Any Clubbers Out There?

Yoz y so quiet huh thot some of you hav to log in everyday 1 ke ke.. All hangover since Fri ah... Ha ha... ;p

Haiz me kanna arrows at work for these 2days so sian but anyway I dun care! Okie gals enjoy your Sun. Chao.

hi hi! i'm back! hows everyone? happy monday morning!! cos can come forum and chit chat silly nothings again! weewooo!

hello everyone...
sorry, went back early that night... and left without saying a word... haiz...

I will be going Mdm Wong this Wed...
Celebrating a friend's birthday....
U gers want to join??

HI ladies
Happening or not? did i miss out any fun?

Sigh.....mi down with throat infecton........... couldnt sleep last night..... just came back fr clinic.... doc say my throat swollen and very sore....ai yo cant talk cos too painful...... very sway lei...that time gum now throat..... really very very sian.....

bbk,
no happening lah... went home...
anyway, my friend got gf one... but lying in hospital... haha....

cool,
take good care ar...
weather no good....
must recover for your HEN'S NITE!

Hi BBK
But my nick got devil mah...so mi body always burning...ke ke ke ..... too heaty liao..... wow lau the medicine damn strong man..... eat liao zombie sleep till 2plus. Just took my lunch and do laundry. yawn....going to sleep again...ke ke ke ...what happen at work?

Butter and yoshi

Drops
I feel like eating ice cream lei but hor I cant got down with flu and backache lei ...... Just drank 1 big cup of ice water ...:P

erm........ we don't like dbl o.......
prefer mdm wong loh.......
anyway, don't think my friends will drink a lot... (coz they can't drink for nuts)..... haha......

Hi everybody! Sorry been busy at work plus something wrong with my pc actually still not done yet but come in here kay poh 1st ke ke...

BBK, Cool is on MC for yesterday, today and tomorrow.
Yup me onz for Dbl o tomorrow nite! Hee.. But hor public holiday eve got ladies nite anot huh? Tink I'll call and ask...

Hey where's the rest? BABU??

have havent ask. so dunno got permit or not....

yah hor, thurs is public hols, double o might not have ladies nite

drops...sms me if you can make it...me leaving liao...tata

just check the net...they are open till 4am...and yes...I was rite...it's ladies nite, guy got to pay S$30 man...hee hee

Vamp pai say hor, left u alone .... I down with very bad flu and cough... doc say will spread so ask me to rest at home..... sleep & sleep like pig liao..... going to sleep soon. doc change my medicine.... eat liao hor very drowsy....

Dun think I can join u all to,...enjoy!

How come babu, vone and bread these 2 days never login huh?

morning morning!!

skylar asks if anyone wanna club on Friday?

bbk, butter, wednesday i cant go liao... in-laws arriving at 10pm and staying here for a week. means friday one also cant go liao.. you all enjoy ya!

good morning everyone!

How's everyone today...ready to go party???? sianz man........ i cannot enjoy the holiday!

my whole body is aching and the flu tablet and cough syrup no effect

Going to rain again...
Haiz...
How come no one is around today?

bbk,
what time u going to dbl o?
I heard must go early early one... else will have long long queue...