Any Clubbers Out There?

vone, wat to do... boss not in town mah... he need me to gather information for his tomolo miting... thanks.... me much better.... dun worry abt ur sales lah...

cool, u PI LI HUO fans.... nice meh.... me keep cursing y tat show stil have not finish

bread, dun tell me tat u r still in opi!! aiyo, go hm oledi lah!! must spend time wif hb okie!!
tks 4 ur concern, will try not 2 worry so much. hopefully a miracle wld happen!!

huh bread I just chiong last 2 week lei...I went Devils with my friends, BBK and Vamp lei.... then last thursday my hubby sailing might cut short at the end come back on friday....

anyway, this sat I got to wake up to go chinatown but my wedding things lei.....

vone, no lah.... not in opi at hm.... work at hm.... my hm b cum my 2nd hm liao....

cool, i tot u every week chiong mah.... kekekeke... oh ya hor, ur wedding cuming....

ai yo so working ...u dun look like lei...ke ke ke.... u really hardworking .... any boss employ will be more happy

ya lor cannot always chiong mah.... then they organise hen's nite then my friends also organise.... So i must charge my energy mah

hi, wat do you gals do for hens night ? anyone have experiences hiring a striptease? BTW, anyone visited Thumpers - GWP hotel ? pass by the club the other day and looks great.

cool, was wondering y u suddenly decided 2 stop chionging. now i noe coz ur wedding is coming up.
then nvm, u concentrate on ur wedding preparations 1st. we can always chiong again after ur wedding.

wah bread u really hardworking leh!! bring wk hm n do. 4 me, once i get hm, i totally switched off oledi. no mood 2 wk, jus wanna chill out in front of d tv.

hi aloha, basically wat we do 4 d hens nite is 2 chiong n ask d bride 2 b 2 bottoms up!!
afraid tat we dun hv any experience in hiring a striptease.

cool, hows ur PI LI HUO... aiyo i play hard got to work hard too.... cos i super spendthrift wan... hubby ask me to feed myself liao..... kekekeke.... ok u rest 1st wil keep u inform abt U & BABU HENS NITE....

aloha, HENS NITE here juz make e HEN drunk lor.... striptease not cheap.... cant remember liao... like $350/hr or $500 for 3 hours.... something like tat.....

vone, wat to do.... i also dun like... but no choice mah.... if not got to stay late in opi leh... rather go hm can watch tv n
217513.gif
tio bo.....

striptease...no need to engage lar, me wanna earn some pocket $$$leh...hahahhaaaaaaa.....but ai ya.....no figure.....wait till I go train train then you gals can engage me...cheap cheap.....hahahaaaaaaa

morning morning! bbk, me cant wait for the weekend quickly come also!

vone, cool, This time i confident can get permit even though i havent ask is cos hi-school friend coming along mar. then at least easier to issue permit. plus halloween is coming up, that one cannot cannot miss one!!

haha, cool you also see Pi Li Huo ah! amazing man that show, good guy become bad guy. bug guy become good guy. so now the Liu Wen Chong is good guy or bad guy??

bbk, me tis am a little bit free so come in n chat loh. ya loh, 2day oni wed, got 2 more days til d wkend. sian...

aiyo, u horrible lah, like tat aso wanna earn extra pocket $$.

drops, then nxt time u come out wif us 2 chiong, u hv 2 bring along ur hi-school fren lah!! then permit sure granted 1!!

hahahahaaaaaa.......

so drops u confirm going lar....the rest no response leh....

I think Butter/vamp/babu can make it only right, the rest...no sound no shadow....

vone, bread i see. Aiyo.. $350/hr.. so "hou tan". Boring Buangkok you are at the right place. Go train up and many ladies here getting married can engage you for the show. Hahah. My frd's frd recently had a hens night. they booked a hotel and engaged a striptease. Think only the half hour show and left la.. 3 hours wat you want them to do there.. hahah

bbk, dun like tat lah.... i let u noe by tomolo....

aloha, tat time.... my friend engage tat 1 got do some entertainment leh(like chit chat, drinking....)but hor, e strip part oni 1/2 hour lah....

bbk,
u wanna to train as a striptease should go for bachelor nite la, not hen nite.. u have i oso have, see wat??? hahaha..

today topic stiptease...hee hee hee

BBk u never sms skylar and serrich meh... i think skylar most likely interested lah cos she got asked me over the weekend lei..... :P

Drops and vone
Not becos of wedding lah..... this week juts dun feel like clubbing lor...somemore I got to wake up early on sat morning.....

scar,
eh??? u familar lay... orr... u from matter of heart!!!! why gong gong smile here, nvr say hello??? hehehe..

hi hi my dears...

wah, I busy until miss so many postings! got a lot of catching up to do later, gosh!

enjoy yr partying wor... got chance I sure join!

I'm on msn... talked to drops a few times liao! drops very expert lah, helped me solve my idiot pc mistake. Thanks, drops! So grateful to you! Can't live without you............

i keep pressing f5 like 100 times still the same thing then i thought to myself maybe today the city black out because got godzilla

drops,

haha, u never watch tv lah. ultraman n godzilla diff era one, ultraman only fight bad monsters...

city blackout b'coz town council owe PUB money never pay, HAHAHAHAHAHA !

drop and onzz,
i am going to post the same thing, on the other day... Both of u ka* si lang bo liao izzit????? wat Godzila and Ultraman????? i only can see Wonder Women with the toilet cone only!! chey...