?

Siao
want to join us?

No time, skylar replied me last nite...she say she will try to make it cos today is her IL's BD....

onzz,
aiya, wat happen to u? suddenly MIA.. anyway, if u can make it tonite, we hope to see u there.. u should feel honor hor.. all e chio busss want u to go! hehehe..

cool,
alemak, don put stress on me hor, don think i am that good..i only 'pian jia,pian jia' only.. kekeke..