Any Clubbers Out There?

seems like no one is in today...
Going to rain again...
As for tomolo, I am okie... How abt the rest?

219837.gif

Wei Butter go chiong bo chio huh! Ke ke...

Babu ger 5plus til 8 is our crunch time lor no time to entertain anybody else lar including you wor.

Hi Tan, heard from my friend there's a new and hot club at Clarke Quay whereby all the old crowd from Centro and those from Velvet go to.. But hor tat day I pass by there to go dinner like v quiet on the outside lay only c ang mohs ard.. Mayb its a weekday nite plus Clarke Quay now undergoing major renovation...

BBK attendance for tomorrow:
Butter
Drops
Vamp
Babu
BBK and....

hi butter
He at KKH hospital abt 3yrs old, asthma quite serious lor..... so must go visit him, I dotes him very much...... so young already has to suffer so much .... very poor thing. He just admitted to KKH last month....nearly cannot make it cos cant catch his breathe .... see liao very heart pain... sigh

hi yoshi
thanks.... just called my mum ....she say my nephew is feeling better .... my mum told me he caught virus fr my bro lor...

miss us so long nv come in here....

hi girls.... how is everyone.... me not joining u all tomorrow.... was very bz wif work n some personal stuffs.... catch up wif u all soon hor... dun 4get me hor.....

cool,
I think my niece and your nephew MIGHT be room mate!!! (My niece also in KKH)
My niece also got admitted because of asthma! and from my obervation, all those children in her ward have the same illness!
Ur nephew is in which ward?
I might have seen him...

What a coincidence!!!

havent been to this thread for ages....
Have stopped clubbing for a few months already..

Glad to know tat u all have been so active, always jioing to meet for lunch and clubbing.. Enjoy urselves tonite huh!!

Nope, not tonite. Need to go back to my mum's place for dinner. You gals go enjoy huh! But dun drink too much huh!

I will nt be chioing with u gals, but can meet up for dinner next week? How abt tat??

Hi serrich
Welcome back! Mi and BBk miss u lei... :P
Take care ok...... Dinner huh? will let u know again hor cos now mi busy giving out my invitation cards........

Hi butter
I think BBk, drops, Vamp, babu, u and skylar? I dun know who will arrange with skylar....

Well, went to see my nephew last night, he much better liao.....he is at 6th floor ward 66.

wow what a concidence lei..... err.... I dun know which bed lei... what I know is last bed..... ai ya should ask u last night can buy some toys as well for yr niece ....ke ke ke

sure butter!

cool,
yup, havent meet up wf u gals for a long time. Also never have chance u play mj wf u gals since my hubby stopped his pt job.

It's ok, always have chance to meet up. You take good care of ur health. Dont overwork or overstress urself for the preparation!
220125.gif

vone,
yah.. have been rather inactive for a long time cos no time to log in too.. U take care too... Hope to meet up for dinner after cool settle her wedding?!

oh.. okie...
but I will be there a little late...
need to meet a friend and get wedding card from him...

so sad that he's getting married... esp to a girl who i hate! and the funny thing is... I intro them...... haiz.........

hi vamp
i think i know the new club u r referring to in clarke quay. was there one friday night with friends. long queue and quite crowded. a lot of ang mohs.

so I spoken to skylar, she on...we'll see you gals there at 9 + -

confirm hor...me going to log off liao...any updates, pls sms me ....muack....see ya.let's party man!

Hi Touraco, its Artica (not sure if I spell it correctly..). Yup ang mohs go there gd for Babu.. Ke ke...
Guess wat a caucasian customer I talked to tis morning said he went and its not bad...

Hmm.. Butter u seems to intro alot of ur guy and gal friends to one another huh hee...

Hey Serrich long time neva hear from u wor gd to know u r well. Miz ya. Can I join the dinner too?

Vone u joining us tonite? Come lah some time neva c u liaoz.

So we shall meet directly at Siam at 9pm okie. I only hav Babu and BBK hp nos.

Hi butter
To see BBk huh> ke ke ke ke

Oh ladies Beware of ButterBread hor...wa ha ha ha ha.......

Err....feeling like pubbing now ...boo boo but promised my schoolmates for MJ liao....

u guys very happening hor

vamp
yah..think it's call something like that. i went with 3 of my ang moh friends that time.first time there then.

seems like ang mohs like there.