Any Clubbers Out There?

drops,
u going with who?
we meet lah... can go together... haha...
but then raining still now... hope it will stop later...

*rain rain go away,
come again another day.
Little drops and butter want to play.*

butter, you got my number right? can gimme a msg? else msg me in msn. i go in now. i asking frien, she not sure yet. hoping to meet ah siao's recommend group too.

babu, cos now is halloween, this period every year i go one. so this period most likely can get permit
plus lately hubby more things to do too. more chance. haha

hiya, not me tiko or wat lar...she walked twds us mah..so i can see lor..tat gal not bad looking also..hehe....n my other dept ang moh trading mgr even told me wow she never wear..hahahaa

Hey gals! And hi guys. Just pop in to check if tonite's clubbing is on bor? No time to read through your postings lah. My other friend haven't confirm with me also lor.. Anyway can join one.

not a very good weekend...
lots of things happened... haiz...
thought can have fun on Fri nite... friend got drunk then have to send her home... dun even know why she drank so much... I was still preparing to get drunk that nite... haiz...

hihi, no worries butter, there's always another time to get drunk. i went to siam and found the ah siao's group. they're really fun. had a few rounds together, then changed to another club. where they have 1-1 waterfall!! and the fire flow down like 4 cocktail glasses before reaching yours. so cool!!

too bad sat afternoon caught rain and got sick. so cant go to halloween zouk......

goodness... drops, u went to meet ah siao's friends and he himself never see them before... haha... next time u can intro them to ah siao loh...
Next time can join them to go club together... hee hee...

bbk, hehehe, in fact i was hoping that i find the wrong group a few times so that i can xian xian a bit. but who knows the first person i asked was the right one. lucky
. yup, butter, they often club also. similar concept to our thread here too. but more people and maybe like 70% guys. friday dunno why, most of the guys left early, left like 5 girls to jump to another club

wow... 70% guys!
Goodness.... many fishes on Fri hor... haha...

bbk,
ya loh... we opened bottle then she kept drinking... vomitted on the floor somemore... ai yo, damn messy...
never mind... we can arrange something this weekend...

butter, wah!! vomit on the floor! havent seen that scene for ages liao. hehe. hope things went well.

anyway, they have a post halloween thingy this sat, if anyone interested can email me your email. will forward the email to you. cos need to register.

bbk, you've got mail too!
yah, you planning for what this friday?

butter, dunno, think it's a special party, so gotta register to go.

erm... music underground ar...
dun really like it leh... the crowd seems so young, makes me feel so old...

wat function is that huh?

the guy email me one mar. so i suppose is his party, that is the something MBA, and what postgrad, and some online group thingy. so i dunno if its free for all or what?

Halo
How's everyone "Hell"oween party huh? ke ke ke ke....

I spent my early and afternoon with my hubby's family at Kusu island...ha ha ha ....wow lau really changed alot man... the huge turtle which i sat and took pix gone liao..... then we went to see The sail Showflat at clifford pier...wow lau my dream home man! :P
Then went my friend's baby girl 1 yr old BD party....ai yo I feel like an auntie now lei.....

bbk, i think around 20 turn up. but some left early. of so many people i club with, you gals are the most wild and ridiculous ones, so perhaps no one will ever come close to be as fun as you are.

butter, ya, next gathering should be sat for them.

cool, wow, its be decades since i last visited kusu island man! i thought the island no more already (undersea level). hehehe.