Any Clubbers Out There?

oic ok lor.... see u girls on thurs

hmm... apart fm skylar.. me no see anyone of u b4 leh... so sumone can tell me how many chio bus can i expect to see on this thurs? heeeee.....

no-time, no lar looks bored only at work. or go there too early. hehehe. disappearing cos want to check if the pool table is my turn yet. hehehe.

morning clubbies.... kekeke...

wOw... got so much inside info b4 meetg up.. kekeke.. interesting eh.. drops like to 'fish' n mingle.. kekekek..

wat else juicy.. let me know leh.. hehehe.. makes me easier to match face n nick tomolow nite... tat is if i'm going.. kekeke...

wat time huh... got dinner or not...

drops, u sure or not. go thr n watch. u nvr touched meh??

no-time, u go lah & c whether u can match d face 2 d nick or not. it wld b fun.

no time,
go lar, remember we suppose to meet up at my place, then in the end don know why nvr meet..then i can show u my snake dance too... hahaha.....ya huh, u all wanna to eat huh?

vone,
u don talk so much, in the end nvr go huh... spank ur bum bum ah!

drops,
I was looking for u last nite... In the end, ended up msging cool and all along, I thought that is your number! haha... so funny...

no-time,
come join us... it will be fun!

vone,
u also... dun "escape"... else I go ur office and wait for u to knock off... haha... then u will have personal body guard...

haha!! butter, how come you go and register my number as cool? so blur. hehehe

no-time, in case you cant recognise us, here's something that can help you match the faces. (sry if i miss out anyone)

224986.jpg

babu, it's urs & cool's hens nite leh!! if i not free, must aso make myself free. i was oni teasing cool 2 c her reaction. hehe...

butter, hehe... thks 4 d offer 2 b my personal bodyguard hor. so u going fr ur ofc tml??

drops, ur drawing is so funny.

drops,
I think no-time will be having a hard time searching for us...
But I saw no-time's pic b4... hee hee...

no-time,
remember... u sent us (those in TWD) your PS pics... u are the one with the doggy (in one of the pics), right?

vone,
no... I have to go shoe-rack hunting with my mum 1st... She had been bugging me for long long time liao... What time will u all be there?

drops,
going to sue u, how can u put up my foto!! my mouth not so big la.. i look like 'zhen zhi' man..

but this is how cool look like!! not bad ya, u do have some talent is drawing ya.. ~puke~ hahaha.. ~puke~

my god.... drops.. u sure help alot with tat kindergarten graffiti...
224998.gif
really can laff until stomache... u see anyone wandering around in SSC wif a A4 printout of this pic.. tats me lor.. hahahahaaaa....

if wan me to match nick wif face.. i think i must rot in one corner for awhile first b4 i can try to identify.. tat's too much work.. kekekeke...

me shld be able to go lah... but cannot stay late lor.. ekekeke.... tats y ask if some of u meeting for dinner... but hate to be headless housefly.. kekekekeke..... babu! u say one hor.. me expecting sexy snake dance.. kekekekeke.....

yah lor.. me eager to look at babu, cool, bbk and butter... since been chatting wif u girls for a while....

butter... i wonder if u can recognise me.... kekekeke.... dun expect a pretty face lor.. cos my PS pics went thru a lot of touch upssss... kekekeke...

babu, hehehe, sorry ah, next time when i drunk i can draw you so nice, you show directors, they gonna want you to pak in their movies as main cast, okies???

but, butter, PS pics will turn out quite different from real person one. i saw cool's PS too, i cant recognize her lei.

vone, yah. i realise this is the best i can do with mouse and microsoft paint. hehehe

no-time, good luck with your face matching!! hehehe

drops,
ya good idea! with ur pix i can act in 'South Park' liao!!!

no time,
noz u ah, will dance snake dance for u!!

HELLO,

so how tomolo.... wat time leh....

drops, r u able to book 1 table.... so mani chio buSSSSSS goin leh.....

i dun mind miting dinner..... where u gals work.... me at tanjong pagar....

vone,
eh... what u mean by i talk so much but cannot do it??
dun understand what i can't do leh... can elaborate?
oh... u are saying the "body guard" thingy ar?? hee hee...

hi bread,
I called to book table for my friend's bdae celebration last nite. They said, they can't confirm whether go table or not coz normally on Thursday, it's very packed! Somemore, we are not members... haiz...

bread,
how ar? I also dunno how... I even told her, my friend will be opening bottles but she said she cannot guarantee... not to mention for us.. coz we sure go for the free flow... haiz...
What is Skylar's number?? I think I only have bbk, cool and vone's numbers...

bread,
i sms liao, but by knowing her, so will only reply very later or tomoro...

dinner i not joining, not use to meet so early for clubbing one.. hehehe..

babu.. can meet abt 8 for dinner den adjourn to club mah.....

if no dinner... wat time meeting eh.. where? i dun wan to flash the A4 pic... machiam like airport pick up... hahahaa..

no time,
then bring roses lor, everyone bring one red roses, wouldn't miss one.. hahaha..

i meet u gals inside la.. i on diet cannot eat lay.. don wanna to be a fat bride la..

Ai yo drop Yr drawing "very nice" lei....wow lau why my eyes like that one????

On tuesday nite I did sms skylar...we manage to chat for awhile then hor when ask her joining us this thursday hor...she never reply me
so sad .....

Drops...u try to book lei if not we have to stand and no place to put our bags...

vone nvm trick me hor..... then I going to take revenge...ke ke ke

Ok mi going off soon...meeting my hotel coordinator later ....

have a nice day, ladies!