Any Clubbers Out There?

me bk liao.. mi fh gone bk liao.. hehehe.. why izzit so quiet for this thread nowadays huh?

cool,
how is ur preparing liao??

helo bread n cool,

i m here. i c no posts here so i thot that every1 is busy mah.

today veri nice weather 2 sleep hor. how i wish tat i m in mi bed now.
yawn.gif

hi hi!!! good lazy afternoon!
babu, how can shy shy one? its a once in a lifetime opportunity!!! and cool, also. dun pretend pretend then think we will forget!! hehehe

and ah siao, since its hen's night, so guys are welcomed to join us!!

Hi babu
How's yr trip? Yr FH gone back liao? U mean he's outstation again?????

Guess everyone is busy lor so no time to chit chat ...... ke ke ke

Mi huh? Last sat is my GDL...my hubby and her sis in law (mei po) came to my house at abt 9am then exchange gifts.....

All my relatives come my place ....didint know GDL is such a big event for girl's side......

ATTENTION....

224343.gif
FOR COOL & BABU.....
26/11/04 or 3/12/04 (cool & babu pls choose)

1. COOL
2. BABU
3. BBK
4. DROPS
5. BUTTERKISS
6. VONE
7. SKYLAR
8. VAMP
9. NO-TIME
10. BREAD
11. FRIENDZ

did i miss out anyone....

wow drop u finally appear...wow babu come in here then u join huh....u bo siew lei...ke ke ke

Babu ...hen nite? What is hen nite huh? wahahahaha
Anyway I go shopping this sat to buy my wedding shoe.... looking for something simple
then treat my Jiemeis for dinner......

Halo Vone!

how are u...been feeling down lately, thanks for ur concern....

anyway...see you for lunch on Thur k....

take care...

mi using my friend's pc now...so logging off soon....

so if you gals wanna tok to mi....pls hurry hee hee

hello bbk...
where did u go?
why MIA for so long???

hello to the rest of the gers....
so, is it this week or next?
can the 2 HENS pls discuss and confirm... haha....

All are welcome for this Hens' Nite...
Ah Siao, maybe you can do a special performance for us... since I think you are the only guys around... hee hee....

i am okie with either this Fri or next...
But for next Fri, I have a farewell clubbing session for a colleague... So, see where we are going then I can get them to go to the same club... (if u all don't mind)...

argh... butter, dun tink tat he'll perform 4 us. coz when he asked last wk whether a cock can attend, i told him tat since it's a hens nite, so a cock is not invited. hehe...

wah!!!!!!!!!!!!! u all crazy huh?? i just go and pai sai, come bk all come liao!!!!! i pai sai very long meh??? bor lay, just a while nia ma???

anyway, hi vone.. my trip huh? rush like hell.. nothing much la, just eat sleep, sleep eat lor.. oso no shopping, just visit my friends there nia..

cool,
ya hor?? wat is hen nite huh???? co co guay nite?? hahaha..

hiya, bbk, it may be rainy day now, but sunshine will come soon after
hope you're alright.
224368.gif

now we have to wait for cool and babu to decide on the date. now where are they? purposely disappear liao ah? hehehe

bbk, okie, we talk again when we meet up. u take care k.

haha... babu, so u go pai sai, we thot tat u went into hiding... hehe...

25th nov can or not? i prefer to go on thur for siam la, more guys to see!! and free drinks!! hehehe.. i cheapo la..

wow... then it's this Thur loh...
How about cool?
HELLO COOL! ARE U OKIE WITH THIS THUR?
IF U ARE NOT... THEN WE'LL ORGANISE ANOTHER ONE FOR U!

ah siao...
U dress like a gal loh... then u can join us and get free drinks also... who knows, some guys out there might pick u up... haha....