Any Clubbers Out There?

I shld be okay...

hi drop
Mi too lei never go there liao.... i think my last visit was 20-22yrs back.....ke ke ke ..... Bo pian every yr reject also not so nice so this yr we go lor.......

Wow u seems to be very happening over the weekends hor...where u go huh? too many postings lazy to read lei

hehehe, then really bo pian lor.
last fri. went to siam. with ah siao's group of online friends. halfway change to the bar.

vone, last minute ask higher chance mah. cos i can see how things go, then i can shoot at exactly the right time. if ask too long before hand, most likely not approve. hehehe

onzz, yah i am subaru fan. oh, i dint know they have that again! how to apply one? then when you put your hand on the car, you can use the other hand to sms or not? can bring vcd to watch one?

drops,

u dunno ah? 3rd yr liao, $90k worth 4 a few days work, but mi old man will die lah! i tot u young gal can go try try... 2day finishing liao, last heard still got 3 participants holding on...as long as 1 palm is resting properly, body not touching the car, they dun care wat u do with other hand, bring your dog along n sayang sayang oso can...

oh!! body cannot touch the car! hmm.. interesting. do you get to choose where your hand can put? wah few days. few days no internet!! no sleep! then have to bring drypers ah???

1st, want to take part oredi not eazy, muz be dunno 9th or 10th caller to the radio every hour. they paint many palm prints on the car, so u juz chose one to place your palm, i think 1 day oni got 3 or four 15mins break to settle your meals, toilet business, etc.

yes, cannot sleep for 3 days or more... i dun think they allow u to glue your palm onto the car, hahaha

hehehe yup! that's quite true. but gotta be the 10th caller?? i dont have that patience. ah i think i remember i heard on the radio, subaru something challenge. i see i see.. hmm.. must have been a lot of people called. wow. did you try?

haloo girls!!!!

got miss me bor eh? heheehe......

cool, today Devils onto their anniversary party rite? u nv go ah? hehehee.... go retro nite there man!

onzz, u salah lah, cannot choose which palm print u wanna put. d contestants got 2 ballot 4 d plc 1. so if u not heng, then u get a lousy plc. after a while u sure give up 1 coz ur hand wld b so numb n painful!!

lastest news tis am was tat oni got 3 contestants left. so i tink tat d winner will emerge 2day. now waiting 2 c who's d lucky 1!!

skylar... wah u so long nvr log on, really miss u leh!! so how's ur job hunting??

drop,
e subaru thingy is too late for u liao, but if u wan, u can go to Ubi showroom and put ur hand there as long as u want, somemore got aircon, u can even sleep there.. don worry, all my good friend there, i soo friend friend with u, i will ask them to take care of u.. althou e prize not 90k, but a $9 subaru t-shirt.. how about that??? kekeke..

hahahaa.... vone & drops.....
no luck leh,,, me come in 2nd for the interview lor.... so the best winner got the job lor.. hehehee....

babu, i went to see the subaru last nite. still got 16 left leh... just now i pass by town, left 3 standing leh... damn fast man... 2 guys 1 girl leh... not bad ah!

skylar,
we should go hor.. we so free.. then we can encourage each other, then whoever wins, half half hor..

babu, haha, must put how long then can have the t-shirt? the t-shirt is those normal ones or realy really cool ones? hehehe

skylar, wah not bad lar, you come in 2nd, means at least you got substance lar. last time i go interview, then i forgot what i applied. so anyhow say. then i think the fella find me very entertaining, cos i completely da2 fei1 shuo3 wen4.

babu,
ya lor. i also like dat say leh... since we 2 now so free hor?? if we both on the same car, more shiok man!!!! hehehee... we sure the last 2 standing one ah!!!

drops,
aiyoh.... 2nd only wat, i wanna come in 1st leh... haiz.... i walk out on the other interview lor.. working in blood bank leh... kaoz... wait u see me fainting half the time ah. instead of wworking ... hehehee...

skylar, blood bank! only just now i was thinking about vampires, what coincidence. hehehe. no worries, later you'll get better job one.

skylar,

so u haven't got luck yet? then dun go for the subaru lar, sekali u 75 hours then get 2nd !

tis' morning hear the news unemployment rate 3.4%, dunno they count those "mai zhor gang" tai-tai type or not.

write letters to the companies lar, unsolicited ones oso can !

onzz,
aiya, palm or bum still our part of e body la.. nvrmind la..

skylar,
blood bank???? good demand ah!! can steal some blood and sell somemore... rather then sp*** bank la.. not worth money one...wahahaha...

no hurry, skylar, the right job will come the right time one. meanwhile can enjoy every single second of being jobless!! when you free until you so bored, then you can start going to those big company websites where you like to be in.

babu,

palm n bum diff lah, palm can drive car, bum can sit car oni !

oei, dun be so sensitive lah, i not saying u lah, u said u next year wanna work liao mah, so ni si "ai zhor gang" eh tai-tai, ok?

onzz,
can.. bum oso can control wheel one..i nothing to do ma, so try e stunt lor..that why my license kanna hook up ma.. i mulu to tell e true so i cook up a story say i drink and drive lor...actually is me used mi bum to drive kanna caught by tp la..

ok la.. yuan liang ni la..

hi skylar
I got received devil invitation card...but not going lah..... free flow fr 7-11pm.....

Hi onzz and drops
I really pei fu those ppl who join subaru competition lei..... great determination..... heard the car go w/o COE..... win liao still got to spend $$, if not sell away the car...not very worth it lei......

babu,

ay say, ni eh driving licence si simi "class" eh? u bum can drive, me ____ oso can drive lah !

eh, u everyday eat instant noodle 4 lunch har? always see u around during lunch time... ai "tar pao" mai ?

onzz.... so left 2 ah? any girls? just now i saw was 2 guys 1 girl so who backed out????

cool,
wahhh... free flow ah! shiok leh! hehehehee......
huh? car dun come with COE ah! chey!

cool,

why not worth selling the car? its brand new, should be quite easy to clear it with a little discount...

skylar,

1 guy 1 girl ! Maybe they can "cham siong" let's be join winners, drive the car away pak tor together !

onz....
sekali they got wat contract that they are not supposed to sell of the car leh? aiyoh... then kena stuck liao....

so left how many now??? got girl bor or just the 2 guys?

cool, d winner can either sell d car back 2 d dealer at a d/c of coz or u bid 4 d coe so tat u can drive d car lor.

hi bbk.

skylar, got no contract 1, so it's up 2 u as 2 wat u wanna do wif d car.