Any Clubbers Out There?

drops,
cos honda car are super beng la.. that why police like to catch.. hehehe..

i family liao lor.. now only like SUV, but dream SUV is that Posh SUV!! wah.. that one i drool...

siao,
i don envy them too wat... but knowing and driving diff car is part of mi job la.. i very satisfy in wat i have now.. i very see open one..

onzz,
u come out already liao huh?? no more liao la, this job.. i quited 1 yr liao.. aiya, mai kpo la.. kekeke..

BTW babu, u wrong liao lah, April 04 onwards PARF only 55% liao, b'coz ARF now @110%. Seems like this coming March should hv another reduction.

Babu,

Don wanna tell izzit? Aiya, if u got lobang, i wanna let u kai seow mah, b'coz me next March getting something lar, wanna let u earn some commission u oso don wan, haiz... tai tai wat...

onzz,
huh? seriously huh?? i told u 1 yr lost touch liao lor.. wah lau, like that how to buy new car???? SG gov hor... sigh.. that why i say i hate sg..

babu,

Ei brother, go overseas u happy liao hor. Can get a few cars hor. Next time go Oz visit u, can sit in your 911 onot?

Brother is u lar, i treat u like my brother liao...

Haiz... y always kay kay, u think i interested in the company or the car leh?

y never answer, wat car u getting overseas?

onzz,
wah.. think so far for wat??? secali, go there no money to buy car lay... but all a long i like alfa spider, if can get this car in OZ lor.. i very simple one.. not 911 so high class..

onzz,
wah u win liao lor.. u check online huh? pls lar buay zoon eh... unless u oso from wat i done last time???

onzz,
or u are like those seow lang, always used their lunch time go and collect all price list every day??? i hate this kind of ppl one hor... don do that huh..

Lin feng means you score zero marks, fail.

Hmmm, dun really noe abt alfa spider leh. 2 or 4 seater? convertible i suppose?

me going to eat durians tonite.....so guess wun be partying tonite.....drops.... I may go wine bar tmr....

onzz,
wah liew!!! must ask all car trade ppls to come in and see this!!! ask them to be careful...next time we meet up, remind me to take pix with u hor.. i can paste ur pix to all car showroom man!!! very bad ah u!!!! don do that la!!

wow, bbk... eating durians ar...
me might be going to party... friends haven't confirm the place yet... praying hard that it won't rain...

Babu

Hehehe, no need all car showrooms lah, me very selective one... those KNS one qiu2 me i oso wont go lah.

Oso, i oni test if i'm really really interested. Test oredi dun buy? Means the car fail lah ! I oso hate those sales people who oni let u drive one small round in Ubi, tat's y i oni test during week days off-peak time, n make sure they agree b4 hand to let me drive to HW.

OK, no more car talk.

I hate durians.

bbk,
i shy shy lay.. hehehe.. btw, vamp sms me this morning, she ask me still ons for tonite bor??? she is going to cheong after all..

onzz,
ok we don talk about car liao.. but pls hor, just letting u know, saleman take turn to serve, if those KNS buyer go and test test but not interested one, salesman got to start their turn all over again... that why really hate thoes that wasting salesman time ppl... ok, i think i letting out e info too much liao.. we shall not talk about car anymore...

erm... I think I heard before, if u take durians, then better don't mix it with liquor... Not sure whether if I remember correctly or not...

Oh... I also don't like durians...
Who knows, maybe next time when I am expecting, I will have the craving for it... hee hee....

BBK, we go club lah...
Can ask ur "bf" to go also...
Hee hee...
He damn funny... sms me on Thur morning (around 12am+) and asked if I was clubbing...
Me snoring away on my bed loh... haha....

babu,

ok dun talk abt car liao... but 1 last pt hor... of course those KNS buyer who go test test w/o intention to buy is wasting ppl's time, but interested oso DOESN'T mean WILL buy after testing, especially if your car is not up to standard... there is alot of choice out there, i always upfront tell the salesman i am comparing your car to this 2 other car, which i haven't tested yet, so its up to the salesman to convince me y tis brand tis model is a better buy, and its up to him to decide whether its worth investing his time on me. I oso investing my time wat, i oso got no time to waste wat...

Ok lah, since i treat u as my brother liao, i will remember to be more considerate ok?

BBK,

I eat durian ice-cream, hehehe.

My friends have yet to confirm...
Coz seems like it's going to RAIN again!
Sky so dark... haiz...
If it rains, then we shall all stay indoor...
Coz don't think there will be crowd on rainy days....
I will keep you posted...

onzz,
but if u wanna to buy, pls do let me know too.. let me earn abit of ur $$.. hahaha.. ofcos will know wat to do too la, get u a better deal!

BBK,
when there's an appropriate occasion, like... when u all go for picnic...etc... juz let me noe

Babu - wo de hao jie mei? me no boobs lah!
I mentioned earlier next March b'coz waiting 4 announcement on ARF cut, but cut no cut still need to buy lah, will keep u posted on SB b4 tat ...

me back...............

just now been raining heavily...was waiting for a cab..den suddenly came a char bor drenched..n guess wat??..she never wear, can see her breast n nipple clearly...haha